incubator-brpc.git
5 months agoMerge pull request #1734 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2
serverglen [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1734 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2

Add vote results to incubator vote mail template

6 months agoAdd vote results to incubator vote mail template 1734/head
wwbmmm [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 09:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
Add vote results to incubator vote mail template

6 months agoMerge pull request #1723 from yangzhg/fix_deprecate
Weibing Wang [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 05:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1723 from yangzhg/fix_deprecate

Fix build warning, ByteSize() is deprecated, use ByteSizeLong() instead

6 months agochange to camel case 1723/head
yangzhg [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 04:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
change to camel case

6 months agoMerge pull request #1604 from wasphin/feature/single-repeated-to-array
Weibing Wang [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1604 from wasphin/feature/single-repeated-to-array

Add an option to allow serialize/deserialize to/from a json array.

6 months agouse method instead of macro
yangzhg [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
use method instead of macro

6 months agoadd macro
yangzhg [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
add macro

6 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

6 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

6 months agoAdd docs for option `pb_single_repeated_to_array' 1604/head
Xiaofeng Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
Add docs for option `pb_single_repeated_to_array'

6 months agoAdjust parameter name to be more obvious
Xiaofeng Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 14:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
Adjust parameter name to be more obvious

6 months agoMerge pull request #1486 from wwbmmm/nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1486 from wwbmmm/nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay

Support nshead protocol dump and replay

6 months agoMerge pull request #1721 from ehds/fix-code-annotation
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1721 from ehds/fix-code-annotation

flat_map: fix code annotation

6 months agoFix merge conflicts 1486/head
wangweibing [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:16:43 +0000 (07:16 +0000)] 
Fix merge conflicts

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay
wangweibing [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:06:51 +0000 (07:06 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay

6 months agoMerge pull request #1567 from KaneVV1/master
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1567 from KaneVV1/master

Fix LA selection runs too long

6 months agoMerge pull request #1472 from wwbmmm/timeout_deliver
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1472 from wwbmmm/timeout_deliver

Deliver timeout from client to server for baidu_std protocol

6 months agoMerge pull request #1494 from wwbmmm/bthread-inherit-span
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1494 from wwbmmm/bthread-inherit-span

Support inherit span on bthread create

6 months agoMerge pull request #1503 from guodongxiaren/dump_http
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1503 from guodongxiaren/dump_http

support dump and replay for HTTP protocol

6 months agoMerge pull request #1729 from wwbmmm/fix-compiler-fail
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1729 from wwbmmm/fix-compiler-fail

Fix compiler fail after merge #1560 and #1460

6 months agoFix compiler fail after merge #1560 and #1460 1729/head
wangweibing [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 05:23:48 +0000 (05:23 +0000)] 
Fix compiler fail after merge #1560 and #1460

6 months agoMerge pull request #1560 from wwbmmm/endpoint
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1560 from wwbmmm/endpoint

Support IPV6 and Unix domain socket

6 months agoByteSize() is deprecated, use ByteSizeLong() instead
yangzhg [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 05:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
ByteSize() is deprecated, use ByteSizeLong() instead

6 months agoMerge pull request #1725 from yangzhg/patch-2
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 02:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1725 from yangzhg/patch-2

Update Thrift download url to avoid pr build failed

6 months agoUpdate Thrift download url to avoid pr build failed 1725/head
Zhengguo Yang [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 03:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Update Thrift download url to avoid pr build failed

thrift download url  `https://downloads.apache.org/thrift/0.11.0/thrift-0.11.0.tar.gz` has moved to `https://archive.apache.org/dist/thrift/0.11.0/thrift-0.11.0.tar.gz`

6 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 01:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

6 months agoMerge pull request #1719 from hiberabyss/master
caidj [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:43:56 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1719 from hiberabyss/master

[Compile] avoid compile error after gcc11 with --std=c++20

6 months agoflat_map: fix code annotation 1721/head
ds [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 14:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
flat_map: fix code annotation

6 months ago[Compile] avoid compile error after gcc11 with --std=c++20 1719/head
HongboLiu [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 11:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
[Compile] avoid compile error after gcc11 with --std=c++20

6 months agoMerge pull request #1646 from wwbmmm/update_cpu_profiler_doc
Weibing Wang [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 02:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1646 from wwbmmm/update_cpu_profiler_doc

Update cpu profiler doc

6 months agoMerge pull request #1468 from serverglen/flat_map_insert
Weibing Wang [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 02:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1468 from serverglen/flat_map_insert

Implement FlatMap insert(const std::pair<key_type, mapped_type>& kv)

6 months agoUpdate flat_map_unittest.cpp insert test case 1468/head
serverglen [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 14:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
Update flat_map_unittest.cpp insert test case

6 months agoMerge pull request #1400 from wwc7654321/master
Weibing Wang [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1400 from wwc7654321/master

Update atomic_instructions.md

6 months agoMerge pull request #1461 from serverglen/server_start
Weibing Wang [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1461 from serverglen/server_start

Implement brpc server Start(PortRange, const ServerOptions*)

7 months agoMerge pull request #1709 from TKONIY/master
LorinLee [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1709 from TKONIY/master

Fix work_stealing_queue_unittest for ARM.

