incubator-brpc.git
15 months agorpc_view support setting timeout 1459/head
serverglen [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 14:36:53 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
rpc_view support setting timeout

2 years agoMerge pull request #1261 from thanksunix/clang-build
jamesge [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 12:39:43 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1261 from thanksunix/clang-build

Fix build break for clang 10.0.1

2 years agoFix build break for clang 10.0.1 1261/head
shuyan.ycf [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Fix build break for clang 10.0.1

2 years agoMerge pull request #1247 from cstarc/patch-1
jamesge [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1247 from cstarc/patch-1

Make doc on StreamOptions consistent with the code

2 years agoUpdate streaming_rpc.md 1247/head
褚华兴 [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Update streaming_rpc.md

2 years agoUpdate streaming_rpc.md 1246/head
褚华兴 [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Update streaming_rpc.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #1139 from TousakaRin/use_443_as_default_port_for_https
jamesge [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:40:37 +0000 (01:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1139 from TousakaRin/use_443_as_default_port_for_https

For https naming service, use 443 as default port

2 years agoFor https naming service, use 443 as default port 1139/head
helei [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
For https naming service, use 443 as default port

2 years agoMerge pull request #1214 from wasphin/feature/restful-mapped-only
jamesge [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 03:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1214 from wasphin/feature/restful-mapped-only

add option to allow access methods from default url

2 years agoAccessing via default url 1214/head
wxf [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
Accessing via default url

2 years agorename restful_mapped_only to allow_default_url
wxf [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:04:10 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
rename restful_mapped_only to allow_default_url

2 years agoMerge pull request #1224 from tanzhongyi003/master
jamesge [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:24:32 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1224 from tanzhongyi003/master

update .asf.yaml to change RPC into lowercase

2 years agoupdate .asf.yaml to change RPC as rpc 1224/head
tanzhongyi003 [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 11:35:48 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
update .asf.yaml to change RPC as rpc

2 years agoMerge pull request #1222 from tanzhongyi003/master
jamesge [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 06:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1222 from tanzhongyi003/master

add .asf.yaml to set github about info

2 years agoadd .asf.yaml to set github about info 1222/head
tanzhongyi003 [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 06:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
add .asf.yaml to set github about info

2 years agoMerge pull request #1221 from lsjbd/fix_typo
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1221 from lsjbd/fix_typo

fix typo of 'RPC' appeared in grpc.* and unstable.h

2 years agofix typo of 'RPC' 1221/head
lushaojie [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 10:03:20 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
fix typo of 'RPC'

2 years agomake logo.png even smaller
jamesge [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
make logo.png even smaller

2 years agomake logo.png smaller
jamesge [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
make logo.png smaller

2 years agoupdate logo and readme
jamesge [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 03:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
update logo and readme

2 years agoadd option to allow access methods from default url
wxf [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 04:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0800)] 
add option to allow access methods from default url

2 years agoMerge pull request #1160 from tanzhongyi003/master
Jiashun Zhu [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 13:53:03 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1160 from tanzhongyi003/master

add release note file till 0.9.7

2 years agoMerge pull request #1189 from zyearn/fix_ut_brpc_baidu_com
jamesge [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 08:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1189 from zyearn/fix_ut_brpc_baidu_com

fix brpc.baidu.com not accessible

2 years agofix_ut_brpc_baidu_com 1189/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
fix_ut_brpc_baidu_com

2 years agoremove changelog for 0.9.8rc01, waiting for 0.9.8 final release 1160/head
tanzhongyi003 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
remove changelog for 0.9.8rc01, waiting for 0.9.8 final release

2 years agoModify RedisTest.auth to adapt redis 6.0
jamesge [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
Modify RedisTest.auth to adapt redis 6.0

2 years agoA few changes on RedisTest.auth to test against redis 6.0 on travis-ci
jamesge [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:19:14 +0000 (20:19 +0800)] 
A few changes on RedisTest.auth to test against redis 6.0 on travis-ci

2 years agoremove a piece of optional code in TimerThread.run, which has access-after-return...
jamesge [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 08:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
remove a piece of optional code in TimerThread.run, which has access-after-return issue and may cause the heap popped wrongly

2 years agoController::CreateProgressiveAttachment returns intrusive_ptr instead of raw pointer...
jamesge [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 08:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0800)] 
Controller::CreateProgressiveAttachment returns intrusive_ptr instead of raw pointer which could be deleted and invalid before usage

