incubator-brpc.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #987 from zyearn/fix_brpc_get_verion_name 0.9.7-rc02
Ge Jun [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 06:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #987 from zyearn/fix_brpc_get_verion_name

fix_brpc_get_verion_name

2 years agofix_brpc_get_verion_name 987/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 06:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
fix_brpc_get_verion_name

2 years agoMerge pull request #984 from zyearn/fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release
Ge Jun [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 03:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #984 from zyearn/fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release

fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release

2 years agofix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: change delimeter to '|' 984/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: change delimeter to '|'

2 years agofix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: add exec mode to tools/get_brpc_version.sh
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 11:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: add exec mode to tools/get_brpc_version.sh

2 years agofix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: update tools/get_brpc_version.sh
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 10:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: update tools/get_brpc_version.sh

2 years agofix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: add branch info to git env
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: add branch info to git env

2 years agoMerge pull request #983 from zyearn/add_test_license
Ge Jun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #983 from zyearn/add_test_license

add test license

2 years agoadd_test_license: remove space 983/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add_test_license: remove space

2 years agoadd_test_license: update
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
add_test_license: update

2 years agofix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: add version
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 08:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release: add version

2 years agofix_missing_brpc_version_in_release
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 08:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
fix_missing_brpc_version_in_release

2 years agoadd_test_license
zhujiashun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 07:19:31 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
add_test_license

2 years agoMerge pull request #981 from dyike/master
Ge Jun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #981 from dyike/master

add zone for bili discovery in fetching server nodes

2 years ago:pencil2: fix typo 981/head
yuanfeng [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 08:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
:pencil2: fix typo

2 years ago:pencil2: if setting disovery zone, fetching nodes api url will append zone info
yuanfeng [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
:pencil2: if setting disovery zone, fetching nodes api url will append zone info

2 years ago:ambulance: add zone for bili discovery in fetching server nodes
yuanfeng [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 06:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
:ambulance: add zone for bili discovery in fetching server nodes

2 years agoSupport multiple discovery nodes
jamesge [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 11:35:59 +0000 (03:35 -0800)] 
Support multiple discovery nodes

2 years agoreuse DiscoveryRegisterParam in DiscoveryClient
jamesge [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:20:36 +0000 (02:20 -0800)] 
reuse DiscoveryRegisterParam in DiscoveryClient

2 years agoRemove fetch related methods from DiscoveryClient
jamesge [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:19:19 +0000 (01:19 -0800)] 
Remove fetch related methods from DiscoveryClient

2 years agoRemove Unnecessary declaration
von gosling [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 05:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
Remove Unnecessary declaration

Remove Unnecessary declaration and change the copyright to the beginning of the brpc podling

2 years agoRename Disclaimer to DISCLAIMER
von gosling [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 05:46:10 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
Rename Disclaimer to DISCLAIMER

2 years agoMerge pull request #973 from TousakaRin/enable_cb_for_backup_request
Ge Jun [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 03:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #973 from TousakaRin/enable_cb_for_backup_request

enable circuit breaker for backup request

2 years agoMerge pull request #974 from zyearn/fix_comp_in_macosx_10.15
Ge Jun [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 03:09:43 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #974 from zyearn/fix_comp_in_macosx_10.15

fix_comp_in_macosx_10.15

2 years agofix_comp_in_macosx_10.15 974/head
zhujiashun [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 07:34:52 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix_comp_in_macosx_10.15

2 years agoenable circuit breaker for backup request 973/head
helei [Sun, 24 Nov 2019 06:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
enable circuit breaker for backup request

2 years agoMade two global variables static
jamesge [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:15:23 +0000 (03:15 -0800)] 
Made two global variables static

2 years agoAdd missing **
Ge Jun [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:25:46 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
Add missing **

2 years agominor adjust
Ge Jun [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0000)] 
minor adjust

2 years agoAdd docs on fork w/o exec
Ge Jun [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Add docs on fork w/o exec

2 years agoSupport fork without exec
jamesge [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 09:06:03 +0000 (01:06 -0800)] 
Support fork without exec

2 years agoNot define thread_local for scenarios with c++11 off
jamesge [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:03:20 +0000 (02:03 -0800)] 
Not define thread_local for scenarios with c++11 off

2 years agoFix #955 and add UT
jamesge [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 04:02:17 +0000 (20:02 -0800)] 
Fix #955 and add UT

