WinRM docs for correct preparation of windows template 1153/head
authorYavor Yanchev <yavor@yanchev.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerYavor Yanchev <yavor@yanchev.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:44:29 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit93dd48dbb5590942486115db7a55aa3ac1e84ef3
treeb3c4077fe3f806853e5454a527a72e9b8366a19b
parentd0581581075b6484a814edccc93963a6c025371d
WinRM docs for correct preparation of windows template

- Short troubleshooting section that incorrect windows template can
  cause timeouts or fail some deployments
- Settings to Use for an Unattended Installation in known limitations
  section
brooklyn-docs/guide/yaml/winrm/index.md