incubator-brpc.git
3 months agoMerge pull request #1571 from Huixxi/wlb_policy_degradation
serverglen [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:47:51 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1571 from Huixxi/wlb_policy_degradation

Support wr/wrr policy degradation

3 months agoUpdate weighted_round_robin_load_balancer.cpp 1571/head
HU [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Update weighted_round_robin_load_balancer.cpp

3 months agoUpdate weighted_randomized_load_balancer.cpp
HU [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
Update weighted_randomized_load_balancer.cpp

3 months agoFix discovery naming service core (#1802)
serverglen [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
Fix discovery naming service core (#1802)

3 months agoMerge pull request #1796 from TousakaRin/master
TousakaRin [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 13:33:07 +0000 (21:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1796 from TousakaRin/master

Update oncall.md

3 months agoUpdate oncall.md 1796/head
helei.sig11 [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 13:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

3 months agoMerge pull request #1790 from lzfhust/thrift_protocol_exception
jamesge [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1790 from lzfhust/thrift_protocol_exception

Thrift protocol exception

3 months agoupdate exception 1790/head
lzfhust [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 03:39:13 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
update exception

3 months agoupdate exception
lzfhust [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 05:35:50 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
update exception

3 months agoupdate exception
lzfhust [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 05:33:54 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
update exception

3 months agoupdate catch exception
lzfhust [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 04:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
update catch exception

3 months agoadd try catch for thrift
lzfhust [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:35:44 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
add try catch for thrift

3 months agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
lzfhust [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

update master

3 months agoMerge pull request #1784 from wwbmmm/fix-dl-sym
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 09:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1784 from wwbmmm/fix-dl-sym

Fix _dl_sym undefined reference

3 months agoBugFix: Send WindowUpdate when ClearAbandonedStreams is called (#1786)
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 02:57:30 +0000 (04:57 +0200)] 
BugFix: Send WindowUpdate when ClearAbandonedStreams is called (#1786)

3 months agoElaborate how-to-build steps for MacOS
James Ge [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 12:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0800)] 
Elaborate how-to-build steps for MacOS

3 months agoSupport apple silicon
James Ge [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 08:49:33 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
Support apple silicon

3 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:31:53 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

3 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:30:50 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

3 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:24:34 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

3 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:17:54 +0000 (09:17 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

3 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 01:08:26 +0000 (09:08 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

3 months agoFix a deadlock happened in ClearAbandonedStreamsImpl path(issues/1778) (#1781)
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 07:54:15 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Fix a deadlock happened in ClearAbandonedStreamsImpl path(issues/1778) (#1781)

3 months agoFix _dl_sym undefined reference 1784/head
wangweibing [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 06:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix _dl_sym undefined reference

4 months agoFix compile error due to std limits header absent (#1764)
GOGOYAO [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 08:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
Fix compile error due to std limits header absent (#1764)

fix compile error like `incubator-brpc/src/brpc/redis_command.cpp:411:29: error: ‘numeric_limits’ is not a member of ‘std’`

4 months agobutex_wake* support nosignal flag, use bthread_flush signal batch (#1751)
Yang,Liming [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 07:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
butex_wake* support nosignal flag, use bthread_flush signal batch (#1751)

4 months agojson2pb::JsonToProtoMessage() supports parsing multiple jsons
jamesge [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 09:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
json2pb::JsonToProtoMessage() supports parsing multiple jsons

4 months agoUpdate client.md (#1767)
372046933 [Thu, 26 May 2022 10:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Update client.md (#1767)

4 months agocomment fix
jamesge [Wed, 18 May 2022 10:53:41 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
comment fix

4 months agoUpdate oncall.md
Weibing Wang [Mon, 16 May 2022 02:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

4 months agoclient.md 文档优化 (#1755) 1717/head
果冻虾仁 [Mon, 9 May 2022 01:53:34 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
client.md 文档优化 (#1755)

* client.md 文档优化

https:// 后面补一个空格,防止后面的中文被Github网页识别成链接的一部分

* ``

5 months agoMerge pull request #1757 from lorinlee/oncall
serverglen [Fri, 6 May 2022 01:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1757 from lorinlee/oncall

Update oncall.md

5 months agoUpdate oncall.md 1757/head
lei.li [Thu, 5 May 2022 11:03:39 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

5 months agoMerge pull request #1754 from renzhong/fix_https_check
果冻虾仁 [Sun, 1 May 2022 04:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1754 from renzhong/fix_https_check

fix auto https check

5 months agofix auto https check 1754/head
devin.zhang [Sun, 1 May 2022 03:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0800)] 
fix auto https check

5 months agoMerge pull request #1736 from wolfdan666/patch-1
LorinLee [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 02:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1736 from wolfdan666/patch-1

