incubator-brpc.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #881 from zyearn/add_missing_license 0.9.6-rc02
Ge Jun [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 05:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #881 from zyearn/add_missing_license

add missing license

2 years agoRemove desc. on default values of connection_timeout_ms from docs
jamesge [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:44:11 +0000 (05:44 -0700)] 
Remove desc. on default values of connection_timeout_ms from docs

2 years agoadd missing license 881/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
add missing license

2 years agoAdjust position of cmake
Ge Jun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Adjust position of cmake

2 years agoMerge pull request #876 from zyearn/fix_line_continuation_in_cmake
Ge Jun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #876 from zyearn/fix_line_continuation_in_cmake

remove line continuation in cmake to adapt to cmake 2.x

2 years agoremove line continuation in cmake to adapt to cmake 2.x 876/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
remove line continuation in cmake to adapt to cmake 2.x

2 years agoFix count checkbox in the contention profiler & make dot the default display type
jamesge [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 05:50:24 +0000 (22:50 -0700)] 
Fix count checkbox in the contention profiler & make dot the default display type

2 years agoMerge pull request #864 from skilxnTL/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 04:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #864 from skilxnTL/master

Add flamegraph view for profiling builtin service

2 years agoAdd flamegraph view for profiling builtin service 864/head
skilxnTL [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 09:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Add flamegraph view for profiling builtin service

2 years agoMerge pull request #868 from zyearn/fix_thrift
Ge Jun [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #868 from zyearn/fix_thrift

Suppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compi…

2 years agochange '--port' to '-p' in memcache test adapting to older version 868/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 03:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
change '--port' to '-p' in memcache test adapting to older version

2 years agoAdd -y to apt-get commands 0.9.6-rc01
Ge Jun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Add -y to apt-get commands

2 years agoput CXXFLAGS behind configure of thrift
zhujiashun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
put CXXFLAGS behind configure of thrift

2 years agoSuppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation
zhujiashun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Suppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation

2 years agoSuppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation
Ge Jun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 04:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
Suppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation

2 years agoMerge pull request #849 from zyearn/ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req
Ge Jun [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #849 from zyearn/ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req

ignore flow control in h2 when sending first request

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: move comments inside if 849/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: move comments inside if

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: refine code
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: refine code

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: make parseh2setting unchanged
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: make parseh2setting unchanged

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: init stream flow size to max
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: init stream flow size to max

2 years agorevert some log format in H2Context::Describe
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
revert some log format in H2Context::Describe

2 years agoignore flow control in h2 when sending first request
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
ignore flow control in h2 when sending first request

2 years agoMerge pull request #824 from zyearn/fix_lalb_base_weight_to_zero 0.9.6
Ge Jun [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:01:21 +0000 (00:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #824 from zyearn/fix_lalb_base_weight_to_zero

fix lalb be disabled wrongly

2 years agoMerge pull request #841 from zyearn/remove_dup_inline
Ge Jun [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #841 from zyearn/remove_dup_inline

remove duplicate inline def in ssl_compat.h

2 years agoremove duplicate inline def in ssl_compat.h 841/head
zhujiashun [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
remove duplicate inline def in ssl_compat.h

2 years agoMerge pull request #829 from tanguofu/patch-1
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 02:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #829 from tanguofu/patch-1

remove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h```  fix Protobuf 3.8 build error

2 years agoremove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h``` to fix Protobuf 3.8 build error 829/head
TanGuofu [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 09:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
remove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h``` to fix Protobuf 3.8 build error

remove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h``` to fix Protobuf 3.8 build error
test build ok with protobuf 3.6.1 and protobuf 3.8.0

3 years agostill parse body when the http request contains upgrade header
gejun [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
still parse body when the http request contains upgrade header

3 years agoMake the condition of lalb::Disabled be _base_weight < 0 824/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
Make the condition of lalb::Disabled be _base_weight < 0

3 years agofix lalb be disabled wrongly
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
fix lalb be disabled wrongly

3 years agoMerge pull request #819 from zyearn/adapt_protobuf_3_7
Ge Jun [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 06:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #819 from zyearn/adapt_protobuf_3_7

Adapt to protobuf 3.7 & 3.8

3 years agorefine docs 819/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
refine docs

