incubator-brpc.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #364 from DatongLi/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 03:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #364 from DatongLi/master

update new_protocol.md doc to add new support protocols

4 years agoupdate new_protocol.md doc to add new support protocols 364/head
osdaniellee [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:47:07 +0000 (00:47 +0800)] 
update new_protocol.md doc to add new support protocols

4 years agosearch openssl in brew installed path under macos
zhujiashun [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 06:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
search openssl in brew installed path under macos

4 years agoMerge pull request #361 from gydong/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 06:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #361 from gydong/master

fix the display of gflag default values of builtin

4 years agofix the display of gflag default values of builtin 361/head
gydong [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
fix the display of gflag default values of builtin

4 years agoadd mac performance remind in build docs
zhujiashun [Tue, 29 May 2018 06:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
add mac performance remind in build docs

4 years agoMake UT on redis/memcached work when redis/mc are installed
Ge Jun [Fri, 25 May 2018 09:23:13 +0000 (02:23 -0700)] 
Make UT on redis/memcached work when redis/mc are installed

4 years agoRemove code for unused FilePathWatcher and fix a warning under gcc 7.3
Ge Jun [Fri, 25 May 2018 09:21:08 +0000 (02:21 -0700)] 
Remove code for unused FilePathWatcher and fix a warning under gcc 7.3

4 years agoRemove unused src/butil/memory/ref_counted_delete_on_message_loop.h
Ge Jun [Fri, 25 May 2018 05:27:29 +0000 (22:27 -0700)] 
Remove unused src/butil/memory/ref_counted_delete_on_message_loop.h

4 years agoadd mutual links in streaming_rpc.md
Ge Jun [Fri, 25 May 2018 04:46:35 +0000 (21:46 -0700)] 
add mutual links in streaming_rpc.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #342 from kenshinxf/kenshinxf
Ge Jun [Fri, 25 May 2018 04:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #342 from kenshinxf/kenshinxf

Fix the issue that RegisterThriftProtocol is not in the right namespace

4 years agoMove RegisterThriftProtocol out of brpc 342/head
wangxuefeng [Fri, 25 May 2018 02:13:53 +0000 (02:13 +0000)] 
Move RegisterThriftProtocol out of brpc

4 years agoRemove useless code in thrift example
wangxuefeng [Thu, 24 May 2018 12:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
Remove useless code in thrift example

4 years agoUpdate thrift example
wangxuefeng [Thu, 24 May 2018 11:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
Update thrift example

4 years agoFix register thrift protocol issue
wangxuefeng [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0000)] 
Fix register thrift protocol issue

4 years agofix docs
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:13:49 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
fix docs

4 years agoUpdate README_cn.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
Update README_cn.md

4 years agoPolish thrift related docs
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:10:35 +0000 (00:10 -0700)] 
Polish thrift related docs

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoAdd entries for thrift in Client/Server sections
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Add entries for thrift in Client/Server sections

4 years agoUpdate thrift.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Update thrift.md

4 years agoUpdate thrift.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 07:02:46 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Update thrift.md

4 years agoModify according to new thrift.md in chinese
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 06:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
Modify according to new thrift.md in chinese

4 years agoPolish thrift.md again
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 06:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Polish thrift.md again

4 years agoPolish docs/cn/thrift.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 06:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Polish docs/cn/thrift.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #324 from kenshinxf/kenshinxf
Ge Jun [Thu, 24 May 2018 05:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #324 from kenshinxf/kenshinxf

Add thrift protocol documents

4 years agoFix Connection Type issue 324/head
wangxuefeng [Thu, 24 May 2018 03:51:19 +0000 (03:51 +0000)] 
Fix Connection Type issue

4 years agoMerge pull request #338 from renzhong/master
Zhangyi Chen [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #338 from renzhong/master

use GFLAGS_NS instead of google

4 years agoFix as comments
wangxuefeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 07:26:25 +0000 (07:26 +0000)] 
Fix as comments

4 years agoMerge pull request #339 from renzhong/wrong_word
Zhangyi Chen [Tue, 22 May 2018 06:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #339 from renzhong/wrong_word

修改错别字

4 years agoMerge pull request #329 from smartczy/patch-1
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 22 May 2018 05:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #329 from smartczy/patch-1

add coreutils to mac installation dependency

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc into kenshinxf
wangxuefeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 03:30:09 +0000 (03:30 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc into kenshinxf

4 years agoFix native server issue
wangxuefeng [Tue, 22 May 2018 03:29:44 +0000 (03:29 +0000)] 
Fix native server issue

4 years ago修改错别字 339/head
renzhong [Mon, 21 May 2018 19:02:39 +0000 (03:02 +0800)] 
修改错别字

4 years agouse GFLAGS_NS instead of google 338/head
renzhong915@gmail.com [Mon, 21 May 2018 14:03:37 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
use GFLAGS_NS instead of google

