incubator-brpc-website.git
3 months agoenable issue on brpc website repo 51/head
XiguoHu [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 10:19:39 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
enable issue on brpc website repo

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 fix links jump problem in overview page 49/head
XiguoHu [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 12:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 fix links jump problem in overview page

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 fix some pages 46/head
huxiguo [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 03:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 fix some pages

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 improve zh pages
huxiguo [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 13:38:34 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 improve zh pages

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 modify readme
huxiguo [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 12:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 modify readme

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 remove resources folder
huxiguo [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 03:11:27 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 remove resources folder

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 update .gitignore
huxiguo [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 03:02:41 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 update .gitignore

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 update readme
huxiguo [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 12:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 update readme

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 upgrade footer
huxiguo [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 12:50:59 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 upgrade footer

4 months agobrpc website 1.0 improve apache info
huxiguo [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 10:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
brpc website 1.0 improve apache info

4 months agobRPC website 1.0 improve home page
huxiguo [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 03:39:43 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
bRPC website 1.0 improve home page

4 months agobRPC website 1.0 bug fix
huxiguo [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 11:37:55 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
bRPC website 1.0 bug fix

4 months agobRPC website 1.0
huxiguo [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 11:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
bRPC website 1.0

5 months agomodify source of jquery
huxiguo [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 12:11:37 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
modify source of jquery

5 months agoremove public folder
huxiguo [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
remove public folder

5 months agomodify to home page
huxiguo [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
modify to home page

5 months agomodify to home page
huxiguo [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
modify to home page

5 months agoMerge branch 'master-hugo' of github.com:Huixxi/incubator-brpc-website into master...
huxiguo [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master-hugo' of github.com:Huixxi/incubator-brpc-website into master-hugo

5 months agoA new verion of brpc website based on hugo
huxiguo [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:13:37 +0000 (01:13 +0800)] 
A new verion of brpc website based on hugo

5 months agoA new verion of brpc website based on hugo
huxiguo [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 17:13:37 +0000 (01:13 +0800)] 
A new verion of brpc website based on hugo

6 months agoMerge pull request #44 from lorinlee/1.0.0
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 03:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #44 from lorinlee/1.0.0

release 1.0.0

6 months agorelease 1.0.0 44/head
lorinlee [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 02:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
release 1.0.0

9 months agoMerge pull request #42 from tanzhongyi003/master
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 06:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #42 from tanzhongyi003/master

add wangwei to contributor list

9 months agoadd wangwei to contributor list 42/head
tanzhongyi003 [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 06:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
add wangwei to contributor list

9 months agoMerge pull request #40 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:52:08 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02

download: fix KEYS link

9 months agodownload: fix KEYS link 40/head
Lorin Lee [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:24:31 +0000 (01:24 +0800)] 
download: fix KEYS link

9 months agoMerge pull request #38 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #38 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02

download: using https

9 months agodownload: using https 38/head
Lorin Lee [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 05:11:39 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
download: using https

9 months agoMerge pull request #37 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 04:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #37 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02

download: fix hash and signature link

9 months agodownload: fix hash and signature link 37/head
Lorin Lee [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 02:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
download: fix hash and signature link

9 months agoMerge pull request #35 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 01:09:16 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #35 from lorinlee/1.0.0-rc02

release: add release 1.0.0-rc02

9 months agorelease: add release 1.0.0-rc02 35/head
李磊 [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
release: add release 1.0.0-rc02

12 months agoMerge pull request #34 from tanzhongyi003/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:24:44 +0000 (08:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #34 from tanzhongyi003/master

update for member layout

12 months agoupdate for member layout 34/head
tanzhongyi003 [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:21:55 +0000 (08:21 +0800)] 
update for member layout

12 months agoMerge pull request #30 from tanzhongyi003/master
tanzhongyi [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 05:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #30 from tanzhongyi003/master

update contributor list , add lorinlee

12 months agoupdate contributor list , add lorinlee 30/head
tanzhongyi003 [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 02:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
update contributor list , add lorinlee

21 months agoMerge pull request #28 from tanzhongyi003/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #28 from tanzhongyi003/master

update logo

21 months agoupdate logo 28/head
tanzhongyi003 [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 08:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
update logo

23 months agoMerge pull request #26 from tanzhongyi003/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 02:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #26 from tanzhongyi003/master

update contributor list a little

23 months agoupdate contributor list a little 26/head
tanzhongyi003 [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 02:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
update contributor list a little

