incubator-brpc.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #1024 from zyearn/add_DISCLAIMER_WIP 0.9.7 0.9.7-rc03
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1024 from zyearn/add_DISCLAIMER_WIP

add DISCLAIMER_WIP

2 years agoRename RedisCommandHandler::Result to make related code cleaner
jamesge [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Rename RedisCommandHandler::Result to make related code cleaner

2 years agoadd DISCLAIMER_WIP 1024/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
add DISCLAIMER_WIP

2 years agofix CaseIgnoredFlatSet
jamesge [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
fix CaseIgnoredFlatSet

2 years agoMake butil::HashInts32 more consistent
jamesge [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Make butil::HashInts32 more consistent

2 years agoMerge pull request #1009 from pexeer/chenzj
Ge Jun [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1009 from pexeer/chenzj

bugfix to the hash function HashInts32.

2 years agobugfix to the hash function HashInts32. 1009/head
pexeer [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
bugfix to the hash function HashInts32.

2 years agoRemove RedisReply.Clear which is conflict with Reset; Add RedisReply.FormatString...
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 11:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
Remove RedisReply.Clear which is conflict with Reset; Add RedisReply.FormatString/Status/Error

2 years agofix redis related issues
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
fix redis related issues

2 years agoRename URI.schema to scheme and calling schema/set_schema will be notified with depre...
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Rename URI.schema to scheme and calling schema/set_schema will be notified with deprecation

2 years agoMerge pull request #1016 from zyearn/replace_crc32_ts
Ge Jun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 07:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1016 from zyearn/replace_crc32_ts

replace_crc32_ts

2 years agoreplace_crc32_ts: update2 1016/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
replace_crc32_ts: update2

2 years agoreplace_crc32_ts: update
zhujiashun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
replace_crc32_ts: update

2 years agoreplace_crc32_ts
zhujiashun [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 05:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
replace_crc32_ts

2 years agoMerge pull request #1015 from zyearn/add_rc_missing_license
Ge Jun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 05:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1015 from zyearn/add_rc_missing_license

add_rc_missing_license

2 years agoadd_rc_missing_license 1015/head
zhujiashun [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 03:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
add_rc_missing_license

2 years agoMerge pull request #1014 from zyearn/add_license_in_rapidjson
Jiashun Zhu [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1014 from zyearn/add_license_in_rapidjson

add_license_in_rapidjson

2 years agoadd_license_in_rapidjson: change position 1014/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
add_license_in_rapidjson: change position

2 years agoadd_license_in_rapidjson
zhujiashun [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add_license_in_rapidjson

2 years agodocs(license): add appendix
von gosling [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
docs(license): add appendix

2 years agodocs(notice):update copyright to this year
von gosling [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
docs(notice):update copyright to this year

2 years agoremove authors 2
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:02:37 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
remove authors 2

2 years agoremove authors
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
remove authors

2 years agodos2unix
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 04:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
dos2unix

2 years agoremoved butil/md5.cc butil/md5.h test/md5_unittest.cc which is replaceable by openssl...
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 04:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
removed butil/md5.cc butil/md5.h test/md5_unittest.cc which is replaceable by openssl/md5.h

2 years agoremove butil/memory/scoped_array.h which is replaceable by unique_ptr<T[]>
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 03:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
remove butil/memory/scoped_array.h which is replaceable by unique_ptr<T[]>

2 years agoMerge pull request #1012 from eric-buaa-cn/fix_pid_overwrite
Ge Jun [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 03:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1012 from eric-buaa-cn/fix_pid_overwrite

bugfix: pid file may be overwritten

2 years agobugfix: pid file may be overwritten 1012/head
ericliu [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 12:02:24 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
bugfix: pid file may be overwritten

2 years agoMerge pull request #1004 from TousakaRin/fix_typo
Ge Jun [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 04:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1004 from TousakaRin/fix_typo

fix typo

2 years agore-lint ci 1004/head
TousakaRin [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
re-lint ci

2 years agofix typo
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 08:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
fix typo

2 years agoMerge pull request #972 from zyearn/redis_server_protocol
Ge Jun [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #972 from zyearn/redis_server_protocol

