incubator-brpc.git
13 months agoMerge pull request #1542 from zyearn/update_oncall_githubid
LorinLee [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 01:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1542 from zyearn/update_oncall_githubid

Add github id of oncaller

13 months agoAdd github id of oncaller 1542/head
zhujiashun [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 13:28:10 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Add github id of oncaller

13 months agoMerge pull request #1539 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-1
Jiashun Zhu [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 12:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1539 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-1

Update Jiashun's oncall report for 08/16/2021

13 months agoMerge pull request #1536 from v1siuol/fix_get_brpc_revision
LorinLee [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 03:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1536 from v1siuol/fix_get_brpc_revision

Fix tools/get_brpc_revision.sh

13 months agoUpdate oncall.md 1539/head
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 23:13:46 +0000 (07:13 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

Add jiashun's report

13 months agoMerge pull request #1538 from lorinlee/release-1.0.0-rc02 1.0.0-rc02
Jiashun Zhu [Sun, 22 Aug 2021 15:08:21 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1538 from lorinlee/release-1.0.0-rc02

Update release version in RELEASE_VERSION file to 1.0.0-rc02

13 months agorelease 1.0.0-rc02 1538/head
LorinLee [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 07:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
release 1.0.0-rc02

13 months agoFix tools/get_brpc_revision.sh 1536/head
v1siuol [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 04:07:50 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
Fix tools/get_brpc_revision.sh

13 months agoMerge pull request #1531 from tanzhongyi003/master
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 19:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1531 from tanzhongyi003/master

upgrade base image to 20.04

13 months agoMerge pull request #1505 from v1siuol/add_FlvWriterOptions
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 19:25:15 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1505 from v1siuol/add_FlvWriterOptions

Add FlvWriterOptions to support writing audio/video content only

13 months agoupgrade baseimage to 20.04 1531/head
tanzhongyi003 [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 02:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
upgrade baseimage to 20.04

13 months agoMerge pull request #1525 from lorinlee/fix-docs
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:39:54 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1525 from lorinlee/fix-docs

docs: fix centos compile options

13 months agoMerge pull request #1522 from tanzhongyi003/master
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 18:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1522 from tanzhongyi003/master

add missing LICENSE declaration for tools/pprof, test/crc32c_unittest.cc

13 months agoMerge pull request #1527 from cdjingit/fix_doc_caidaojin
caidj [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 06:46:25 +0000 (01:46 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1527 from cdjingit/fix_doc_caidaojin

update weekly oncall report

13 months agoupdate weekly oncall report 1527/head
cdjingit [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 06:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
update weekly oncall report

13 months agodocs: fix centos compile options 1525/head
LorinLee [Sun, 15 Aug 2021 14:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
docs: fix centos compile options

13 months agoadd missing notice for tools/pprof, test/crc32c_unittest.cc 1522/head
tanzhongyi003 [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 13:51:37 +0000 (21:51 +0800)] 
add missing notice for tools/pprof, test/crc32c_unittest.cc

13 months agoMerge pull request #1519 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-1
jamesge [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 08:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1519 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-1

Update NOTICE

13 months agoMerge pull request #1515 from guodongxiaren/translate_getting_started
jamesge [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 08:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1515 from guodongxiaren/translate_getting_started

Tanslate getting_started.md into Chinese

13 months agoMerge pull request #1520 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-2
jamesge [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 08:50:25 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1520 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-2

Update get_brpc_revision.sh

13 months agoMerge pull request #1521 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-3
jamesge [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 08:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1521 from apache/tanzhongyi003-patch-3

Update gdb_bthread_stack.py

13 months agoUpdate gdb_bthread_stack.py 1521/head
tanzhongyi [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 08:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
Update gdb_bthread_stack.py

add license header for this script

13 months agoUpdate get_brpc_revision.sh 1520/head
tanzhongyi [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 08:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
Update get_brpc_revision.sh