23 months agoMerge pull request #25 from tanzhongyi003/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 01:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #25 from tanzhongyi003/master

tested on MacOS, so update these tools' version number

23 months agotested on MacOS, so update these tools' version number 25/head
zhongyitan [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 01:35:13 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
tested on MacOS, so update these tools' version number

23 months agoMerge pull request #24 from tanzhongyi003/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:52:06 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24 from tanzhongyi003/master

update README

2 years agoupdate tanzhongyi's github id 24/head
tanzhongyi003 [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 06:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
update tanzhongyi's github id

2 years agoupdate README
tanzhongyi003 [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
update README

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #23 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add committer helei and caidj

2 years agoadd committer helei and caidj 23/head
tan_zhong_yi [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 07:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
add committer helei and caidj

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from gydong/patch-1
tanzhongyi [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 04:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #20 from gydong/patch-1

update contributors.yml for adding gydong

2 years agoupdate contributors.yml for adding gydong 20/head
gydong [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 04:40:15 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
update contributors.yml for adding gydong

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 03:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from tanzhongyibidu/master

update release to our first apache release

2 years agoupdate release to 0.9.7-rc03 18/head
tan_zhong_yi [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 02:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
update release to 0.9.7-rc03

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 05:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from tanzhongyibidu/master

fix a url error

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
tanzhongyibidu [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 00:51:14 +0000 (08:51 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 years agofix a url error 17/head
tanzhongyibidu [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 00:50:00 +0000 (08:50 +0800)] 
fix a url error

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 04:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from tanzhongyibidu/master

fix some minor error

2 years agofix some minor error 16/head
tanzhongyibidu [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 04:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0800)] 
fix some minor error

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from zyearn/master
tanzhongyi [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 01:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from zyearn/master

coscon-2019-brpc-workshop: add example

2 years agocoscon-2019-brpc-workshop: add example 15/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 14:59:39 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
coscon-2019-brpc-workshop: add example

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:51:26 +0000 (08:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add script for coscon 2019

2 years agoupdate workshop script to add docker hub url 14/head
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:49:38 +0000 (08:49 +0800)] 
update workshop script to add docker hub url

2 years agoadd coscon 2019 workshop script
tanzhongyibidu [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 05:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
add coscon 2019 workshop script

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 04:52:11 +0000 (21:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from tanzhongyibidu/master

Two minor change: add link to doc on top nav bar, add link to website

2 years agoupdate README.md to add link for brpc website 13/head
tanzhongyibidu [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 04:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
update README.md to add link for brpc website

2 years agoadd link on top nav bar to github doc url
tanzhongyibidu [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 04:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
add link on top nav bar to github doc url

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 04:30:25 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #11 from tanzhongyibidu/master

update README to add 'how to contribute'

2 years agoupdate README to add 'how to contribute' 11/head
tanzhongyibidu [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 04:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
update README to add 'how to contribute'

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:42:06 +0000 (18:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from tanzhongyibidu/master

delete .asf.yaml from master branch

2 years agodelete .asf.yaml from master branch 9/head
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:40:40 +0000 (09:40 +0800)] 
delete .asf.yaml from master branch

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from tanzhongyibidu/master

update .asf.yaml to use publish

2 years agoupdate .asf.yaml to use publish 8/head
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
update .asf.yaml to use publish

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 23:57:20 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add .asf.yaml for auto deploy

2 years agoadd .asf.yaml for auto deploy 5/head
tanzhongyibidu [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 23:55:50 +0000 (07:55 +0800)] 
add .asf.yaml for auto deploy

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 04:42:46 +0000 (21:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from tanzhongyibidu/master

initial commit, using apache website template

2 years agoupdate wang yao 3/head
tanzhongyibidu [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
update wang yao
github acccount

2 years agoupdate download page
tanzhongyibidu [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
update download page

2 years agoupdate README to add how to build
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0800)] 
update README to add how to build

2 years agoinitial commit
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
initial commit

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:49:13 +0000 (07:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add construction flag and github repo

2 years agoadd construction flag and github repo 2/head
tanzhongyibidu [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 23:47:45 +0000 (07:47 +0800)] 
add construction flag and github repo

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from tanzhongyibidu/master
tanzhongyi [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add hostname

2 years agoadd hostname 1/head
tanzhongyibidu [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:07:16 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
add hostname

2 years agoCreate README.md
tanzhongyi [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Create README.md