[BROOKLYN-183] Add karaf features 1152/head
authorCristian Tarsoaga <cristian.tarsoaga@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:26:52 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerCristian Tarsoaga <cristian.tarsoaga@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 01:33:26 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
commitc022c6ef5450ed790632076711bafd365ff974d2
tree40ce779e309f17914c7ff7baaa919a323342c6ff
parente431e6ad3f47378c9e1c1e035654ed65fc4b4964
[BROOKLYN-183] Add karaf features

Add brooklyn-software-base, brooklyn-software-winrm and brooklyn-policy features.
Ignore for now python imports in brooklyn-software-base.
brooklyn-server/karaf/features/src/main/feature/feature.xml
brooklyn-server/software/base/pom.xml