Add License header for this file

13 months agoUpdate NOTICE 1519/head
tanzhongyi [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 06:46:52 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Update NOTICE

update year to 2021

13 months agoMerge pull request #1517 from tanzhongyi003/master
jamesge [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1517 from tanzhongyi003/master

add oncall.md

13 months agoadd oncall.md 1517/head
tanzhongyi003 [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 01:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
add oncall.md

13 months agoUpdate getting_started.md 1515/head
果冻虾仁 [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 03:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
Update getting_started.md

13 months agoenglish version and chinese version
guodongxiaren [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 13:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
english version and chinese version

13 months agoTanslate getting_started.md into Chinese
果冻虾仁 [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 13:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
Tanslate getting_started.md into Chinese

tanslate cn/getting_started.md into Chinese.
move origin getting_started.md to docs/en.

13 months agoRemove g_flv_header 1505/head
v1siuol [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 23:08:57 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
Remove g_flv_header

13 months agoMerge pull request #1504 from guodongxiaren/emplace
Jiashun Zhu [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 20:44:50 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1504 from guodongxiaren/emplace

replace insert/push_back for pair with emplace/emplace_back

13 months agoMerge pull request #1506 from guodongxiaren/printable_uri_check
Jiashun Zhu [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 20:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1506 from guodongxiaren/printable_uri_check

check character validness in URI

13 months agop to c 1506/head
果冻虾仁 [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
p to c

13 months ago*p to p
guodongxiaren [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 01:06:33 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
*p to p

13 months agoAdd FlvWriterOption as member variable
v1siuol [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 23:09:02 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
Add FlvWriterOption as member variable

13 months agoFix flv header char array copy
v1siuol [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 22:15:17 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
Fix flv header char array copy

13 months agoAdd rtmp/FlvWriterOptions to support writing audio/video content only
v1siuol [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Add rtmp/FlvWriterOptions to support writing audio/video content only

13 months agofix / to ,
guodongxiaren [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
fix / to ,

13 months agoadd space for other_valid_char
guodongxiaren [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 15:12:46 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
add space for other_valid_char

13 months agocheck is valid character
guodongxiaren [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 14:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
check is valid character

13 months agoMerge pull request #1509 from apache/czy_dev
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 12:13:14 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1509 from apache/czy_dev

Add DomainListNamingService which resolves services from the given list periodically

13 months agoAdd DomainListNamingService which resolves services from the list periodically 1509/head
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 10:58:04 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Add DomainListNamingService which resolves services from the list periodically

13 months agocheck is printable character in uri
guodongxiaren [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 03:36:42 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
check is printable character in uri

14 months agorestore containers 1504/head
guodongxiaren [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 01:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
restore containers

14 months agoemplace/emplace_back replace push_back(std::make_pair(,))/insert(std::make_pair(,))
guodongxiaren [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
emplace/emplace_back replace push_back(std::make_pair(,))/insert(std::make_pair(,))

14 months agoMerge pull request #1493 from wwbmmm/fix-http-client-doc
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 19:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1493 from wwbmmm/fix-http-client-doc

Fix a broken link in http client doc

14 months agoFix en http client doc 1493/head
wangweibing [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 02:22:15 +0000 (02:22 +0000)] 
Fix en http client doc

14 months agoMerge pull request #1495 from wwbmmm/fix-apache-thrift-download
Jiashun Zhu [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:43:39 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1495 from wwbmmm/fix-apache-thrift-download

Fix apache thrift download failed

14 months agoFix apache thrift download failed 1495/head
wangweibing [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
Fix apache thrift download failed

14 months agoFix http client doc
wangweibing [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0000)] 
Fix http client doc

14 months agoMerge pull request #1484 from serverglen/flat_map_example
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 20:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1484 from serverglen/flat_map_example

Add butil::FlatMap example in the doc

14 months agoupdate FlatMap example code 1484/head
liushuai06 [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
update FlatMap example code

14 months agoupdate FlatMap example code
liushuai06 [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:16:36 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
update FlatMap example code