2 years agoMerge pull request #1116 from wasphin/feature/fix-typo
jamesge [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1116 from wasphin/feature/fix-typo

fix a typo: COMPLELE -> COMPLETE

2 years agoMerge pull request #1161 from heyuyi0906/fix_h2_req_check_failed
jamesge [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:14:04 +0000 (00:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1161 from heyuyi0906/fix_h2_req_check_failed

fix h2_req check failed when retry after ELIMIT error

2 years agoMerge pull request #1172 from mapleFU/may-error
jamesge [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1172 from mapleFU/may-error

(FIX COMMENT)butil: remove BasicStringPiece in comments

2 years agoMerge pull request #1156 from zyearn/fix_share_tls_block
jamesge [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:11:58 +0000 (00:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1156 from zyearn/fix_share_tls_block

fix_share_tls_block

2 years ago[Remove] remove BasicStringPiece in comments 1172/head
mwish [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
[Remove] remove BasicStringPiece in comments

Signed-off-by: mwish <anmmscs_maple@qq.com>
2 years agoadd more release note since 0.9.0
tanzhongyi003 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:51:48 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
add more release note since 0.9.0

2 years agorefine code 1161/head
heyuyi0906 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
refine code

2 years agoMerge pull request #1163 from yetingsky/fix-comment
jamesge [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 05:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1163 from yetingsky/fix-comment

fix comment

2 years agofix comment 1163/head
yeting [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:34:23 +0000 (01:34 +0800)] 
fix comment

2 years agorefine comment
heyuyi0906 [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
refine comment

2 years agofix h2_req check failed when retry after ELIMIT error
yuyihe [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
fix h2_req check failed when retry after ELIMIT error

2 years agoadd release note file
tanzhongyi003 [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
add release note file

2 years agofix_share_tls_block: add ut 1156/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 07:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
fix_share_tls_block: add ut

2 years agofix_share_tls_block
zhujiashun [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
fix_share_tls_block

2 years agoMerge pull request #1151 from pklim101/master
jamesge [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 03:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1151 from pklim101/master

Update nshead_service.md

2 years agoUpdate nshead_service.md 1151/head
thinksasa [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 04:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
Update nshead_service.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #1137 from lorinlee/timer 0.9.8-rc01
jamesge [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 05:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1137 from lorinlee/timer

timer_thread: remove redundant code

2 years agotimer_thread: remove redundant code 1137/head
LorinLee [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:12:03 +0000 (01:12 +0800)] 
timer_thread: remove redundant code

2 years agoMerge pull request #1128 from liumh8/liuminghang/fix_redis_args
jamesge [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:38:49 +0000 (20:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1128 from liumh8/liuminghang/fix_redis_args

fix redis args

2 years agouse string in AddCommandHandler 1128/head
liuminghang [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 10:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
use string in AddCommandHandler

2 years agouse string in unordered_map
liuminghang [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 08:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
use string in unordered_map

2 years agorevert 'fix ParseRedisMessage'
liuminghang [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 08:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
revert 'fix ParseRedisMessage'

2 years agorename commands to args
liuminghang [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
rename commands to args

2 years agofind commandhandler by string_piece
liuminghang [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
find commandhandler by string_piece

2 years agofix ParseRedisMessage: 'use after free'
liuminghang [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
fix ParseRedisMessage: 'use after free'

2 years agoremove 'flush_batched'
liuminghang [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 04:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
remove 'flush_batched'

2 years agotest redis \0
liuminghang [Sat, 30 May 2020 09:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
test redis \0

2 years agosupport len=0 in redis args
liuminghang [Fri, 29 May 2020 03:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
support len=0 in redis args

2 years agofix redis args 1127/head
liuminghang [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:31:26 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
fix redis args

2 years agofix a typo: COMPLELE -> COMPLETE 1116/head
Xiaofeng Wang [Tue, 19 May 2020 00:13:30 +0000 (08:13 +0800)] 
fix a typo: COMPLELE -> COMPLETE

2 years agofix a narrowing warning on aarch64
jamesge [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 03:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
fix a narrowing warning on aarch64

2 years agonot register pthread_atfork in child process
jamesge [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
not register pthread_atfork in child process

2 years agoRename LOG_NONE which conflicts with a name in mysql
jamesge [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:39:01 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
Rename LOG_NONE which conflicts with a name in mysql