4 years agoFix bug in StreamingRpcTest where undefined StreamIds were passed to StreamGuard
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 21 May 2018 06:47:25 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
Fix bug in StreamingRpcTest where undefined StreamIds were passed to StreamGuard

4 years agoMerge pull request #332 from zyearn/cuepoint
Ge Jun [Mon, 21 May 2018 04:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #332 from zyearn/cuepoint

add CuePoint support in RTMP

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into cuepoint 332/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into cuepoint

4 years agoadd CuePoint support in RTMP
zhujiashun [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:12:29 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
add CuePoint support in RTMP

4 years agoadd weak symbols _RegisterThriftProtocol compile option to all examples
zhujiashun [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
add weak symbols _RegisterThriftProtocol compile option to all examples

4 years agoadd deps when install on MacOS 329/head
smart [Wed, 16 May 2018 07:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
add deps when install on MacOS

add deps when install on MacOS

4 years agoremove lrt in mac environment
zyearn [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
remove lrt in mac environment
add weak symbol _RegisterThriftProtocol in mac
fix the version get in the latest MacOS 10.13+

4 years agoupdate docs about installing deps in mac
zyearn [Mon, 14 May 2018 15:33:58 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
update docs about installing deps in mac

4 years agoFix config_brpc.sh problem related with echo in /bin/sh
zyearn [Mon, 14 May 2018 15:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0800)] 
Fix config_brpc.sh problem related with echo in /bin/sh

4 years agofix macro indentation
zhujiashun [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
fix macro indentation

4 years agoadd boost/make_shared.hpp to thrift_utils.h
zhujiashun [Mon, 14 May 2018 13:27:54 +0000 (21:27 +0800)] 
add boost/make_shared.hpp to thrift_utils.h

4 years agofix a comment
Ge Jun [Mon, 14 May 2018 12:11:07 +0000 (05:11 -0700)] 
fix a comment

4 years agoMerge branch 'kenshinxf' of https://github.com/kenshinxf/brpc into kenshinxf
wangxuefeng [Mon, 14 May 2018 12:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'kenshinxf' of https://github.com/kenshinxf/brpc into kenshinxf

4 years agoRenamed ThriftMessage to ThriftFramedMessage, ThriftTemplateMessage to ThriftMessage
jamesge [Mon, 14 May 2018 11:44:21 +0000 (04:44 -0700)] 
Renamed ThriftMessage to ThriftFramedMessage, ThriftTemplateMessage to ThriftMessage
Removed thrift_binary_head.h and renamed thrift_binary_head_t to thrift_head_t which is in thrift_message.h
Adapt thrift 0.11 which uses shared_ptr defined in stdcxx.h
Simplify example/thrift_extension_c++ by roundrobin between processing by handler or directly.
Removed libbrpc_thrift.a, the objs are archived into libbrpc.a (and libbrpc.so) directly

4 years agoFix typo
wangxuefeng [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:08:44 +0000 (07:08 +0000)] 
Fix typo

4 years agoFix some typo
wangxuefeng [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:06:10 +0000 (07:06 +0000)] 
Fix some typo

4 years agoAdd thrift documents
wangxuefeng [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:01:56 +0000 (07:01 +0000)] 
Add thrift documents

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Ge Jun [Wed, 9 May 2018 13:24:06 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README_cn.md
Ge Jun [Wed, 9 May 2018 13:20:43 +0000 (21:20 +0800)] 
Update README_cn.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #98 from kenshinxf/kenshinxf
Ge Jun [Tue, 8 May 2018 12:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #98 from kenshinxf/kenshinxf

Add thrift protocol for brpc.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc into kenshinxf 98/head
wangxuefeng [Tue, 8 May 2018 09:12:51 +0000 (09:12 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc into kenshinxf

4 years agoFix config_brpc.sh
wangxuefeng [Tue, 8 May 2018 06:53:46 +0000 (06:53 +0000)] 
Fix config_brpc.sh

4 years agoTrigger ci test
wangxuefeng [Tue, 8 May 2018 05:02:48 +0000 (05:02 +0000)] 
Trigger ci test

4 years agoFix travis.yml
wangxuefeng [Mon, 7 May 2018 06:17:24 +0000 (06:17 +0000)] 
Fix travis.yml

4 years agoUpdate thrift example README
wangxuefeng [Sun, 6 May 2018 02:55:04 +0000 (02:55 +0000)] 
Update thrift example README

4 years agoParallel build thrift
wangxuefeng [Sun, 6 May 2018 02:24:20 +0000 (02:24 +0000)] 
Parallel build thrift

4 years agoParallel make
wangxuefeng [Sun, 6 May 2018 02:16:19 +0000 (02:16 +0000)] 
Parallel make