Redis server protocol

2 years agoMerge pull request #1000 from zyearn/add_cmake_dependencies
Ge Jun [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 11:39:07 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1000 from zyearn/add_cmake_dependencies

add_cmake_dependencies

2 years agoadd_cmake_dependencies 1000/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 09:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
add_cmake_dependencies

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove unnecessary header 972/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove unnecessary header

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code by cr
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code by cr

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove default constructor of RedisReply
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove default constructor of RedisReply

2 years agoMerge pull request #903 from lorinlee/bthread-tool
Ge Jun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #903 from lorinlee/bthread-tool

tools: add gdb_bthread_stack.py

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine example
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine example

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: change flush_back to flush_batched
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: change flush_back to flush_batched

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: disable transaction in batched mode
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: disable transaction in batched mode

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: fix bug that arena is local
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: fix bug that arena is local

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: change para name of Commandhandler from is_last to flush_back
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: change para name of Commandhandler from is_last to flush_back

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add append_decimal to IOBufappender
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add append_decimal to IOBufappender

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: use IOBufAppender in redisreply::SerializeTo
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: use IOBufAppender in redisreply::SerializeTo

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: revert BATCH_DONE
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 04:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: revert BATCH_DONE

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine err log
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 06:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine err log

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 04:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: update redis-server
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 04:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: update redis-server

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add BATCHED_DONE code
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add BATCHED_DONE code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:53:54 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: command before transaction are regareded as last command
zhujiashun [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: command before transaction are regareded as last command

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove arg size
zhujiashun [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:35:54 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove arg size

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: optimize RedisReply::SerializeTo
zhujiashun [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 06:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: optimize RedisReply::SerializeTo

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 08:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: update redis-server
zhujiashun [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: update redis-server

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove vector<vector>
zhujiashun [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 10:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove vector<vector>

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:24:57 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add TransactionHandler
zhujiashun [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add TransactionHandler

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove ExecQueue
zhujiashun [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove ExecQueue

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:24:36 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove Werror in thrift example
zhujiashun [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove Werror in thrift example

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: enhance redis ut
zhujiashun [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: enhance redis ut

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine RedisCommandParser member func name
zhujiashun [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine RedisCommandParser member func name

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: make parsing string as member of redisCommandParser
zhujiashun [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: make parsing string as member of redisCommandParser

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: impl redisCommandParser
zhujiashun [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: impl redisCommandParser

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove New() and using butil::StringSplit in example
zhujiashun [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 11:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove New() and using butil::StringSplit in example

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: fix sendbuf not setting bug
zhujiashun [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 10:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: fix sendbuf not setting bug

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code, add comment and more ut
zhujiashun [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 14:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code, add comment and more ut

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: update redis_server
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: update redis_server

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: offer user redis string instead of arrays
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 04:36:49 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: offer user redis string instead of arrays

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: revise to sync interface
zhujiashun [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: revise to sync interface

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: clear arena in rediscxt asap
zhujiashun [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 03:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: clear arena in rediscxt asap

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: separate delete process
zhujiashun [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 10:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: separate delete process

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add redis server example
zhujiashun [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:42:35 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add redis server example

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: fix bug in long message
zhujiashun [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: fix bug in long message

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: clear pending closure
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 10:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: clear pending closure

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:01:57 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add comments
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:41:01 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add comments

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: move some code
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: move some code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: rename RedisMessage back to RedisReply
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: rename RedisMessage back to RedisReply

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: combine buf and then write
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: combine buf and then write

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: combine ServerContext and RedisConnContext
zhujiashun [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 04:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: combine ServerContext and RedisConnContext

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add missing header
zhujiashun [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add missing header

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: fix mem leak
zhujiashun [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: fix mem leak

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine UT
zhujiashun [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 09:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine UT

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 09:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add async interface
zhujiashun [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 07:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add async interface

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:26:08 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: change user interface && support multi
zhujiashun [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:00:10 +0000 (19:00 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: change user interface && support multi

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add missing header
zhujiashun [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:31:41 +0000 (19:31 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add missing header