incubator-brpc.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #293 from ZhangYaoFu/consul_naming_service
Ge Jun [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #293 from ZhangYaoFu/consul_naming_service

为consul名字服务添加文档

4 years agoupdate consul naming service en doc 293/head
zhangyaofu [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:44:02 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
update consul naming service en doc

4 years agoupdate consul naming service doc
zhangyaofu [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0800)] 
update consul naming service doc

4 years agoFind core files and print stack if build failed
Zhangyi Chen [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 05:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
Find core files and print stack if build failed

4 years agoMerge pull request #299 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev
Ge Jun [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:34:19 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #299 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev

Update docs for SSL

4 years ago+ Update docs for SSL 299/head
old-bear [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:02:05 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
+ Update docs for SSL

4 years agoMerge pull request #297 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev
Ge Jun [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #297 from brpc/jiangrujie-dev

Enable SSL support for single endpoint channel

4 years ago+ Enable SSL request for single endpoint channel 297/head
old-bear [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
+ Enable SSL request for single endpoint channel

4 years agoupdate doc for consul naming service
zhangyaofu [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 06:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
update doc for consul naming service

4 years agoMerge pull request #290 from 2012-wangjiaqi/brpc-dev
Ge Jun [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #290 from 2012-wangjiaqi/brpc-dev

fix redis cmd_format bug in the empty string case

4 years agoadd redis ut 290/head
2012-wangjiaqi [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0000)] 
add redis ut

4 years agoMerge pull request #291 from peiyuanzheng/rapidjson_namespace
Ge Jun [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 14:48:18 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #291 from peiyuanzheng/rapidjson_namespace

change butil/third_party/rapidjson namespace to make it ABI-compatible with other versions of rapidjson used in the same project.

4 years agofix redis cmd_format bug in the empty string case
2012-wangjiaqi [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0000)] 
fix redis cmd_format bug in the empty string case

4 years agochange rapidjson namespace to avoid crash when 291/head
zhengpeiyuan [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 12:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
change rapidjson namespace to avoid crash when

a single binary has two different rapidjson version.

4 years agoFix incorrect 'return -1' according to pr287
gejun [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:41:34 +0000 (06:41 -0700)] 
Fix incorrect 'return -1' according to pr287

4 years agoMerge pull request #274 from ZhangYaoFu/consul_naming_service
Ge Jun [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #274 from ZhangYaoFu/consul_naming_service

add consul naming service

4 years agoreview comments fix 274/head
zhangyaofu [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
review comments fix

4 years agoreview comments fix
zhangyaofu [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
review comments fix

4 years agoMake code indentation consistent in test/CMakeLists.txt
zhujiashun [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Make code indentation consistent in test/CMakeLists.txt

4 years agoMerge pull request #285 from jasonszang/improve-cmake
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #285 from jasonszang/improve-cmake

Improve cmake

4 years agoFix incorrect cmake required version 285/head
Jason S Zang [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 05:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
Fix incorrect cmake required version

4 years agoChange default gtest downloading to ON so that we do not default to an error
Jason S Zang [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:01:43 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Change default gtest downloading to ON so that we do not default to an error

4 years agoIncorporate protos into dependency system so reconfiguration no longer triggers recom...
Jason S Zang [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Incorporate protos into dependency system so reconfiguration no longer triggers recompiling

4 years agoAdd cmake pkgconfig generation for easier usage from other projects
Jason S Zang [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0800)] 
Add cmake pkgconfig generation for easier usage from other projects

4 years agoCompile gtest as a subproject which is recommended and add a utility for downloading...
Jason S Zang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
Compile gtest as a subproject which is recommended and add a utility for downloading and building gtest source code

4 years agoUse GNUInstallDirs to determine install destinations for better compatibility
Jason S Zang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs to determine install destinations for better compatibility

4 years agoMerge pull request #280 from cdjingit/master
Ge Jun [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 01:47:38 +0000 (09:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #280 from cdjingit/master

添加wrr的文档说明

4 years agoreplace register_lb.png 280/head
caidj [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
replace register_lb.png

include wrr in register_lb.png

4 years agoadd wrr
caidj [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0000)] 
add wrr

add weighted round robin

4 years agoadd wrr
caidj [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:22:38 +0000 (07:22 +0000)] 
add wrr