2 years agoFix a null deref in controller.cpp
jamesge [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 04:24:54 +0000 (21:24 -0700)] 
Fix a null deref in controller.cpp

2 years agoMerge pull request #946 from zyearn/insert_apache_header 0.9.7-rc01
Ge Jun [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #946 from zyearn/insert_apache_header

insert missing apache header

2 years agoinsert_apache_header: remove unnecessary header 946/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 11:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
insert_apache_header: remove unnecessary header

2 years agoMerge pull request #947 from zyearn/update_mail_list
Ge Jun [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #947 from zyearn/update_mail_list

update_mail_list

2 years agoinsert_apache_header: update
zhujiashun [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
insert_apache_header: update

2 years agoinsert_apache_header: update
zhujiashun [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 06:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
insert_apache_header: update

2 years agoupdate_mail_list 947/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
update_mail_list

2 years agoinsert_apache_header
zhujiashun [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
insert_apache_header

2 years agoMerge pull request #938 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Jiashun Zhu [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #938 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add license header for make, dockerfile,etc

2 years agoMerge pull request #937 from llhe/support_find_bin_with_symlink
Ge Jun [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 06:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #937 from llhe/support_find_bin_with_symlink

Support symlink for config find_bin

2 years agoMerge pull request #939 from zyearn/fix_core_name
Ge Jun [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 06:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #939 from zyearn/fix_core_name

remove core before running test

2 years agofix_core_name: remove sudo when generating core_pattern 939/head
zhujiashun [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 04:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
fix_core_name: remove sudo when generating core_pattern

2 years agofix_core_name: revert test code
zhujiashun [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
fix_core_name: revert test code

2 years agofix_core_name: update core pattern
zhujiashun [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
fix_core_name: update core pattern

2 years agofix_core_name: enable core pid
zhujiashun [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:17:40 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
fix_core_name: enable core pid

2 years agofix_core_name: update test/run_tests.sh to remove core
zhujiashun [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
fix_core_name: update test/run_tests.sh to remove core

2 years agofix_core_name: crash intensionly
zhujiashun [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix_core_name: crash intensionly

2 years agoupdate to make header the same as others 938/head
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 10:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
update to make header the same as others

2 years agoremote empty line and fix bugs for comment on config.in
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 10:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
remote empty line and fix bugs for comment on config.in

2 years agoadd license header for make, dockerfile,etc
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
add license header for make, dockerfile,etc

2 years agoremove unused options.proto from some protos
jamesge [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 06:14:47 +0000 (23:14 -0700)] 
remove unused options.proto from some protos

2 years agoremove exec bit from README files
jamesge [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 06:14:15 +0000 (23:14 -0700)] 
remove exec bit from README files

2 years agoremove exec bit from two source files
jamesge [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 06:12:54 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
remove exec bit from two source files

2 years agoSupport symlink for config find_bin 937/head
Liangliang He [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 02:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Support symlink for config find_bin

2 years agoMerge pull request #883 from mesalock-linux/yj_mesalink_client_auth_fix 0.9.6-rc03
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #883 from mesalock-linux/yj_mesalink_client_auth_fix

mesalink: bug fix for client authentication

2 years agoMerge pull request #902 from liupengs/fix-bug-log-conflict
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #902 from liupengs/fix-bug-log-conflict

fix bug: logging namespace conflict

2 years agoMerge pull request #924 from niukuo/arm64
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:06:58 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #924 from niukuo/arm64

adapt to Arm64

2 years agoCMakeLists.txt adapt to arm64 924/head
niukuo [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:29:50 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
CMakeLists.txt adapt to arm64

2 years agoupdate libcontext, adapt to arm64
niukuo [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
update libcontext, adapt to arm64

2 years agofix compile error on arm64
niukuo [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
fix compile error on arm64

2 years agoMerge pull request #929 from zyearn/fix_license
Ge Jun [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #929 from zyearn/fix_license

add license to file that missing it

2 years agoadd license to file that missing it 929/head
zhujiashun [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
add license to file that missing it

2 years agoMerge pull request #890 from zexuan/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #890 from zexuan/master

Update timer_keeping.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #895 from liuzhiwei/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:19:47 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #895 from liuzhiwei/master

fix _avg_latency maybe zero

2 years agoPolish bvar.md
Ge Jun [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 05:24:38 +0000 (06:24 +0100)] 
Polish bvar.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #919 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Ge Jun [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 05:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #919 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add license header for files under tools directory

