fix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name
authorserverglen <serverglen@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 02:01:05 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerserverglen <serverglen@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 01:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
commit1a5514d5896f95f5a69f5918ffea44e0a7957c93
treea790e5d55a0dc1b1a52418fa7826ab783a3105cb
parent10a9c851d8d2b5d5e3ee426a351a556305e2711e
fix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name
src/brpc/policy/baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp