incubator-brpc.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #531 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker
Ge Jun [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 03:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #531 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker

Exposing the status of CircuitBreaker to the builtIn page

3 years agoMerge pull request #538 from zyearn/add_server_processed_time
Ge Jun [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 02:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #538 from zyearn/add_server_processed_time

add server processed time in controller

3 years agoMerge pull request #564 from zyearn/fix_grpc_timeout
Ge Jun [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 09:36:49 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #564 from zyearn/fix_grpc_timeout

modify the diff value in grpc timeout test

3 years agomodify the diff value in grpc timeout test 564/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 09:31:32 +0000 (01:31 -0800)] 
modify the diff value in grpc timeout test

3 years agoImplement latency_us as time passed since req received in server side 538/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 07:35:27 +0000 (23:35 -0800)] 
Implement latency_us as time passed since req received in server side

3 years agoadd set_server_latency func
zhujiashun [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
add set_server_latency func

3 years agoreuse _begin_time_us and _end_time_us in server controller to indicate queue time
zhujiashun [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
reuse _begin_time_us and _end_time_us in server controller to indicate queue time

3 years agoadd necessary indentation
zhujiashun [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
add necessary indentation

3 years agoadd server processed time in controller
zhujiashun [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
add server processed time in controller

3 years agoNot pass errors to ProcessThriftFramedRequestNoExcept
gejun [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:48:27 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
Not pass errors to ProcessThriftFramedRequestNoExcept

3 years agoMerge pull request #562 from ipconfigme/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #562 from ipconfigme/master

- rename build to bld in doc, make Mac build ok when case sensitive

3 years agoMerge pull request #561 from wanglun/fix_comment
Ge Jun [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:32:55 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #561 from wanglun/fix_comment

Fix comment

3 years agomodify default config value of circuit_breaker 531/head
TousakaRin [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 03:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
modify default config value of circuit_breaker

3 years agoMerge pull request #553 from zyearn/deadline
Ge Jun [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 09:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #553 from zyearn/deadline

Implement grpc timeout

3 years agofix syntax in comment 553/head
zhujiashun [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 07:03:13 +0000 (23:03 -0800)] 
fix syntax in comment

3 years agoMerge pull request #559 from yinqiwen/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:41:12 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #559 from yinqiwen/master

make braft work in mac OSX

3 years agoShow RecentErr and nbreak only in channel_conn
TousakaRin [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 08:22:43 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Show RecentErr and nbreak only in channel_conn

3 years agocode style fix 559/head
yinqiwen [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 06:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
code style fix

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ipconfigme/brpc 562/head
wangyao02 [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 04:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ipconfigme/brpc

3 years ago- rename build to bld in doc, make Mac build ok when case sensitive
wangyao02 [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 04:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0800)] 
- rename build to bld in doc, make Mac build ok when case sensitive

3 years ago- rename build to bld in doc, make Mac build ok when case sensitive
wangyao02 [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 04:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0800)] 
- rename build to bld in doc, make Mac build ok when case sensitive

3 years agoAdjust the indicator being exposed
TousakaRin [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 03:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
Adjust the indicator being exposed

3 years agoFix comment 561/head
wanglun [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 12:25:26 +0000 (12:25 +0000)] 
Fix comment

3 years agoremove deadline related code in isCanceled()
zhujiashun [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 09:58:28 +0000 (02:58 -0700)] 
remove deadline related code in isCanceled()

3 years agofix a comment typo in controller
zhujiashun [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 08:41:29 +0000 (01:41 -0700)] 
fix a comment typo in controller

3 years agoadd more comment to IsCanceled() and NotifyOnCancel()
zhujiashun [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 08:37:45 +0000 (01:37 -0700)] 
add more comment to IsCanceled() and NotifyOnCancel()

3 years agoadd _deadline_us impl to Controller::IsCanceled
zhujiashun [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 07:15:49 +0000 (00:15 -0700)] 
add _deadline_us impl to Controller::IsCanceled

3 years agomake braft work in mac OSX, while braft replies on the interface DirReaderPosix's...
yinqiwen [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
make braft work in mac OSX, while braft replies on the interface DirReaderPosix's implemention

3 years agouse CHECK(false) in ConvertGrpcTimeoutToUS
zhujiashun [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:00:29 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
use CHECK(false) in ConvertGrpcTimeoutToUS

3 years agoFix stop_sleep ut in slow machine
zhujiashun [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:57:04 +0000 (23:57 -0700)] 
Fix stop_sleep ut in slow machine

3 years agomove grpc timeout related code to grpc.cpp
zhujiashun [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:59:26 +0000 (03:59 -0700)] 
move grpc timeout related code to grpc.cpp

3 years agosupport grpc client setting timeout in cntl or channel
zhujiashun [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:48:41 +0000 (20:48 -0700)] 
support grpc client setting timeout in cntl or channel

3 years agoadd invalid grpc timeout case to UT
zhujiashun [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:20:56 +0000 (21:20 -0700)] 
add invalid grpc timeout case to UT

3 years agorefine comment
zhujiashun [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:10:44 +0000 (21:10 -0700)] 
refine comment

3 years agoCheck emptiness of grpc_timeout && change the name of _abstime_us to _deadline_us
zhujiashun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0800)] 
Check emptiness of grpc_timeout && change the name of _abstime_us to _deadline_us

3 years agorestore _abstime_ns to _abstime_us
zhujiashun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
restore _abstime_ns to _abstime_us

3 years agoImplement grpc timeout
zhujiashun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:46:40 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
Implement grpc timeout

3 years agofix bug: acc_reqeusts has'nt been initialized in sharedpart
TousakaRin [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
fix bug: acc_reqeusts has'nt been initialized in sharedpart

3 years agoAdd monitoring item acc_requests
TousakaRin [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Add monitoring item acc_requests

3 years agoAdd newlines to bug/feature templates 0.9.5
gejun [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0800)] 
Add newlines to bug/feature templates

3 years agofix an issue that thrift_done->Run() does nothing
gejun [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
fix an issue that thrift_done->Run() does nothing

3 years agobug fix: In short/pooled mode, the data feedback for circuit_breaker will be wrong.
TousakaRin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
bug fix: In short/pooled mode, the data feedback for circuit_breaker  will be wrong.

3 years agofix codestyle
TousakaRin [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
fix codestyle

3 years agoChange isolated_times to atomic variable
TousakaRin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
Change isolated_times to atomic variable

3 years agoMake the interface more robust
TousakaRin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Make the interface more robust

3 years agoModify the naming, move health_score and isolated_times to DebugSocket
TousakaRin [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Modify the naming, move health_score and isolated_times to DebugSocket

3 years agoFeedback to CircuitBreaker in socket:: SetFailed
TousakaRin [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Feedback to CircuitBreaker in socket:: SetFailed

3 years agoadd comments
TousakaRin [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
add comments

3 years agoupdate unit-test
TousakaRin [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
update unit-test

3 years agoExposing the status of CircuitBreaker to the builtIn page
TousakaRin [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Exposing the status of CircuitBreaker to the builtIn page

3 years agoMerge pull request #545 from choleraehyq/patch-1
Ge Jun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #545 from choleraehyq/patch-1

Makefile: fix for high version protobuf

3 years agoMerge pull request #549 from zyearn/fix_warnings
Ge Jun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 03:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #549 from zyearn/fix_warnings

add virtual dtor to interface class

3 years agoMerge pull request #551 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker_bug_fix
Ge Jun [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 03:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #551 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker_bug_fix

CircuitBreaker_Bug_Fix

3 years agobug fix: In short/pooled mode, the data feedback for circuit_breaker will be wrong. 551/head
TousakaRin [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
bug fix: In short/pooled mode, the data feedback for circuit_breaker  will be wrong.

3 years agoadd virtual dtor to interface class 549/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
add virtual dtor to interface class

3 years agoUpdate feature_request.md
Ge Jun [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
Update feature_request.md

3 years agoUpdate bug_report.md
Ge Jun [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Update bug_report.md

Simplify the template

3 years agoMakefile: fix for high version protobuf 545/head
Cholerae Hu [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0800)] 
Makefile: fix for high version protobuf

3 years agoMerge pull request #541 from yichenluan/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 03:27:00 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #541 from yichenluan/master

Fix typo in socket.h

3 years agoFix typo in socket.h 541/head
huuunnnter [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
Fix typo in socket.h

3 years agoMerge pull request #523 from brpc/http2_goaway
Ge Jun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #523 from brpc/http2_goaway