[UPDATE] fix c struct compile error

5 months agoMerge pull request #1752 from zyearn/oncall_jiashun_20220424
serverglen [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:01:37 +0000 (09:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1752 from zyearn/oncall_jiashun_20220424

Add oncall report Apr.17th - Apr.24th 2022

5 months agoAdd oncall report Apr.17th - Apr.24th 2022 1752/head
zhujiashun [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 19:05:44 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Add oncall report Apr.17th - Apr.24th 2022

5 months agoMerge pull request #1745 from lzfhust/redis_empty_request
Jiashun Zhu [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 18:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1745 from lzfhust/redis_empty_request

Redis empty request

5 months agoMerge pull request #1750 from wwbmmm/redis_auth_doc
Jiashun Zhu [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 18:51:36 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1750 from wwbmmm/redis_auth_doc

Add redis auth doc

5 months agoAdd redis auth doc 1750/head
wwbmmm [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 08:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
Add redis auth doc

5 months agoMerge pull request #1730 from wwbmmm/update-release-doc
LorinLee [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1730 from wwbmmm/update-release-doc

Add list-sigs in release step

5 months agoadd redis request empty notice 1745/head
lzfhust [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
add redis request empty notice

5 months agoadd redis request empty notice
lzfhust [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
add redis request empty notice

5 months agoMerge pull request #1744 from apache/release-1.1
Weibing Wang [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1744 from apache/release-1.1

Merge Release 1.1 to master

5 months agoadd redis request empty notice
lzfhust [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:50:21 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
add redis request empty notice

5 months agoMerge pull request #1742 from serverglen/update-oncall
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 01:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1742 from serverglen/update-oncall

Oncall report from Apr 10th to Apr 16th

5 months agoOncall report from Apr 10th to Apr 16th 1742/head
serverglen [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 14:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Oncall report from Apr 10th to Apr 16th

5 months agoMerge pull request #1737 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2
serverglen [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1737 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2

doc: update download link in release doc

5 months agodoc: Update announce step in release doc 1737/head
wwbmmm [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 06:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
doc: Update announce step in release doc

5 months ago[UPDATE] fix c struct compile error 1736/head
Franklin Shan [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 09:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
[UPDATE] fix c struct compile error

solve this error. make it the same as bthread.h

5 months agodoc: update download link in release doc
wwbmmm [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 09:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
doc: update download link in release doc

5 months agoMerge pull request #1735 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2
serverglen [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:25:46 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1735 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2

doc: Update incubator vote mail template

5 months agoUpdate oncall.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:03:27 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
Update oncall.md

6 months agodoc: Update incubator vote mail template 1735/head
wwbmmm [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 06:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
doc: Update incubator vote mail template

6 months agoMerge pull request #1734 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2
serverglen [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1734 from wwbmmm/update_release_doc2

Add vote results to incubator vote mail template

6 months agoAdd vote results to incubator vote mail template 1734/head
wwbmmm [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 09:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
Add vote results to incubator vote mail template

6 months agoMerge pull request #1723 from yangzhg/fix_deprecate
Weibing Wang [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 05:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1723 from yangzhg/fix_deprecate

Fix build warning, ByteSize() is deprecated, use ByteSizeLong() instead

6 months agochange to camel case 1723/head
yangzhg [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 04:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
change to camel case

6 months agoMerge pull request #1604 from wasphin/feature/single-repeated-to-array
Weibing Wang [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1604 from wasphin/feature/single-repeated-to-array

Add an option to allow serialize/deserialize to/from a json array.

6 months agouse method instead of macro
yangzhg [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 01:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
use method instead of macro

6 months agoadd macro
yangzhg [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
add macro

6 months agoAdd list-sigs in release step 1730/head
wwbmmm [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Add list-sigs in release step

6 months agoUpdate year in NOTICE release-1.1 1744/head 1.1.0
wwbmmm [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
Update year in NOTICE

6 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

6 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

6 months agoRelease 1.1.0
wwbmmm [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 03:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
Release 1.1.0

6 months agoAdd docs for option `pb_single_repeated_to_array' 1604/head
Xiaofeng Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:06:10 +0000 (23:06 +0800)] 
Add docs for option `pb_single_repeated_to_array'

6 months agoAdjust parameter name to be more obvious
Xiaofeng Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 14:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
Adjust parameter name to be more obvious

6 months agoMerge pull request #1486 from wwbmmm/nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1486 from wwbmmm/nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay

Support nshead protocol dump and replay

6 months agoMerge pull request #1721 from ehds/fix-code-annotation
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1721 from ehds/fix-code-annotation

flat_map: fix code annotation

6 months agoFix merge conflicts 1486/head
wangweibing [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:16:43 +0000 (07:16 +0000)] 
Fix merge conflicts

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay
wangweibing [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:06:51 +0000 (07:06 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into nshead_rpc_dump_and_replay