增加wrr的说明

4 years agoCreate client.md
caidj [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:20:09 +0000 (07:20 +0000)] 
Create client.md

4 years agoCreate client.md
caidj [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 03:08:07 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Create client.md

4 years agoadd bthread_cond_* declarations in bthread/condition_variable.h
gejun [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:58:09 +0000 (20:58 -0700)] 
add bthread_cond_* declarations in bthread/condition_variable.h

4 years agoUpdate stale.yml
Ge Jun [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Update stale.yml

4 years agoUpdate stale.yml
Ge Jun [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Update stale.yml

Rephrase automatic comments

4 years agoCreate stale.yml
Ge Jun [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
Create stale.yml

to enable probot to close issues automatically.

4 years agobrpc_naming_service_unittest fix
zhangyaofu [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:04:20 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
brpc_naming_service_unittest fix

4 years agoadd consul naming service
zhangyaofu [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 06:20:39 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
add consul naming service

4 years agoMerge pull request #260 from qiaohaijun/patch-1 v0.9.0
Ge Jun [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #260 from qiaohaijun/patch-1

readable

4 years agoMerge pull request #261 from guangqianpeng/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #261 from guangqianpeng/master

Fix typo in bounded_queue.h

4 years agoMerge pull request #243 from cdjingit/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #243 from cdjingit/master

weighted round robin load balancer

4 years agoFix typo in bounded_queue.h 261/head
frank [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 12:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
Fix typo in bounded_queue.h

4 years agoreadable 260/head
qiao hai-jun [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:49:36 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
readable

4 years agofix for ci comments 243/head
root [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 08:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
fix for ci comments

4 years agobug fix for GetStride()
root [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 03:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
bug fix for GetStride()

4 years agowrr ut
root [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 01:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
wrr ut

4 years agoMerge pull request #258 from zyearn/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #258 from zyearn/master

Add LOG_AT macro when linking with glog

4 years agofix for code review comments
root [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 08:06:02 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
fix for code review comments

4 years agoAdd tutorial_on_building_services.pptx
gejun [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 05:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
Add tutorial_on_building_services.pptx

4 years agofix some links in README.md
gejun [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 03:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
fix some links in README.md

4 years agorephrase more docs
gejun [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 03:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
rephrase more docs

4 years agorephrase some docs
gejun [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 03:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
rephrase some docs

4 years agofix for code review comments
root [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 07:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
fix for code review comments

4 years agoAdd LOG_AT macro when linking with glog 258/head
zhujiashun [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 23:34:29 +0000 (07:34 +0800)] 
Add LOG_AT macro when linking with glog

4 years agoFix in RTMP:
zhujiashun [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 05:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
Fix in RTMP:
1. Call done directly in StartConnect to avoid race with OnConnected in StopConnect
2. Dangling pointer in OnServerStreamCreated
3. Invalid _chunk_stream_id in closeStream and deleteStream

4 years agoremove function TryToGetFinalServer()
root [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 04:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
remove function TryToGetFinalServer()

4 years agoa bug fix
root [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 04:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
a bug fix

4 years agolittle change for algorithm: each tls has the same stride, but a different random...
root [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 03:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
little change for algorithm: each tls has the same stride, but a different random beginning position of server list.

4 years agomodification for GetBestServer
root [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:38:00 +0000 (23:38 +0800)] 
modification for GetBestServer

4 years agowrr algorithm enhancement
cdjin [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
wrr algorithm enhancement

4 years agowrr algorithm enhancement
cdjin [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:00:34 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
wrr algorithm enhancement

4 years agotest case of wrr lb
root [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0800)] 
test case of wrr lb

4 years agochange servers struct as comments
root [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
change servers struct as comments

4 years agoweighted round robin load balancer
root [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:19:56 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
weighted round robin load balancer

4 years agoadd amf3 support for data and command message in RTMP
zhujiashun [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 02:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
add amf3 support for data and command message in RTMP