3 years agoupdate docs
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
update docs

3 years agochange reset_rpc_dump_meta to reset_sampled_request
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
change reset_rpc_dump_meta to reset_sampled_request

3 years agoFix copyright part of a UT
gejun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Fix copyright part of a UT

3 years agoMake ~RpcDumpMeta vitrual
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 07:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Make ~RpcDumpMeta vitrual

3 years agominor change
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
minor change

3 years agorevert changes related to SampleRequest
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
revert changes related to SampleRequest

3 years agouse descriptor of default_instance in base
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
use descriptor of default_instance in base

3 years agoFix compilation when thrift is enabled
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Fix compilation when thrift is enabled

3 years agoMerge pull request #816 from wwbmmm/master
Ge Jun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #816 from wwbmmm/master

Update license header to Apache

3 years agoMerge pull request #818 from lorinlee/unittest
Ge Jun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #818 from lorinlee/unittest

Add object_pool_unittest.cpp to unittest

3 years agoAdd object_pool_unittest.cpp to unittest 818/head
LorinLee [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 06:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Add object_pool_unittest.cpp to unittest

3 years agoadapt callback.h after pb3.7 & remove unnecessary files
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
adapt callback.h after pb3.7 & remove unnecessary files

3 years agoRemove headers of test proto when 'make clean'
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Remove headers of test proto when 'make clean'

3 years agoCompatible with pb 3.8.0
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Compatible with pb 3.8.0

3 years agoChange Controller::rpc_dump_meta to Controller::sampled_request
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Change Controller::rpc_dump_meta to Controller::sampled_request

3 years agoMake the descriptor and reflection of esp_message, memcache,
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Make the descriptor and reflection of esp_message, memcache,
nshead_message, serialized_request, thrift_message be independent
of protobuf.

3 years agoMake RpcDumpMeta be member of SampledRequest
zhujiashun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Make RpcDumpMeta be member of SampledRequest

3 years agoMake RedisRequestBase be member of RedisRequest
zhujiashun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Make RedisRequestBase be member of RedisRequest

3 years agoMake RedisRequest derived from RedisRequestBase
zhujiashun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Make RedisRequest derived from RedisRequestBase

3 years agoUpdate license header to Apache 816/head
Weibing Wang [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 06:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Update license header to Apache

3 years agoMerge pull request #723 from wenweihu86/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #723 from wenweihu86/master

fix build  scripts under mac os env and add building section for README

3 years agoMerge pull request #803 from zyearn/integrate_lisence
Ge Jun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #803 from zyearn/integrate_lisence

update LICENSE to include third party

3 years agoMerge pull request #804 from zyearn/customize_brpc_metrics_path
Ge Jun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #804 from zyearn/customize_brpc_metrics_path

customize brpc metrics path

3 years agorevert README 723/head
wenweihu86 [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
revert README

3 years agoupdate openssl path
wenweihu86 [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
update openssl path

3 years agoUnify callings of http protocols
Ge Jun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:20:15 +0000 (05:20 +0100)] 
Unify callings of http protocols

3 years agominor change to http_client.md
Ge Jun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:09:08 +0000 (05:09 +0100)] 
minor change to http_client.md

3 years agoAdd g_server_info_prefix 804/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
Add g_server_info_prefix

3 years agominor change
zhujiashun [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
minor change

3 years agoMake SummaryItem::{latency_avg, count} be int64_t
zhujiashun [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
Make SummaryItem::{latency_avg, count} be int64_t

3 years agoMerge pull request #701 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker
Ge Jun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #701 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker

CircuitBreaker: fix race condition, adjust reset policy

3 years agoupdate valgrind 803/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
update valgrind

3 years agoMake ServerPrivateAccessor::Prefix static
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Make ServerPrivateAccessor::Prefix static

3 years agoMake PrometheusMetricsService be global
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:12:20 +0000 (19:12 +0800)] 
Make PrometheusMetricsService be global

3 years agoupdate docs
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
update docs

3 years agochange /brpc_prometheus_metrics to /brpc_metrics
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
change /brpc_prometheus_metrics to /brpc_metrics

3 years agoadd DumpPrometheusMetricsToIOBuf
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
add DumpPrometheusMetricsToIOBuf