6 months agoMerge pull request #1567 from KaneVV1/master
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:47:20 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1567 from KaneVV1/master

Fix LA selection runs too long

6 months agoMerge pull request #1472 from wwbmmm/timeout_deliver
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:46:19 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1472 from wwbmmm/timeout_deliver

Deliver timeout from client to server for baidu_std protocol

6 months agoMerge pull request #1494 from wwbmmm/bthread-inherit-span
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1494 from wwbmmm/bthread-inherit-span

Support inherit span on bthread create

6 months agoMerge pull request #1503 from guodongxiaren/dump_http
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1503 from guodongxiaren/dump_http

support dump and replay for HTTP protocol

6 months agoMerge pull request #1729 from wwbmmm/fix-compiler-fail
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1729 from wwbmmm/fix-compiler-fail

Fix compiler fail after merge #1560 and #1460

6 months agoFix compiler fail after merge #1560 and #1460 1729/head
wangweibing [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 05:23:48 +0000 (05:23 +0000)] 
Fix compiler fail after merge #1560 and #1460

6 months agoMerge pull request #1560 from wwbmmm/endpoint
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1560 from wwbmmm/endpoint

Support IPV6 and Unix domain socket

6 months agoByteSize() is deprecated, use ByteSizeLong() instead
yangzhg [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 05:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
ByteSize() is deprecated, use ByteSizeLong() instead

6 months agoMerge pull request #1725 from yangzhg/patch-2
Weibing Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 02:02:09 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1725 from yangzhg/patch-2

Update Thrift download url to avoid pr build failed

6 months agoUpdate Thrift download url to avoid pr build failed 1725/head
Zhengguo Yang [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 03:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
Update Thrift download url to avoid pr build failed

thrift download url  `https://downloads.apache.org/thrift/0.11.0/thrift-0.11.0.tar.gz` has moved to `https://archive.apache.org/dist/thrift/0.11.0/thrift-0.11.0.tar.gz`

6 months agoUpdate newcommitter.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 01:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0800)] 
Update newcommitter.md

6 months agoMerge pull request #1719 from hiberabyss/master
caidj [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:43:56 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1719 from hiberabyss/master

[Compile] avoid compile error after gcc11 with --std=c++20

6 months agoflat_map: fix code annotation 1721/head
ds [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 14:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
flat_map: fix code annotation

6 months ago[Compile] avoid compile error after gcc11 with --std=c++20 1719/head
HongboLiu [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 11:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
[Compile] avoid compile error after gcc11 with --std=c++20

6 months agoMerge pull request #1646 from wwbmmm/update_cpu_profiler_doc
Weibing Wang [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 02:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1646 from wwbmmm/update_cpu_profiler_doc

Update cpu profiler doc

6 months agoMerge pull request #1468 from serverglen/flat_map_insert
Weibing Wang [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 02:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1468 from serverglen/flat_map_insert

Implement FlatMap insert(const std::pair<key_type, mapped_type>& kv)

6 months agoUpdate flat_map_unittest.cpp insert test case 1468/head
serverglen [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 14:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
Update flat_map_unittest.cpp insert test case

6 months agoMerge pull request #1400 from wwc7654321/master
Weibing Wang [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1400 from wwc7654321/master

Update atomic_instructions.md

6 months agoMerge pull request #1461 from serverglen/server_start
Weibing Wang [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1461 from serverglen/server_start

Implement brpc server Start(PortRange, const ServerOptions*)

7 months agoMerge pull request #1709 from TKONIY/master
LorinLee [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1709 from TKONIY/master

Fix work_stealing_queue_unittest for ARM.

7 months agoMerge pull request #1712 from mapleFU/typo/change-resourse-to-resource
LorinLee [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1712 from mapleFU/typo/change-resourse-to-resource

Typo Fix: Change Resourse to Resource

7 months agoMerge pull request #1680 from ehds/master
LorinLee [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1680 from ehds/master

fix(input_messenger) client side retry policy

7 months agofix(input_messenger) update preferred index 1680/head
ds [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 07:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
fix(input_messenger) update preferred index

fix comments

7 months agoTypo Fix: Change Resourse to resource 1712/head
mwish [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 04:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
Typo Fix: Change Resourse to resource

7 months agoMerge pull request #1708 from wwbmmm/fix-latency-recorder-qps-not-accurate
LorinLee [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 14:12:01 +0000 (22:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1708 from wwbmmm/fix-latency-recorder-qps-not-accurate

Fix LatencyRecorder qps not accurate

7 months agoAdd `;` for consistency to origin code. 1709/head
Yangshen⚡Deng [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 13:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0800)] 
Add `;` for consistency to origin code.

7 months agoMerge pull request #1711 from wwbmmm/fix-ut-link-error
LorinLee [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 11:44:18 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1711 from wwbmmm/fix-ut-link-error

Fix unstable UT link error