incubator-brpc.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #551 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker_bug_fix
Ge Jun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 03:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #551 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker_bug_fix

CircuitBreaker_Bug_Fix

3 years agobug fix: In short/pooled mode, the data feedback for circuit_breaker will be wrong. 551/head
TousakaRin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
bug fix: In short/pooled mode, the data feedback for circuit_breaker  will be wrong.

3 years agoUpdate feature_request.md
Ge Jun [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
Update feature_request.md

3 years agoUpdate bug_report.md
Ge Jun [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Update bug_report.md

Simplify the template

3 years agoMerge pull request #541 from yichenluan/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:27:00 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #541 from yichenluan/master

Fix typo in socket.h

3 years agoFix typo in socket.h 541/head
huuunnnter [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
Fix typo in socket.h

3 years agoMerge pull request #523 from brpc/http2_goaway
Ge Jun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #523 from brpc/http2_goaway

Fix issues in GOAWAY impl and add related ut

3 years agoMerge pull request #525 from zyearn/discovery
Ge Jun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #525 from zyearn/discovery

add discovery naming service

3 years agoadd parameter comment to str2endpoint in discovery naming service 525/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0800)] 
add parameter comment to str2endpoint in discovery naming service

3 years agoremove todo
zhujiashun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
remove todo

3 years agoreplase const BUTIL_RAPIDJSON_NAMESPACE::Value with auto
zhujiashun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
replase const BUTIL_RAPIDJSON_NAMESPACE::Value with auto

3 years agoReplace HasMember with FindMember of RapidJson in consul and discovery
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Replace HasMember with FindMember of RapidJson in consul and discovery

3 years agoadd more ut of discovery
zhujiashun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add more ut of discovery

3 years agomake json string in NamingServiceTest.discovery_parse_function more readable
zhujiashun [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0800)] 
make json string in NamingServiceTest.discovery_parse_function more readable

3 years agoadd discovery naming service
zhujiashun [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
add discovery naming service

3 years agoFix brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest 523/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Fix brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest

3 years agoRemove _goaway_sent
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
Remove _goaway_sent

3 years agofix conflict when rebase master
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
fix conflict when rebase master

3 years agoremove _goaway_received and use _goaway_stream_id
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
remove _goaway_received and use _goaway_stream_id

3 years agoFix issues in GOAWAY impl and add replated ut
zhujiashun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Fix issues in GOAWAY impl and add replated ut

3 years agoMerge pull request #530 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput
Ge Jun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #530 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput

Directly allocate unsent message instead of preparing them first

3 years agomake running time of brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest shorter 530/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
make running time of brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest shorter

3 years agoDirectly allocate unsent message instead of preparing them first
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:05:31 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
Directly allocate unsent message instead of preparing them first

3 years agoMerge pull request #529 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #529 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput

add H2UnsentReq profiler

3 years agoadd H2UnsentReq profiler 529/head
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
add H2UnsentReq profiler

3 years agoMerge pull request #528 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #528 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput

add brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest.cpp

3 years agoadd data throughput test 528/head
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
add data throughput test

3 years agoadd brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest.cpp
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
add brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest.cpp

3 years agoRename EndRemoteStream to OnEndStream
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
Rename EndRemoteStream to OnEndStream

3 years agoRevert time.cpp and use monotonic-time to implement cpuwide_time outside baidu
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Revert time.cpp and use monotonic-time to implement cpuwide_time outside baidu

3 years agoSimplify socket writing in h2 with WriteAck
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Simplify socket writing in h2 with WriteAck

3 years agomove all DeferWindowUpdate into RemoveStream
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
move all DeferWindowUpdate into RemoveStream

3 years agoMerge pull request #515 from brpc/http2
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #515 from brpc/http2

Add more info to h2 log

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into http2 515/head
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into http2

3 years agoChange the new-issue links
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
Change the new-issue links

3 years agoMove contribution related info into contributing.md
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Move contribution related info into contributing.md

3 years agoChange some slashes to brackets
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Change some slashes to brackets

3 years agoSimplify the template for issues and features
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Simplify the template for issues and features

3 years agoAdd issue/feature templates
Ge Jun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Add issue/feature templates

3 years agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
Ge Jun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

3 years ago* improve grpc status to error code conversion
zhujiashun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
* improve grpc status to error code conversion
* improve grpc UT

3 years agofix typo
zhujiashun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 04:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
fix typo

3 years agoFix parsing of /proc/PID/statm and removed process_memory_library/dirty which are...
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 03:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Fix parsing of /proc/PID/statm and removed process_memory_library/dirty which are always 0 since linux 2.6

3 years agofix indentation
zhujiashun [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fix indentation

3 years agomove the place of RemoveStream
zhujiashun [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
move the place of RemoveStream

4 years agoImplement GrpcStatusToErrorCode
zhujiashun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:32:17 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Implement GrpcStatusToErrorCode

4 years agofix default protocol in example/grpc_c++/client.cpp
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
fix default protocol in example/grpc_c++/client.cpp

4 years agopolish http_derivatives.md
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
polish http_derivatives.md

4 years agoFix some copyrights
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Fix some copyrights

4 years agoMerge pull request #522 from brpc/h2_docs
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:15:58 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #522 from brpc/h2_docs

H2 docs

4 years agoMerge pull request #521 from brpc/h2_docs
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #521 from brpc/h2_docs

Add h2/grpc docs

4 years agominor changes 522/head
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
minor changes

4 years agoFix a minor spelling
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:05:02 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Fix a minor spelling

