incubator-brpc.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #1137 from lorinlee/timer 0.9.8-rc01
jamesge [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 05:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1137 from lorinlee/timer

timer_thread: remove redundant code

2 years agotimer_thread: remove redundant code 1137/head
LorinLee [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 17:12:03 +0000 (01:12 +0800)] 
timer_thread: remove redundant code

2 years agoMerge pull request #1128 from liumh8/liuminghang/fix_redis_args
jamesge [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:38:49 +0000 (20:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1128 from liumh8/liuminghang/fix_redis_args

fix redis args

2 years agouse string in AddCommandHandler 1128/head
liuminghang [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 10:23:39 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
use string in AddCommandHandler

2 years agouse string in unordered_map
liuminghang [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 08:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
use string in unordered_map

2 years agorevert 'fix ParseRedisMessage'
liuminghang [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 08:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
revert 'fix ParseRedisMessage'

2 years agorename commands to args
liuminghang [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
rename commands to args

2 years agofind commandhandler by string_piece
liuminghang [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 08:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
find commandhandler by string_piece

2 years agofix ParseRedisMessage: 'use after free'
liuminghang [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
fix ParseRedisMessage: 'use after free'

2 years agoremove 'flush_batched'
liuminghang [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 04:15:39 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
remove 'flush_batched'

2 years agotest redis \0
liuminghang [Sat, 30 May 2020 09:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
test redis \0

2 years agosupport len=0 in redis args
liuminghang [Fri, 29 May 2020 03:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
support len=0 in redis args

2 years agofix redis args 1127/head
liuminghang [Thu, 28 May 2020 07:31:26 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
fix redis args

2 years agofix a narrowing warning on aarch64
jamesge [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 03:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
fix a narrowing warning on aarch64

2 years agonot register pthread_atfork in child process
jamesge [Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:34:09 +0000 (17:34 +0800)] 
not register pthread_atfork in child process

2 years agoRename LOG_NONE which conflicts with a name in mysql
jamesge [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:39:01 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
Rename LOG_NONE which conflicts with a name in mysql

2 years agoMerge pull request #1056 from yockie/master
jamesge [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 08:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1056 from yockie/master

fix heap overflow in simple_data_pool

2 years agofix heap overflow 1056/head
yockie [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 07:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
fix heap overflow

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
youcheng huang [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 03:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

update from apache-brpc

2 years agoMerge pull request #1053 from lingbin/fix_bvar_cpp_doc
Jiashun Zhu [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1053 from lingbin/fix_bvar_cpp_doc

fix display problem in docs/cn/bvar_c++.md

2 years agoAdd missing '`' 1053/head
lingbin [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
Add missing '`'

It seems that "<>" will be recognized as an html tag and
cannot be displayed on web page.

2 years agofix several warnings under MAC
jamesge [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
fix several warnings under MAC

2 years agomake by config_brpc.sh shows commands by default, add -s to hide
jamesge [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 09:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
make by config_brpc.sh shows commands by default, add -s to hide

2 years agoMerge pull request #1003 from TousakaRin/auto_cl
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1003 from TousakaRin/auto_cl

limit minimum value of max_concurrency for auto_cl

2 years agoMerge pull request #999 from lorinlee/typos
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:24:41 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #999 from lorinlee/typos

fix some typos

2 years agoMerge pull request #1005 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1005 from TousakaRin/circuit_breaker

ignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker

2 years agoMerge pull request #1032 from zyearn/replace_include_with_find_package
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1032 from zyearn/replace_include_with_find_package

replace_include_with_find_package

2 years agoMerge pull request #1036 from zyearn/fix_grpc_ut
Ge Jun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1036 from zyearn/fix_grpc_ut

fix grpc ut

2 years agofix grpc ut 1036/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 09:45:24 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
fix grpc ut

2 years agofix warnings on MACOS
jamesge [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
fix warnings on MACOS

2 years agoadjust annotations 1005/head
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
adjust annotations

2 years agodelete useless headers
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:08:42 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
delete useless headers

2 years agoadjust indent
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:01:49 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
adjust indent

2 years agofix compile error
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
fix compile error

2 years agoignore ELIMIT
helei [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 02:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
ignore ELIMIT

2 years agouse pthread_once to initialize ignored_error_codes for cb
Soultz [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
use pthread_once to initialize ignored_error_codes for cb

2 years agofix compile error
TousakaRin [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
fix compile error

2 years agoignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 09:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
ignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker

2 years agoignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 09:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
ignore ELIMIT for circuit breaker

2 years agoreplace_include_with_find_package: fix example under mac 1032/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
replace_include_with_find_package: fix example under mac

2 years agoreplace_include_with_find_package: openssl
zhujiashun [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
replace_include_with_find_package: openssl

2 years agoReset with_auth in controller before each sending
jamesge [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 06:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Reset with_auth in controller before each sending

2 years agoreplace_include_with_find_package
zhujiashun [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 13:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
replace_include_with_find_package

2 years agoMerge pull request #1024 from zyearn/add_DISCLAIMER_WIP 0.9.7 0.9.7-rc03
Jiashun Zhu [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1024 from zyearn/add_DISCLAIMER_WIP

add DISCLAIMER_WIP

2 years agoRename RedisCommandHandler::Result to make related code cleaner
jamesge [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
Rename RedisCommandHandler::Result to make related code cleaner

2 years agoadd DISCLAIMER_WIP 1024/head
zhujiashun [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
add DISCLAIMER_WIP

2 years agofix CaseIgnoredFlatSet
jamesge [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
fix CaseIgnoredFlatSet

2 years agoMake butil::HashInts32 more consistent
jamesge [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Make butil::HashInts32 more consistent

2 years agoMerge pull request #1009 from pexeer/chenzj
Ge Jun [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 06:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1009 from pexeer/chenzj

bugfix to the hash function HashInts32.