14 months agoupdate FlatMap example code
liushuai06 [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 07:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
update FlatMap example code

14 months agoupdate FlatMap example code
liushuai06 [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 02:09:40 +0000 (10:09 +0800)] 
update FlatMap example code

14 months agoMerge pull request #1481 from lorinlee/fix-docs
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:34:06 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1481 from lorinlee/fix-docs

docs: fix broken link in CONTRIBUTING.md

14 months agoAdd FlatMap example code
liushuai06 [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:00:36 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Add FlatMap example code

14 months agodocs: fix broken link in CONTRIBUTING.md 1481/head
LorinLee [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
docs: fix broken link in CONTRIBUTING.md

14 months agoMerge pull request #1477 from cdjingit/typo_fix
LorinLee [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 10:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1477 from cdjingit/typo_fix

typo fix

14 months agofix typo 1477/head
caidaojin [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 06:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
fix typo

14 months agoMerge pull request #1473 from wwbmmm/add_gitignore
LorinLee [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1473 from wwbmmm/add_gitignore

Add gitignore for files generated during test

14 months agofix code comments
caidaojin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 02:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
fix code comments

14 months agoAdd gitignore for files generated during test 1473/head
wangweibing [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 03:12:33 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Add gitignore for files generated during test

14 months agoMerge pull request #1463 from lorinlee/fix-docs
jamesge [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 04:23:33 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1463 from lorinlee/fix-docs

docs: fix server_push.md

14 months agodocs: fix server_push.md 1463/head
LorinLee [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 15:47:03 +0000 (23:47 +0800)] 
docs: fix server_push.md

14 months agoMerge pull request #1456 from wwbmmm/fix-socket-wait-and-reset-memory-leak
LorinLee [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 15:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1456 from wwbmmm/fix-socket-wait-and-reset-memory-leak

Fix Socket::WaitAndReset memory leak

14 months agoMerge pull request #1451 from serverglen/error_var_name
LorinLee [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:54:50 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1451 from serverglen/error_var_name

Fix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp a variable incorrectly named

14 months agoMerge pull request #1459 from serverglen/rpc_view
LorinLee [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 03:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1459 from serverglen/rpc_view

rpc_view support setting timeout

14 months agoMerge pull request #1314 from serverglen/weighted_randomized
Zhangyi Chen [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1314 from serverglen/weighted_randomized

implement weighted randomized load balancer #1254

14 months agorpc_view support setting timeout 1459/head
serverglen [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
rpc_view support setting timeout

14 months agoFix Socket::WaitAndReset memory leak 1456/head
wangweibing [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 11:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Fix Socket::WaitAndReset memory leak

15 months agoMerge pull request #1193 from ustccy/hotfix_epollwait_about_to_quit 1.0.0-rc01
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 04:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1193 from ustccy/hotfix_epollwait_about_to_quit

add flag BTHREAD_NEVER_QUIT

15 months agofix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name 1451/head
serverglen [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
fix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name

15 months agofix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name
serverglen [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 02:01:05 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
fix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name

15 months agofix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name
serverglen [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 02:01:05 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
fix baidu_rpc_protocol.cpp error variable name

15 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/master
serverglen [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 01:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/master

Merge apache/incubator-brpc master

15 months agofix weighted_randomized_load_balancer bug 1314/head
serverglen [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
fix weighted_randomized_load_balancer bug

15 months agoMerge pull request #1352 from yanjianglu/master
jamesge [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1352 from yanjianglu/master

Update flat_map.h

15 months agoMerge pull request #1432 from tanzhongyi003/master
jamesge [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1432 from tanzhongyi003/master

rm DISCLAIMER-WIP and use DISCLAIMER for 1.0 release

15 months agorm DISCLAIMER-WIP and use DISCLAIMER for 1.0 release 1432/head
tanzhongyi003 [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 01:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
rm DISCLAIMER-WIP and use DISCLAIMER for 1.0 release

