incubator-brpc.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #883 from mesalock-linux/yj_mesalink_client_auth_fix 0.9.6-rc03
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #883 from mesalock-linux/yj_mesalink_client_auth_fix

mesalink: bug fix for client authentication

2 years agoMerge pull request #902 from liupengs/fix-bug-log-conflict
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #902 from liupengs/fix-bug-log-conflict

fix bug: logging namespace conflict

2 years agoMerge pull request #924 from niukuo/arm64
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #924 from niukuo/arm64

adapt to Arm64

2 years agoCMakeLists.txt adapt to arm64 924/head
niukuo [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:29:50 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
CMakeLists.txt adapt to arm64

2 years agoupdate libcontext, adapt to arm64
niukuo [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
update libcontext, adapt to arm64

2 years agofix compile error on arm64
niukuo [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
fix compile error on arm64

2 years agoMerge pull request #929 from zyearn/fix_license
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #929 from zyearn/fix_license

add license to file that missing it

2 years agoadd license to file that missing it 929/head
zhujiashun [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
add license to file that missing it

2 years agoMerge pull request #890 from zexuan/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #890 from zexuan/master

Update timer_keeping.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #895 from liuzhiwei/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:19:47 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #895 from liuzhiwei/master

fix _avg_latency maybe zero

2 years agoPolish bvar.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 05:24:38 +0000 (06:24 +0100)] 
Polish bvar.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #919 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 05:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #919 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add license header for files under tools directory

2 years agoadd apache header for missing file under tools dir 919/head
tanzhongyibidu [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 00:47:09 +0000 (08:47 +0800)] 
add apache header for missing file under tools dir

2 years ago add apache license header for missing cpp files under test directory
tanzhongyibidu [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 00:35:54 +0000 (08:35 +0800)] 
 add apache license header for missing cpp files under test directory

2 years agoadd license header for files under tools directory
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add license header for files under tools directory

2 years agoMerge pull request #917 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Ge Jun [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 08:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #917 from tanzhongyibidu/master

remove shflags since it is not needed and it uses LGPL license

2 years agodelete idl2pro & probe 917/head
tanzhongyibidu [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:39:19 +0000 (18:39 +0800)] 
delete idl2pro & probe

2 years agoremove shflags since it is not needed and it uses LGPL license
tanzhongyibidu [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 05:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
remove shflags since it is not needed and it uses LGPL license

2 years agoMerge pull request #915 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 03:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #915 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add license header for scripts

2 years agoadd license header for scripts 915/head
tanzhongyibidu [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 07:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
add license header for scripts

2 years agoMerge pull request #912 from JayTange/master
Ge Jun [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #912 from JayTange/master

modify code: src/brpc/ssl_options.h annotation ciper to cipher

2 years agomodify code: src/brpc/ssl_options.h annotation ciper to cipher 912/head
tangjie [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
modify code: src/brpc/ssl_options.h annotation ciper to cipher

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 895/head
liuzhiweihome [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 04:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 years agoAdd instructions to remove CMakeCache.txt before re-running cmakes
jamesge [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:12:41 +0000 (00:12 -0700)] 
Add instructions to remove CMakeCache.txt before re-running cmakes

2 years agoMerge pull request #904 from zyearn/refine_cmake_example
Ge Jun [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #904 from zyearn/refine_cmake_example

unify dynamic link option in make and cmake

2 years agounify dynamic link option in make and cmake 904/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
unify dynamic link option in make and cmake

2 years agofix bug: logging conflict 902/head
LiuPeng [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 09:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
fix bug: logging conflict

2 years agofix _avg_latency maybe zero
liuzhiweihome [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
fix _avg_latency maybe zero

2 years agoMerge pull request #888 from zyearn/reduce_ci_purpose
Ge Jun [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #888 from zyearn/reduce_ci_purpose

add separate PURPOSE for all options in ci

2 years agofix misplaced parentheses 883/head
Yiming Jing [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:40:52 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
fix misplaced parentheses

2 years agomesalink: client_auth bugfix
Yiming Jing [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 20:54:59 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
mesalink: client_auth bugfix

2 years agoUpdate timer_keeping.md 890/head
吴泽轩 [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0800)] 
Update timer_keeping.md

默认13个bucket

2 years agoremove unnecessary libthriftnb 888/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary libthriftnb

2 years agofix bazel command line options
zhujiashun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 05:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
fix bazel command line options