Fix issues in GOAWAY impl and add related ut

3 years agoMerge pull request #525 from zyearn/discovery
Ge Jun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #525 from zyearn/discovery

add discovery naming service

3 years agoadd parameter comment to str2endpoint in discovery naming service 525/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 04:19:34 +0000 (12:19 +0800)] 
add parameter comment to str2endpoint in discovery naming service

3 years agoremove todo
zhujiashun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:23:10 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
remove todo

3 years agoreplase const BUTIL_RAPIDJSON_NAMESPACE::Value with auto
zhujiashun [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:22:41 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
replase const BUTIL_RAPIDJSON_NAMESPACE::Value with auto

3 years agoReplace HasMember with FindMember of RapidJson in consul and discovery
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
Replace HasMember with FindMember of RapidJson in consul and discovery

3 years agoadd more ut of discovery
zhujiashun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add more ut of discovery

3 years agomake json string in NamingServiceTest.discovery_parse_function more readable
zhujiashun [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0800)] 
make json string in NamingServiceTest.discovery_parse_function more readable

3 years agoadd discovery naming service
zhujiashun [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
add discovery naming service

3 years agoFix brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest 523/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:29:05 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Fix brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest

3 years agoRemove _goaway_sent
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:26:30 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
Remove _goaway_sent

3 years agofix conflict when rebase master
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
fix conflict when rebase master

3 years agoremove _goaway_received and use _goaway_stream_id
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:12:50 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
remove _goaway_received and use _goaway_stream_id

3 years agoFix issues in GOAWAY impl and add replated ut
zhujiashun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Fix issues in GOAWAY impl and add replated ut

3 years agoMerge pull request #530 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput
Ge Jun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #530 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput

Directly allocate unsent message instead of preparing them first

3 years agomake running time of brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest shorter 530/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
make running time of brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest shorter

3 years agoDirectly allocate unsent message instead of preparing them first
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:05:31 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
Directly allocate unsent message instead of preparing them first

3 years agoMerge pull request #529 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #529 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput

add H2UnsentReq profiler

3 years agoadd H2UnsentReq profiler 529/head
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
add H2UnsentReq profiler

3 years agoMerge pull request #528 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #528 from zyearn/h2unsent_throughput

add brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest.cpp

3 years agoadd data throughput test 528/head
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
add data throughput test

3 years agoadd brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest.cpp
zhujiashun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
add brpc_h2_unsent_message_unittest.cpp

3 years agoRename EndRemoteStream to OnEndStream
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
Rename EndRemoteStream to OnEndStream

3 years agoRevert time.cpp and use monotonic-time to implement cpuwide_time outside baidu
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Revert time.cpp and use monotonic-time to implement cpuwide_time outside baidu

3 years agoSimplify socket writing in h2 with WriteAck
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Simplify socket writing in h2 with WriteAck

3 years agomove all DeferWindowUpdate into RemoveStream
gejun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 05:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
move all DeferWindowUpdate into RemoveStream

3 years agoMerge pull request #515 from brpc/http2
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #515 from brpc/http2

Add more info to h2 log

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into http2 515/head
Ge Jun [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into http2

3 years agoChange the new-issue links
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
Change the new-issue links

3 years agoMove contribution related info into contributing.md
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Move contribution related info into contributing.md

3 years agoChange some slashes to brackets
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Change some slashes to brackets

3 years agoSimplify the template for issues and features
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Simplify the template for issues and features

3 years agoAdd issue/feature templates
Ge Jun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
Add issue/feature templates

3 years agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
Ge Jun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

3 years ago* improve grpc status to error code conversion
zhujiashun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 06:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
* improve grpc status to error code conversion
* improve grpc UT

3 years agofix typo
zhujiashun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 04:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
fix typo

3 years agoFix parsing of /proc/PID/statm and removed process_memory_library/dirty which are...
gejun [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 03:59:51 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Fix parsing of /proc/PID/statm and removed process_memory_library/dirty which are always 0 since linux 2.6

3 years agofix indentation
zhujiashun [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fix indentation

3 years agomove the place of RemoveStream
zhujiashun [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 03:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
move the place of RemoveStream

3 years agoImplement GrpcStatusToErrorCode
zhujiashun [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 14:32:17 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
Implement GrpcStatusToErrorCode