4 years agoMerge pull request #239 from DatongLi/master
Ge Jun [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 05:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #239 from DatongLi/master

add SIGTERM handle for brpc controller

4 years agoadd amf3 support for data and command message in RTMP
zhujiashun [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 03:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
add amf3 support for data and command message in RTMP

4 years agoAdd -graceful_quit_on_sigterm for SIGTERM handler 239/head
osdaniellee [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 04:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
Add -graceful_quit_on_sigterm for SIGTERM handler

4 years agoFix a typo in rtmp_protocol.cpp 245/head
zyearn [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:53:49 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
Fix a typo in rtmp_protocol.cpp

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc
zyearn [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:52:02 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc

4 years agoFail the RPC ASSP if the sending socket is overcrowded
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 03:27:16 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Fail the RPC ASSP if the sending socket is overcrowded

4 years agoadd SIGTERM handle for brpc controller
osdaniellee [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
add SIGTERM handle for brpc controller

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc
zhujiashun [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc

4 years agomove setting stacksize from faq to body
gejun [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:13:44 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
move setting stacksize from faq to body

4 years agogroup compilation run-example run-tests together in getting_started.md
gejun [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 02:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
group compilation run-example run-tests together in getting_started.md

4 years agomake DEBUG_SYMBOLS on by default
zhujiashun [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 14:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
make DEBUG_SYMBOLS on by default

4 years agoFix a memory leak in doubly_buffered_data.h
zhujiashun [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Fix a memory leak in doubly_buffered_data.h

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:54:06 +0000 (09:54 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:brpc/brpc

4 years agoFix compile errors in Centos7
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0800)] 
Fix compile errors in Centos7

4 years agoFix compile errors in Centos7
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:52:18 +0000 (09:52 -0800)] 
Fix compile errors in Centos7

4 years agoAdd -D__STRICT_ANSI__ to suppress the error '__float128' is not yet implemented
zhujiashun [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:51:57 +0000 (22:51 +0800)] 
Add -D__STRICT_ANSI__ to suppress the error '__float128' is not yet implemented

4 years agomake argument of cmakedefine be consistent with variable in CMakeList
zhujiashun [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
make argument of cmakedefine be consistent with variable in CMakeList

4 years agoInstall protobuf files as well
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Install protobuf files as well

4 years agoRevert changes on Makefile
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:24:19 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
Revert changes on Makefile

4 years agoRenam libbrpc_static.a to libbrpc.a
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:57:33 +0000 (22:57 -0800)] 
Renam libbrpc_static.a to libbrpc.a

4 years agoMerge pull request #230 from endyul/patch-1
Ge Jun [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 04:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #230 from endyul/patch-1

Fix typo in client.md

4 years agoUpdate client.md 230/head
ZX Xu [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 04:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
Update client.md

`cntl` is not a pointer here

4 years agoMake HttpService.Echo in example/http_c++ as http service again
gejun [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:31:48 +0000 (19:31 +0800)] 
Make HttpService.Echo in example/http_c++ as http service again

4 years agoUpdate document for configuarable percentiles
gejun [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:08:42 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
Update document for configuarable percentiles

4 years agoMake percentiles on 50,90,99 configurable and change 50 to 80 by default
gejun [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Make percentiles on 50,90,99 configurable and change 50 to 80 by default

4 years agoMerge pull request #228 from byronhe/patch-1
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:15:35 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #228 from byronhe/patch-1

Update benchmark.md

4 years agoAdd NDEBUG
Zhangyi Chen [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Add NDEBUG

4 years agoUpdate benchmark.md 228/head
byronhe [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
Update benchmark.md

拼写错误吧?

4 years agoFix NS of gflags in bthread.cpp
gejun [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:32:28 +0000 (20:32 -0800)] 
Fix NS of gflags in bthread.cpp

4 years agoupdated README
gejun [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
updated README

4 years agoupdate
zhujiashun [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
update

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc
gejun [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc

4 years agoAdd min_concurrency flag and support creating workers lazily
gejun [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:16:11 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
Add min_concurrency flag and support creating workers lazily

4 years agominor change to README
gejun [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:15:01 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
minor change to README

4 years agochange some numbers in docs
gejun [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
change some numbers in docs