2 years agoadd separate PURPOSE for all options in ci
zhujiashun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
add separate PURPOSE for all options in ci

2 years agoMerge pull request #878 from mesalock-linux/mesalink_1.0
Ge Jun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #878 from mesalock-linux/mesalink_1.0

Use prebuilt MesaLink package in travis CI

2 years agoMerge pull request #881 from zyearn/add_missing_license 0.9.6-rc02
Ge Jun [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 05:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #881 from zyearn/add_missing_license

add missing license

2 years agoLink libmesalink/libssl selectively in CMake 878/head
Yiming Jing [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:33:49 +0000 (10:33 -0700)] 
Link libmesalink/libssl selectively in CMake

2 years agoRemove desc. on default values of connection_timeout_ms from docs
jamesge [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:44:11 +0000 (05:44 -0700)] 
Remove desc. on default values of connection_timeout_ms from docs

2 years agoadd missing license 881/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
add missing license

2 years agoDownload prebuilt MesaLink deb package if USE_MESALINK is true
Yiming Jing [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
Download prebuilt MesaLink deb package if USE_MESALINK is true

2 years agoLink MesaLink in bazel if enabled
Yiming Jing [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:14:46 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
Link MesaLink in bazel if enabled

2 years agoLink MesaLink in CMake if enabled
Yiming Jing [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:34:40 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Link MesaLink in CMake if enabled

2 years agoEnable MesaLink build in travis CI
Yiming Jing [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:18:46 +0000 (13:18 -0700)] 
Enable MesaLink build in travis CI

2 years agoAdjust position of cmake
Ge Jun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Adjust position of cmake

2 years agoMerge pull request #876 from zyearn/fix_line_continuation_in_cmake
Ge Jun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:47:43 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #876 from zyearn/fix_line_continuation_in_cmake

remove line continuation in cmake to adapt to cmake 2.x

2 years agoremove line continuation in cmake to adapt to cmake 2.x 876/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
remove line continuation in cmake to adapt to cmake 2.x

2 years agoFix count checkbox in the contention profiler & make dot the default display type
jamesge [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 05:50:24 +0000 (22:50 -0700)] 
Fix count checkbox in the contention profiler & make dot the default display type

2 years agoMerge pull request #864 from skilxnTL/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 04:56:58 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #864 from skilxnTL/master

Add flamegraph view for profiling builtin service

2 years agoAdd flamegraph view for profiling builtin service 864/head
skilxnTL [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 09:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Add flamegraph view for profiling builtin service

2 years agoMerge pull request #868 from zyearn/fix_thrift
Ge Jun [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #868 from zyearn/fix_thrift

Suppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compi…

2 years agochange '--port' to '-p' in memcache test adapting to older version 868/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 03:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
change '--port' to '-p' in memcache test adapting to older version

2 years agoAdd -y to apt-get commands 0.9.6-rc01
Ge Jun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Add -y to apt-get commands

2 years agoput CXXFLAGS behind configure of thrift
zhujiashun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
put CXXFLAGS behind configure of thrift

2 years agoSuppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation
zhujiashun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 06:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Suppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation

2 years agoSuppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation
Ge Jun [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 04:59:04 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
Suppress unused-variable warnings (treated as errors) in thrift compilation

2 years agoMerge pull request #849 from zyearn/ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req
Ge Jun [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #849 from zyearn/ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req

ignore flow control in h2 when sending first request

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: move comments inside if 849/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: move comments inside if

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: refine code
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: refine code

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: make parseh2setting unchanged
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: make parseh2setting unchanged

2 years agoignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: init stream flow size to max
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 08:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
ignore_flowcontrol_in_first_req: init stream flow size to max

2 years agorevert some log format in H2Context::Describe
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
revert some log format in H2Context::Describe

2 years agoignore flow control in h2 when sending first request
zhujiashun [Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
ignore flow control in h2 when sending first request

2 years agoMerge pull request #824 from zyearn/fix_lalb_base_weight_to_zero 0.9.6
Ge Jun [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:01:21 +0000 (00:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #824 from zyearn/fix_lalb_base_weight_to_zero

fix lalb be disabled wrongly

2 years agoMerge pull request #841 from zyearn/remove_dup_inline
Ge Jun [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #841 from zyearn/remove_dup_inline

remove duplicate inline def in ssl_compat.h

2 years agoremove duplicate inline def in ssl_compat.h 841/head
zhujiashun [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 14:26:35 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
remove duplicate inline def in ssl_compat.h

