[BROOKLYN-183] Remove karaf dependencies.xml from git
authorCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:35:51 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit966b714eefe2a3d5233959f121fe80f6f9e3f426
treebedcfbedcf1618ef4948be1d82165a2fc741ac92
parentd0581581075b6484a814edccc93963a6c025371d
[BROOKLYN-183] Remove karaf dependencies.xml from git

The dependencies.xml file can be used to track dependency changes for
karaf features. For this reason it has to be added to the git repository
so such changes can be detected between commits.

However, developers complained about having this file on git, since it
confusingly keeps showing up in commits. Also, at this stage this
tracking is unnecessary.
brooklyn-server/karaf/features/pom.xml
brooklyn-server/karaf/features/src/main/history/dependencies.xml [deleted file]