15 months agoMerge pull request #1427 from guodongxiaren/clear_warning_no_trivial_copy_assignment
Jiashun Zhu [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 20:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1427 from guodongxiaren/clear_warning_no_trivial_copy_assignment

Fix -Wclass-memaccess warnings in high version GCC

15 months agoMerge pull request #1426 from guodongxiaren/fix_BRPC_VALIDATE_GFLAG
Jiashun Zhu [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1426 from guodongxiaren/fix_BRPC_VALIDATE_GFLAG

Fix typo in doc: BRPC_RPC_VALIDATE_GFLAG -> BRPC_VALIDATE_GFLAG

15 months agoclear no trival copy-assignment warning 1427/head
guodongxiaren [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 14:17:08 +0000 (22:17 +0800)] 
clear no trival copy-assignment warning

15 months agoMerge pull request #1381 from stdpain/master
Zhangyi Chen [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 08:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1381 from stdpain/master

fix warning in gcc8+

15 months agofix_BRPC_VALIDATE_GFLAG 1426/head
guodongxiaren [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 01:20:24 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
fix_BRPC_VALIDATE_GFLAG

15 months agoMerge pull request #1422 from guodongxiaren/fix_rpc_replay
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1422 from guodongxiaren/fix_rpc_replay

Fix ChannelGroup vector resize bug of tools/rpc_replay/rpc_replay.cpp during Initialization

15 months agochan resize +1 1422/head
guodongxiaren [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 13:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0800)] 
chan resize +1

15 months agoMerge pull request #1420 from guodongxiaren/fix_SampleRequest
Jiashun Zhu [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 19:07:51 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1420 from guodongxiaren/fix_SampleRequest

Fix typo: SampleRequest -> SampledRequest

15 months agoSampleRequest to SampledRequest 1420/head
guodongxiaren [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 12:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
SampleRequest to SampledRequest

16 months agoMerge pull request #1396 from tbago/fixed_typo
Zhangyi Chen [Wed, 26 May 2021 03:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1396 from tbago/fixed_typo

Change chinese quotation marks in bvar_c++.md sample code

16 months agoMerge pull request #1415 from guodongxiaren/fix_la_log
Zhangyi Chen [Wed, 26 May 2021 03:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1415 from guodongxiaren/fix_la_log

修改la策略中的异常日志的级别,避免在使用glog的情况下core dump

16 months agoMerge pull request #1414 from codroc/patch-2
Zhangyi Chen [Wed, 26 May 2021 03:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1414 from codroc/patch-2

Update bvar.md

16 months agoUpdate bvar.md 1414/head
Cen Weipeng [Tue, 25 May 2021 01:43:54 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
Update bvar.md

16 months agoMerge pull request #1413 from guodongxiaren/fix_doc
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 24 May 2021 17:50:46 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1413 from guodongxiaren/fix_doc

Fix the method name of MyService in docs/(cn|en)/status.md

16 months agofix log level for glog 1415/head
guodongxiaren [Mon, 24 May 2021 15:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
fix log level for glog

16 months agofix Describe in docs 1413/head
guodongxiaren [Mon, 24 May 2021 14:59:44 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
fix Describe in docs

文档中的代码示例写错了,需要实现的函数名应为Describe

16 months agoMerge pull request #1411 from gogdizzy/fix-flame-on-mac
Jiashun Zhu [Sun, 23 May 2021 20:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1411 from gogdizzy/fix-flame-on-mac

Fix build failure on macOS with FlameGraph

16 months agoFix build failure on macOS with FlameGraph 1411/head
gogdizzy [Sat, 22 May 2021 10:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Fix build failure on macOS with FlameGraph

16 months agoMerge pull request #1345 from zyearn/fix_flamegraph_dep
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 18 May 2021 20:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1345 from zyearn/fix_flamegraph_dep

Remove FlameGraph dependency to solve category b license conflict.

16 months agoChange chinese quotation marks in bvar_c++.md sample code 1396/head
tbago [Sun, 9 May 2021 08:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Change chinese quotation marks in bvar_c++.md sample code