7 months agoMerge pull request #1712 from mapleFU/typo/change-resourse-to-resource
LorinLee [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1712 from mapleFU/typo/change-resourse-to-resource

Typo Fix: Change Resourse to Resource

7 months agoMerge pull request #1680 from ehds/master
LorinLee [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1680 from ehds/master

fix(input_messenger) client side retry policy

7 months agofix(input_messenger) update preferred index 1680/head
ds [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 07:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
fix(input_messenger) update preferred index

fix comments

7 months agoTypo Fix: Change Resourse to resource 1712/head
mwish [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 04:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
Typo Fix: Change Resourse to resource

7 months agoMerge pull request #1708 from wwbmmm/fix-latency-recorder-qps-not-accurate
LorinLee [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 14:12:01 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1708 from wwbmmm/fix-latency-recorder-qps-not-accurate

Fix LatencyRecorder qps not accurate

7 months agoAdd `;` for consistency to origin code. 1709/head
Yangshen⚡Deng [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0800)] 
Add `;` for consistency to origin code.

7 months agoMerge pull request #1711 from wwbmmm/fix-ut-link-error
LorinLee [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 11:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1711 from wwbmmm/fix-ut-link-error

Fix unstable UT link error

7 months agoFix unstable UT link error 1708/head
wangweibing [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 08:46:19 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
Fix unstable UT link error

7 months agoFix unstable UT link error 1711/head
wangweibing [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 08:46:19 +0000 (08:46 +0000)] 
Fix unstable UT link error

7 months agoFix unstable RecorderTest case
wangweibing [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 10:54:24 +0000 (10:54 +0000)] 
Fix unstable RecorderTest case

7 months agoFix LatencyRecorder qps not accurate
wangweibing [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 04:26:51 +0000 (04:26 +0000)] 
Fix LatencyRecorder qps not accurate

7 months agoFix work_stealing_queue_unittest for ARM. 1704/head
Yangshen⚡Deng [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 15:05:57 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
Fix work_stealing_queue_unittest for ARM.

7 months agoMerge pull request #1483 from serverglen/server_error_qps
Weibing Wang [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 09:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1483 from serverglen/server_error_qps

Implement server eps bvar

7 months agoMerge pull request #1502 from serverglen/FixCheckHealth
Weibing Wang [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 09:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1502 from serverglen/FixCheckHealth

Fix CheckHealth not set has_request_code

7 months agomerge master 1503/head
guodongxiaren [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 11:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0800)] 
merge master

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' into dump_http
guodongxiaren [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 10:49:22 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into dump_http

7 months agoMerge pull request #1690 from hiberabyss/master
Weibing Wang [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1690 from hiberabyss/master

Support parse proto-text format http request body

7 months agoMerge pull request #1692 from guodongxiaren/fix_lb_log_level
TousakaRin [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 03:33:30 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1692 from guodongxiaren/fix_lb_log_level

LoadBalancerWithNaming: change the level of logs printed when initialization failed from FATAL to ERROR

7 months agoMerge pull request #1695 from lovepika/patch-2
TousakaRin [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 03:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1695 from lovepika/patch-2

docs: fix typo

7 months agodocs: fix typo 1695/head
Tudou [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 12:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
docs: fix typo

7 months agoadd protobuf_text content-type ut 1690/head
HongboLiu [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 12:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
add protobuf_text content-type ut

7 months agoadd unittest for proto-text content-type
HongboLiu [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 09:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
add unittest for proto-text content-type

7 months agochange fatal to error 1692/head
guodongxiaren [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 13:20:51 +0000 (21:20 +0800)] 
change fatal to error

7 months agoUpdate oncall.md
Weibing Wang [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 03:55:23 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

7 months agomake msg more clear
HongboLiu [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 14:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
make msg more clear

8 months agoSupport parse proto-text format http request body
HongboLiu [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 07:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Support parse proto-text format http request body

8 months agoupdate doc for rpc_replay
guodongxiaren [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 13:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
update doc for rpc_replay

8 months agoadd http_host gflag for rpc_replay
guodongxiaren [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 13:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
add http_host gflag for rpc_replay

8 months agoCreate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 06:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
Create newcommitter.md

8 months agoMerge pull request #1651 from ehds/fix-rpc-view-defer-stop-second
Weibing Wang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 06:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1651 from ehds/fix-rpc-view-defer-stop-second

Fix rpc view `defer_close_second flag` typo

8 months agoMerge pull request #1677 from 372046933/bazel_rpc_replay
Weibing Wang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 06:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1677 from 372046933/bazel_rpc_replay