2 years agoadd apache header for missing file under tools dir 919/head
tanzhongyibidu [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 00:47:09 +0000 (08:47 +0800)] 
add apache header for missing file under tools dir

2 years ago add apache license header for missing cpp files under test directory
tanzhongyibidu [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 00:35:54 +0000 (08:35 +0800)] 
 add apache license header for missing cpp files under test directory

2 years agoadd license header for files under tools directory
tanzhongyibidu [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add license header for files under tools directory

2 years agoMerge pull request #917 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Ge Jun [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 08:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #917 from tanzhongyibidu/master

remove shflags since it is not needed and it uses LGPL license

2 years agodelete idl2pro & probe 917/head
tanzhongyibidu [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:39:19 +0000 (18:39 +0800)] 
delete idl2pro & probe

2 years agoremove shflags since it is not needed and it uses LGPL license
tanzhongyibidu [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 05:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
remove shflags since it is not needed and it uses LGPL license

2 years agoMerge pull request #915 from tanzhongyibidu/master
Ge Jun [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 03:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #915 from tanzhongyibidu/master

add license header for scripts

2 years agoadd license header for scripts 915/head
tanzhongyibidu [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 07:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
add license header for scripts

2 years agoMerge pull request #912 from JayTange/master
Ge Jun [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #912 from JayTange/master

modify code: src/brpc/ssl_options.h annotation ciper to cipher

2 years agomodify code: src/brpc/ssl_options.h annotation ciper to cipher 912/head
tangjie [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
modify code: src/brpc/ssl_options.h annotation ciper to cipher

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 895/head
liuzhiweihome [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 04:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 years agoAdd instructions to remove CMakeCache.txt before re-running cmakes
jamesge [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:12:41 +0000 (00:12 -0700)] 
Add instructions to remove CMakeCache.txt before re-running cmakes

2 years agoMerge pull request #904 from zyearn/refine_cmake_example
Ge Jun [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 07:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #904 from zyearn/refine_cmake_example

unify dynamic link option in make and cmake

2 years agounify dynamic link option in make and cmake 904/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
unify dynamic link option in make and cmake

2 years agofix bug: logging conflict 902/head
LiuPeng [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 09:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
fix bug: logging conflict

2 years agofix _avg_latency maybe zero
liuzhiweihome [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 07:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
fix _avg_latency maybe zero

2 years agoMerge pull request #888 from zyearn/reduce_ci_purpose
Ge Jun [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #888 from zyearn/reduce_ci_purpose

add separate PURPOSE for all options in ci

2 years agofix misplaced parentheses 883/head
Yiming Jing [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:40:52 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
fix misplaced parentheses

2 years agomesalink: client_auth bugfix
Yiming Jing [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 20:54:59 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
mesalink: client_auth bugfix

2 years agoUpdate timer_keeping.md 890/head
吴泽轩 [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0800)] 
Update timer_keeping.md

默认13个bucket

2 years agoremove unnecessary libthriftnb 888/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary libthriftnb

2 years agofix bazel command line options
zhujiashun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 05:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0800)] 
fix bazel command line options

2 years agoadd separate PURPOSE for all options in ci
zhujiashun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:33:02 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
add separate PURPOSE for all options in ci

2 years agoMerge pull request #878 from mesalock-linux/mesalink_1.0
Ge Jun [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #878 from mesalock-linux/mesalink_1.0

Use prebuilt MesaLink package in travis CI

2 years agoMerge pull request #881 from zyearn/add_missing_license 0.9.6-rc02
Ge Jun [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 05:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #881 from zyearn/add_missing_license

add missing license

2 years agoLink libmesalink/libssl selectively in CMake 878/head
Yiming Jing [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:33:49 +0000 (10:33 -0700)] 
Link libmesalink/libssl selectively in CMake

2 years agoRemove desc. on default values of connection_timeout_ms from docs
jamesge [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 12:44:11 +0000 (05:44 -0700)] 
Remove desc. on default values of connection_timeout_ms from docs

2 years agoadd missing license 881/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:06:56 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
add missing license

2 years agoDownload prebuilt MesaLink deb package if USE_MESALINK is true
Yiming Jing [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0700)] 
Download prebuilt MesaLink deb package if USE_MESALINK is true

2 years agoLink MesaLink in bazel if enabled
Yiming Jing [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 00:14:46 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
Link MesaLink in bazel if enabled

2 years agoLink MesaLink in CMake if enabled
Yiming Jing [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:34:40 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
Link MesaLink in CMake if enabled