4 years agoMerge pull request #314 from zyearn/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 3 May 2018 11:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #314 from zyearn/master

mac docs update

4 years agoupdate 314/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
update

4 years agoMinor change in docs
zhujiashun [Thu, 3 May 2018 09:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Minor change in docs

4 years agoUpdate
zhujiashun [Thu, 3 May 2018 09:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Update

4 years agoAdd build docs for macos
zhujiashun [Thu, 3 May 2018 09:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Add build docs for macos

4 years agoSync from master
wangxuefeng [Thu, 3 May 2018 06:48:17 +0000 (06:48 +0000)] 
Sync from master

4 years agoUpdate as comments
wangxuefeng [Thu, 3 May 2018 06:43:13 +0000 (06:43 +0000)] 
Update as comments

4 years agonot require gperftools by default in echo_c++ and derivative examples
James Ge [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:56:11 +0000 (23:56 -0700)] 
not require gperftools by default in echo_c++ and derivative examples

4 years agoremove unused bold quotation
James Ge [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:55:20 +0000 (23:55 -0700)] 
remove unused bold quotation

4 years agoMerge pull request #223 from brpc/cmake_support
Ge Jun [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #223 from brpc/cmake_support

macos support

4 years agoMerge pull request #312 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev
Ge Jun [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 02:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #312 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev

+ Remove unnecessary loading of openssl.cnf

4 years agofix static linking in ex 223/head
zyearn [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 01:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0800)] 
fix static linking in ex

4 years agoMake Makefile work as well in MacOs
zyearn [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 01:23:07 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
Make Makefile work as well in MacOs

4 years ago+ Remove unnecessary loading of openssl.cnf 312/head
old-bear [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:18:47 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
+ Remove unnecessary loading of openssl.cnf

4 years agoMerge branch 'cmake_support' of github.com:brpc/brpc into cmake_support
zyearn [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 10:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'cmake_support' of github.com:brpc/brpc into cmake_support

4 years agoMerge pull request #311 from cg82616424/patch-1
Ge Jun [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #311 from cg82616424/patch-1

Update threading_overview.md

4 years agoimprove profiler document
zhujiashun [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 07:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
improve profiler document

4 years agoUpdate threading_overview.md 311/head
cg82616424 [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 07:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
Update threading_overview.md

4 years agoUpdate example/*/CMakeLists.txt as well
zhujiashun [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 04:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
Update example/*/CMakeLists.txt as well

4 years agoPut Impl of get_clocktime into butil/time.cpp
zhujiashun [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 03:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
Put Impl of get_clocktime into butil/time.cpp

4 years agoUpdate as comments.
wangxuefeng [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 02:07:16 +0000 (02:07 +0000)] 
Update as comments.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc into cmake_support
zyearn [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc into cmake_support

4 years agoImplement clock_gettime using mach_absolute_time
zhujiashun [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
Implement clock_gettime using mach_absolute_time

4 years agouse gettimeofday implement realtime
zhujiashun [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
use gettimeofday implement realtime

4 years agounify clock_gettime in test/bthread_timer_thread_unittest.cpp
zhujiashun [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
unify clock_gettime in test/bthread_timer_thread_unittest.cpp

4 years agoMerge pull request #307 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev
Ge Jun [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #307 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev

Add docs & Fix SSL UT

4 years ago+ Fix a bug that socket options must be set before adding to epoll 307/head
old-bear [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:27:08 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
+ Fix a bug that socket options must be set before adding to epoll

4 years agoSync with baidu master
wangxuefeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0000)] 
Sync with baidu master

4 years agoSeperate libbrpc and librpc_thrift
wangxuefeng [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:17:56 +0000 (13:17 +0000)] 
Seperate libbrpc and librpc_thrift

4 years ago+ Add some temporary debug
old-bear [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:19:39 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
+ Add some temporary debug

4 years ago+ Minor fixes
old-bear [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
+ Minor fixes

4 years ago+ Minor fix and guard on SSL
old-bear [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
+ Minor fix and guard on SSL

4 years ago+ Rename typo
old-bear [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:16:26 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
+ Rename typo

4 years ago+ Update PPTs
old-bear [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
+ Update PPTs

4 years agoMerge pull request #305 from zyearn/master
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #305 from zyearn/master

print bt when core dump happens in running UT

4 years agoMerge pull request #303 from AlexiaChen/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #303 from AlexiaChen/master

Fix unrecognizable characters in memory_management.md

4 years ago- use native clock_gettime after macos 10.12
zyearn [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 03:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
- use native clock_gettime after macos 10.12
- fix the initialization order problem of s_futex_map

4 years agoMerge branch 'cmake_support' of github.com:brpc/brpc into cmake_support
zyearn [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 02:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'cmake_support' of github.com:brpc/brpc into cmake_support