2 years agoMerge pull request #1056 from yockie/master
jamesge [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 08:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1056 from yockie/master

fix heap overflow in simple_data_pool

2 years agofix heap overflow 1056/head
yockie [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 07:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
fix heap overflow

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
youcheng huang [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 03:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

update from apache-brpc

2 years agoMerge pull request #1053 from lingbin/fix_bvar_cpp_doc
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1053 from lingbin/fix_bvar_cpp_doc

fix display problem in docs/cn/bvar_c++.md

2 years agoAdd missing '`' 1053/head
lingbin [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
Add missing '`'

It seems that "<>" will be recognized as an html tag and
cannot be displayed on web page.

2 years agofix several warnings under MAC
jamesge [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
fix several warnings under MAC

2 years agomake by config_brpc.sh shows commands by default, add -s to hide
jamesge [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
make by config_brpc.sh shows commands by default, add -s to hide

2 years agoMerge pull request #1003 from TousakaRin/auto_cl
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1003 from TousakaRin/auto_cl

limit minimum value of max_concurrency for auto_cl

2 years agoMerge pull request #999 from lorinlee/typos
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:24:41 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #999 from lorinlee/typos

fix some typos

2 years agoMerge pull request #1005 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1005 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker

ignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker

2 years agoMerge pull request #1032 from zyearn/replace_include_with_find_package
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1032 from zyearn/replace_include_with_find_package

replace_include_with_find_package

2 years agoMerge pull request #1036 from zyearn/fix_grpc_ut
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1036 from zyearn/fix_grpc_ut

fix grpc ut

2 years agofix grpc ut 1036/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 09:45:24 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
fix grpc ut

2 years agofix warnings on MACOS
jamesge [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
fix warnings on MACOS

2 years agoadjust annotations 1005/head
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
adjust annotations

2 years agodelete useless headers
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
delete useless headers

2 years agoadjust indent
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
adjust indent

2 years agofix compile error
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
fix compile error

2 years agoignore ELIMIT
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
ignore ELIMIT

2 years agouse pthread_once to initialize ignored_error_codes for cb
Soultz [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
use pthread_once to initialize ignored_error_codes for cb

2 years agofix compile error
TousakaRin [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
fix compile error

2 years agoignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 09:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
ignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker

2 years agoignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 09:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
ignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker

2 years agoreplace_include_with_find_package: fix example under mac 1032/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
replace_include_with_find_package: fix example under mac

2 years agoreplace_include_with_find_package: openssl
zhujiashun [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
replace_include_with_find_package: openssl

2 years agoReset with_auth in controller before each sending
jamesge [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Reset with_auth in controller before each sending

2 years agoreplace_include_with_find_package
zhujiashun [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 13:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
replace_include_with_find_package

2 years agoMerge pull request #1024 from zyearn/add_DISCLAIMER_WIP 0.9.7 0.9.7-rc03
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1024 from zyearn/add_DISCLAIMER_WIP

add DISCLAIMER_WIP

2 years agoRename RedisCommandHandler::Result to make related code cleaner
jamesge [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Rename RedisCommandHandler::Result to make related code cleaner

2 years agoadd DISCLAIMER_WIP 1024/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
add DISCLAIMER_WIP

2 years agofix CaseIgnoredFlatSet
jamesge [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
fix CaseIgnoredFlatSet

2 years agoMake butil::HashInts32 more consistent
jamesge [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Make butil::HashInts32 more consistent

2 years agoMerge pull request #1009 from pexeer/chenzj
Ge Jun [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1009 from pexeer/chenzj

bugfix to the hash function HashInts32.

2 years agobugfix to the hash function HashInts32. 1009/head
pexeer [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
bugfix to the hash function HashInts32.

2 years agoRemove RedisReply.Clear which is conflict with Reset; Add RedisReply.FormatString...
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 11:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
Remove RedisReply.Clear which is conflict with Reset; Add RedisReply.FormatString/Status/Error

2 years agofix redis related issues
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
fix redis related issues

2 years agoRename URI.schema to scheme and calling schema/set_schema will be notified with depre...
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Rename URI.schema to scheme and calling schema/set_schema will be notified with deprecation

2 years agoMerge pull request #1016 from zyearn/replace_crc32_ts
Ge Jun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 07:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1016 from zyearn/replace_crc32_ts

replace_crc32_ts