Add rpc_replay BUILD file

8 months agoUpdate oncall.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

8 months agoMerge pull request #1665 from JiaoZiLang/master
LorinLee [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 17:19:40 +0000 (01:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1665 from JiaoZiLang/master

docs(circuit_breaker): fix word error

8 months agofix(input_messenger) client side retry policy
ds [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:43:54 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
fix(input_messenger) client side retry policy

client retry parse message when baidu_std fall to streaming_rpc

8 months agoMerge pull request #1679 from hcoona/private/hcoona/support-higher-version-protobuf
LorinLee [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1679 from hcoona/private/hcoona/support-higher-version-protobuf

Improvement: brpc support higher version of protobuf

8 months agoImprovement: brpc support higher version of protobuf 1679/head
Shuai Zhang [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0800)] 
Improvement: brpc support higher version of protobuf

8 months agoAdd rpc_replay BUILD file 1677/head
taoxu [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
Add rpc_replay BUILD file

8 months agodocs(circuit_breaker): fix word error 1665/head
jiaozilang [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 15:13:37 +0000 (23:13 +0800)] 
docs(circuit_breaker): fix word error

9 months agoMerge pull request #1661 from dl239/doc/case
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 08:13:30 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1661 from dl239/doc/case

doc: add use case

9 months agodoc: add use case 1661/head
dl239 [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 08:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
doc: add use case

9 months agoMerge pull request #1658 from cdjingit/oncall_update_caidaojin
caidj [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:32:55 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1658 from cdjingit/oncall_update_caidaojin

update oncall report

9 months agoupdate oncall report 1658/head
caidaojin [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
update oncall report

9 months agoMerge pull request #1641 from cdjingit/doc_fix_caidaojin
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 09:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1641 from cdjingit/doc_fix_caidaojin

add brpc case in iqiyi

9 months agofix: rpc_view defer_close_second flag typo 1651/head
ehds [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
fix: rpc_view defer_close_second flag typo

9 months agoUpdate cpu profiler doc 1646/head
wwbmmm [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Update cpu profiler doc

9 months agoMerge pull request #1643 from Aaaaaaron/doc_typo_fix
Zhangyi Chen [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 13:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1643 from Aaaaaaron/doc_typo_fix

minor, fix typo in execution_queue.md

9 months agominor, fix typo in execution_queue.md 1643/head
Jiatao Tao [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:30:55 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
minor, fix typo in execution_queue.md

9 months agoadded case in iqiyi 1641/head
cdjingit [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
added case in iqiyi

9 months agoadded brpc in iqiyi
cdjingit [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
added brpc in iqiyi

9 months agoMerge pull request #1639 from Aaaaaaron/stream_typo_fix
Zhangyi Chen [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 09:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1639 from Aaaaaaron/stream_typo_fix

minor, fix typo in Stream::OnReceived

9 months agominor, fix typo in Stream::OnReceived 1639/head
Jiatao Tao [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 08:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
minor, fix typo in Stream::OnReceived

9 months agoMerge pull request #1637 from wwbmmm/replace_baidu_wiki
Zhangyi Chen [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1637 from wwbmmm/replace_baidu_wiki

Replace baidu internal wiki address

9 months agoReplace baidu internal wiki address 1637/head
wwbmmm [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Replace baidu internal wiki address

9 months agoMerge pull request #1613 from egolearner/patch-1
jamesge [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1613 from egolearner/patch-1

Fix typo

9 months agoMerge pull request #1623 from wasphin/feature/exclude-mesalink
jamesge [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1623 from wasphin/feature/exclude-mesalink

Exclude mesalink/openssl/ssl.h when find openssl

9 months agoMerge pull request #1636 from wwbmmm/update_pics
jamesge [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1636 from wwbmmm/update_pics

Update gifs in docs to remove hostname and ip

9 months agoUpdate rpc_press doc to remove specific hostname 1636/head
wwbmmm [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 05:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Update rpc_press doc to remove specific hostname

9 months agoUpdate gifs in docs to remove hostname and ip
wwbmmm [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 05:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Update gifs in docs to remove hostname and ip

9 months agoMerge pull request #1635 from mahongweichina/master
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 09:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1635 from mahongweichina/master

Add brpc logo

9 months agoAdd brpc logo 1635/head
Clement Ma [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Add brpc logo

Supply a vector graphic logo of brpc(svg)

9 months agoMerge pull request #1633 from wwbmmm/update_pics
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1633 from wwbmmm/update_pics

Update images in docs to remove hostname and ip

9 months agoUpdate images in docs to remove hostname and ip 1633/head
wwbmmm [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0800)] 
Update images in docs to remove hostname and ip

9 months agoMerge pull request #1630 from tanzhongyi003/master
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 02:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1630 from tanzhongyi003/master

update docs for some host name changes

9 months agoupdate docs 1630/head
tanzhongyi003 [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:26:24 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
update docs

9 months agoMerge pull request #1559 from wwbmmm/update_doc
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 22:13:54 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1559 from wwbmmm/update_doc

Update doc of client/server/error_code/status/cpu_profiler/bthread_id