3 years agorevert docs
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
revert docs

3 years agomake brpc prometheus metrics path fixed
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
make brpc prometheus metrics path fixed

3 years agoMerge pull request #802 from zyearn/third_party_related
Ge Jun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #802 from zyearn/third_party_related

remove conflict third party lib

3 years agoFix bug in inserting RestfulMap service
zhujiashun [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 06:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
Fix bug in inserting RestfulMap service

3 years agodelete useless member of circuit breaker 701/head
helei [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
delete useless member of circuit breaker

3 years agorevert last_revived_time of circuit_breaker
helei [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:50:20 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
revert last_revived_time of circuit_breaker

3 years agoupdate {cn|en}/bvar.md
zhujiashun [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 10:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
update {cn|en}/bvar.md

3 years agocustomize brpc metrics path
zhujiashun [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
customize brpc metrics path

3 years agoadjust prometheus UT
zhujiashun [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 05:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
adjust prometheus UT

3 years agomake the path of PrometheusMetricsService be different from default /metrics
zhujiashun [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
make the path of PrometheusMetricsService be different from default /metrics

3 years agoremove unnecessary comments & using DISABLE_* to disable corresponding UTs 802/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary comments & using DISABLE_* to disable corresponding UTs

3 years agoupdate LICENSE
zhujiashun [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0800)] 
update LICENSE

3 years agoremove nspr
zhujiashun [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:33:16 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
remove nspr

3 years agoadd a lot of override
gejun [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 08:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
add a lot of override

3 years agobvar::Status on integrals supports historical series
gejun [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 04:39:07 +0000 (12:39 +0800)] 
bvar::Status on integrals supports historical series

3 years agoupdate README
wenweihu86 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 07:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
update README

3 years agoupdate lib search path to /usr/local for mac os env
wenweihu86 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 03:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0800)] 
update lib search path to /usr/local for mac os env

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/master
Wenwei Hu [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 02:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/master

merge

3 years agoMerge pull request #795 from zyearn/improve_cmake_test
Ge Jun [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 09:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #795 from zyearn/improve_cmake_test

improve the way of running ut in cmake

3 years agoimprove the way of running ut in cmake 795/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
improve the way of running ut in cmake

3 years agoimprove the way of running ut in cmake
zhujiashun [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 04:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
improve the way of running ut in cmake

3 years agoMerge pull request #794 from zyearn/separate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj
Ge Jun [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 03:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #794 from zyearn/separate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj

Separate cmake debug and release obj

3 years agoseparate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj: make the name of obj in debug and release be... 794/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:30:20 +0000 (19:30 +0800)] 
separate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj: make the name of obj in debug and release be consistent

3 years agoseparate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj: remove UT options in src
zhujiashun [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:04:27 +0000 (19:04 +0800)] 
separate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj: remove UT options in src

3 years agoseparate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj: done
zhujiashun [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
separate_cmake_debug_and_release_obj: done

3 years agoMerge pull request #792 from zyearn/optimize_server_in_partition_channel_ex
Ge Jun [Fri, 31 May 2019 08:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #792 from zyearn/optimize_server_in_partition_channel_ex

replace example/partition_echo_c++/server.cpp with that in dynamic_pa…

3 years agoreplace example/partition_echo_c++/server.cpp with that in dynamic_partition_echo_c++ 792/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 31 May 2019 07:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
replace example/partition_echo_c++/server.cpp with that in dynamic_partition_echo_c++

3 years agoMerge pull request #784 from jasonszang/ut_link_shared
Ge Jun [Fri, 31 May 2019 04:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #784 from jasonszang/ut_link_shared

Improve cmake: make unit tests link against the brpc shared library ...

3 years agoRevert to obj lib for some tests that rely on differtly built non-test objects. Make... 784/head
Jason S Zang [Wed, 29 May 2019 09:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
Revert to obj lib for some tests that rely on differtly built non-test objects. Make ctest work right.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc
gejun [Thu, 30 May 2019 06:10:20 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/brpc/brpc

3 years agoMerge pull request #789 from zyearn/fix_make_issue_in_mac
Ge Jun [Thu, 30 May 2019 06:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #789 from zyearn/fix_make_issue_in_mac

Fix make issue in mac