4 years agofix inconsistency between README and overview.md 521/head
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
fix inconsistency between README and overview.md

4 years agorename grpc to gRPC
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:00:23 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
rename grpc to gRPC

4 years agofix links to grpc section according to github
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:50:14 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
fix links to grpc section according to github

4 years agoChange the grpc link on README
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:48:27 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Change the grpc link on README

4 years agoAdd h2/grpc docs
Ge Jun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 08:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0100)] 
Add h2/grpc docs

4 years agoRename PROTOCOL_HTTP2 to PROTOCOL_H2 and replace http2 with h2 on variable names
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Rename PROTOCOL_HTTP2 to PROTOCOL_H2 and replace http2 with h2 on variable names

4 years agofix UT warning on clang
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 06:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
fix UT warning on clang

4 years agoOnly remove from _header_index when value is non-empty
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 02:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Only remove from _header_index when value is non-empty

4 years agoOnly turn on O2 for baidu_time_test.cpp to speed up compilation of UT
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 02:14:35 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Only turn on O2 for baidu_time_test.cpp to speed up compilation of UT

4 years agoFix warnings
gejun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 02:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
Fix warnings

4 years agoMerge pull request #491 from fankux/master
Ge Jun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:59:08 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #491 from fankux/master

fix compiling error on macos caused by 'DVLOG_IF'

4 years agoMerge pull request #510 from brpc/grpc-support
Ge Jun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:46:48 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #510 from brpc/grpc-support

Grpc support

4 years agominor changes to hpack 510/head
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:25:46 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
minor changes to hpack

4 years agoFix a bug in hpack
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:55:17 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
Fix a bug in hpack

4 years agoChange protocol name from h2c to h2
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
Change protocol name from h2c to h2

4 years agoFix http_verbose related issues
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:58:47 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
Fix http_verbose related issues

4 years agoRemove connection-level flow control check
zhujiashun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +0800)] 
Remove connection-level flow control check

4 years agoRename BinaryPrinter to ToPrintable & fix PrintMessage for http
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
Rename BinaryPrinter to ToPrintable & fix PrintMessage for http

4 years agoadd max_concurrent_streams check in receiver
zhujiashun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
add max_concurrent_streams check in receiver

4 years agoFix removed ControllerPrivateAccessor.connection_type()
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Fix removed ControllerPrivateAccessor.connection_type()

4 years agoFix changed function name in UT
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Fix changed function name in UT

4 years agoset default content-type by protocol-param
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
set default content-type by protocol-param

4 years agoSuppress warnings in UT
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
Suppress warnings in UT

4 years agoadd UT for AdaptiveProtocolType
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
add UT for AdaptiveProtocolType

4 years agoReplace InternalReset/DeleteStuff with ResetPods/NonPods & Save protocol-param in...
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Replace InternalReset/DeleteStuff with ResetPods/NonPods & Save protocol-param in thrift_method_name which is rarely used

4 years agoSet http_body_compress_threshold to 0 on gzip & not set content-type
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Set http_body_compress_threshold to 0 on gzip & not set content-type

4 years agoAdaptiveProtocolType saves unknown name and supports parameter after colon
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
AdaptiveProtocolType saves unknown name and supports parameter after colon

4 years agoadd flow control check in data receiver
zhujiashun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
add flow control check in data receiver

4 years agoPolish h2 log description
zhujiashun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 08:23:46 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Polish h2 log description

4 years agoNot set content-length in h2 & change default content-type of h2 to proto
gejun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 02:31:54 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
Not set content-length in h2 & change default content-type of h2 to proto

4 years agoMerge pull request #497 from PeterRK/bug-fix
Ge Jun [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 02:00:46 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #497 from PeterRK/bug-fix

fix read_invariant_cpu_frequency

4 years agomove some remote_side info to the end of logs
zhujiashun [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
move some remote_side info to the end of logs

4 years agoFix many issues around impl. of grpc
gejun [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
Fix many issues around impl. of grpc

4 years agoMove BinaryPrinter into separate files and make it more generic
gejun [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
Move BinaryPrinter into separate files and make it more generic

4 years agoAdd more info to h2 log
zhujiashun [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Add more info to h2 log

4 years agoadd grpc example Makefile
zhujiashun [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
add grpc example Makefile

4 years agoadd HttpTest.http2_header_after_data
zhujiashun [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
add HttpTest.http2_header_after_data

4 years agoAdd a case in ErrorCodeToGrpcStatus
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
Add a case in ErrorCodeToGrpcStatus

4 years agoFix PercentEncode
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 11:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
Fix PercentEncode

4 years agoRemove unnecessary condition judgement
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0800)] 
Remove unnecessary condition judgement

4 years ago* Do not expose grpc_status and grpc_message to user
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:01:09 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
* Do not expose grpc_status and grpc_message to user
* Delete trailer map
* Convert H2Error and grpc error to ErrorCode

4 years agoremove unnecessary code
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary code

4 years agochange project name in example/grpc_c++/CMakeLists.txt
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 02:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
change project name in example/grpc_c++/CMakeLists.txt

4 years agoFix conflicts after rebase origin/master
zyearn [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0800)] 
Fix conflicts after rebase origin/master

4 years agoImprove grpc UT
zyearn [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Improve grpc UT

4 years agoImprove UT
zyearn [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 03:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
Improve UT

4 years ago* add mapping from RST_STREAM h2eror to grpc error
zyearn [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:24:15 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
* add mapping from RST_STREAM h2eror to grpc error
* add grpc sanity and exception UT