2 years agoMerge pull request #829 from tanguofu/patch-1
Jiashun Zhu [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 02:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #829 from tanguofu/patch-1

remove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h```  fix Protobuf 3.8 build error

2 years agoremove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h``` to fix Protobuf 3.8 build error 829/head
TanGuofu [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 09:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
remove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h``` to fix Protobuf 3.8 build error

remove ```#include wire_format_lite_inl.h``` to fix Protobuf 3.8 build error
test build ok with protobuf 3.6.1 and protobuf 3.8.0

3 years agostill parse body when the http request contains upgrade header
gejun [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 11:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
still parse body when the http request contains upgrade header

3 years agoMake the condition of lalb::Disabled be _base_weight < 0 824/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 04:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
Make the condition of lalb::Disabled be _base_weight < 0

3 years agofix lalb be disabled wrongly
zhujiashun [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 03:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
fix lalb be disabled wrongly

3 years agoMerge pull request #819 from zyearn/adapt_protobuf_3_7
Ge Jun [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 06:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #819 from zyearn/adapt_protobuf_3_7

Adapt to protobuf 3.7 & 3.8

3 years agorefine docs 819/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
refine docs

3 years agoupdate docs
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
update docs

3 years agochange reset_rpc_dump_meta to reset_sampled_request
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
change reset_rpc_dump_meta to reset_sampled_request

3 years agoFix copyright part of a UT
gejun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Fix copyright part of a UT

3 years agoMake ~RpcDumpMeta vitrual
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 07:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Make ~RpcDumpMeta vitrual

3 years agominor change
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
minor change

3 years agorevert changes related to SampleRequest
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
revert changes related to SampleRequest

3 years agouse descriptor of default_instance in base
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 04:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
use descriptor of default_instance in base

3 years agoFix compilation when thrift is enabled
zhujiashun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Fix compilation when thrift is enabled

3 years agoMerge pull request #816 from wwbmmm/master
Ge Jun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #816 from wwbmmm/master

Update license header to Apache

3 years agoMerge pull request #818 from lorinlee/unittest
Ge Jun [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #818 from lorinlee/unittest

Add object_pool_unittest.cpp to unittest

3 years agoAdd object_pool_unittest.cpp to unittest 818/head
LorinLee [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 06:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Add object_pool_unittest.cpp to unittest

3 years agoadapt callback.h after pb3.7 & remove unnecessary files
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
adapt callback.h after pb3.7 & remove unnecessary files

3 years agoRemove headers of test proto when 'make clean'
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Remove headers of test proto when 'make clean'

3 years agoCompatible with pb 3.8.0
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Compatible with pb 3.8.0

3 years agoChange Controller::rpc_dump_meta to Controller::sampled_request
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Change Controller::rpc_dump_meta to Controller::sampled_request

3 years agoMake the descriptor and reflection of esp_message, memcache,
zhujiashun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Make the descriptor and reflection of esp_message, memcache,
nshead_message, serialized_request, thrift_message be independent
of protobuf.

3 years agoMake RpcDumpMeta be member of SampledRequest
zhujiashun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Make RpcDumpMeta be member of SampledRequest

3 years agoMake RedisRequestBase be member of RedisRequest
zhujiashun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
Make RedisRequestBase be member of RedisRequest

3 years agoMake RedisRequest derived from RedisRequestBase
zhujiashun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Make RedisRequest derived from RedisRequestBase

3 years agoUpdate license header to Apache 816/head
Weibing Wang [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 06:10:07 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Update license header to Apache

3 years agoMerge pull request #723 from wenweihu86/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:13:18 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #723 from wenweihu86/master

fix build  scripts under mac os env and add building section for README

3 years agoMerge pull request #803 from zyearn/integrate_lisence
Ge Jun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #803 from zyearn/integrate_lisence

update LICENSE to include third party

3 years agoMerge pull request #804 from zyearn/customize_brpc_metrics_path
Ge Jun [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 03:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #804 from zyearn/customize_brpc_metrics_path

customize brpc metrics path

3 years agorevert README 723/head
wenweihu86 [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
revert README

3 years agoupdate openssl path
wenweihu86 [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:37:09 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
update openssl path

3 years agoUnify callings of http protocols
Ge Jun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:20:15 +0000 (05:20 +0100)] 
Unify callings of http protocols

3 years agominor change to http_client.md
Ge Jun [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:09:08 +0000 (05:09 +0100)] 
minor change to http_client.md