2 years agobugfix to the hash function HashInts32. 1009/head
pexeer [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
bugfix to the hash function HashInts32.

2 years agoRemove RedisReply.Clear which is conflict with Reset; Add RedisReply.FormatString...
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 11:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
Remove RedisReply.Clear which is conflict with Reset; Add RedisReply.FormatString/Status/Error

2 years agofix redis related issues
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
fix redis related issues

2 years agoRename URI.schema to scheme and calling schema/set_schema will be notified with depre...
jamesge [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Rename URI.schema to scheme and calling schema/set_schema will be notified with deprecation

2 years agoMerge pull request #1016 from zyearn/replace_crc32_ts
Ge Jun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 07:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1016 from zyearn/replace_crc32_ts

replace_crc32_ts

2 years agoreplace_crc32_ts: update2 1016/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
replace_crc32_ts: update2

2 years agoreplace_crc32_ts: update
zhujiashun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
replace_crc32_ts: update

2 years agoreplace_crc32_ts
zhujiashun [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 05:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
replace_crc32_ts

2 years agoMerge pull request #1015 from zyearn/add_rc_missing_license
Ge Jun [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 05:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1015 from zyearn/add_rc_missing_license

add_rc_missing_license

2 years agoadd_rc_missing_license 1015/head
zhujiashun [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 03:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
add_rc_missing_license

2 years agoMerge pull request #1014 from zyearn/add_license_in_rapidjson
Jiashun Zhu [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1014 from zyearn/add_license_in_rapidjson

add_license_in_rapidjson

2 years agoadd_license_in_rapidjson: change position 1014/head
zhujiashun [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
add_license_in_rapidjson: change position

2 years agoadd_license_in_rapidjson
zhujiashun [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
add_license_in_rapidjson

2 years agodocs(license): add appendix
von gosling [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:58:26 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
docs(license): add appendix

2 years agodocs(notice):update copyright to this year
von gosling [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
docs(notice):update copyright to this year

2 years agoremove authors 2
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:02:37 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
remove authors 2

2 years agoremove authors
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 05:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
remove authors

2 years agodos2unix
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 04:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0800)] 
dos2unix

2 years agoremoved butil/md5.cc butil/md5.h test/md5_unittest.cc which is replaceable by openssl...
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 04:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
removed butil/md5.cc butil/md5.h test/md5_unittest.cc which is replaceable by openssl/md5.h

2 years agoremove butil/memory/scoped_array.h which is replaceable by unique_ptr<T[]>
jamesge [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 03:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
remove butil/memory/scoped_array.h which is replaceable by unique_ptr<T[]>

2 years agoMerge pull request #1012 from eric-buaa-cn/fix_pid_overwrite
Ge Jun [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 03:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1012 from eric-buaa-cn/fix_pid_overwrite

bugfix: pid file may be overwritten

2 years agobugfix: pid file may be overwritten 1012/head
ericliu [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 12:02:24 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
bugfix: pid file may be overwritten

2 years agoMerge pull request #1004 from TousakaRin/fix_typo
Ge Jun [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 04:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1004 from TousakaRin/fix_typo

fix typo

2 years agolimit minimum value of max concurrency when all requests failed 1003/head
Soultz [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:32:18 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
limit minimum value of max concurrency when all requests failed

2 years agore-lint ci 1004/head
TousakaRin [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
re-lint ci

2 years agofix typo
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 08:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
fix typo

2 years agolimit minimum value of max_concurrency for auto_cl
Soultz [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 07:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
limit minimum value of max_concurrency for auto_cl

2 years agoMerge pull request #972 from zyearn/redis_server_protocol
Ge Jun [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #972 from zyearn/redis_server_protocol

Redis server protocol

2 years agoMerge pull request #1000 from zyearn/add_cmake_dependencies
Ge Jun [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 11:39:07 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1000 from zyearn/add_cmake_dependencies

add_cmake_dependencies

2 years agoadd_cmake_dependencies 1000/head
zhujiashun [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 09:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
add_cmake_dependencies

2 years agofix some typos 999/head
LorinLee [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 14:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
fix some typos

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove unnecessary header 972/head
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove unnecessary header

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:04:03 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code by cr
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code by cr

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: remove default constructor of RedisReply
zhujiashun [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 04:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: remove default constructor of RedisReply

2 years agoMerge pull request #903 from lorinlee/bthread-tool
Ge Jun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #903 from lorinlee/bthread-tool

tools: add gdb_bthread_stack.py

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine example
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine example

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: change flush_back to flush_batched
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: change flush_back to flush_batched

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: disable transaction in batched mode
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: disable transaction in batched mode

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: fix bug that arena is local
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: fix bug that arena is local

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: change para name of Commandhandler from is_last to flush_back
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: change para name of Commandhandler from is_last to flush_back

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add append_decimal to IOBufappender
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add append_decimal to IOBufappender

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: use IOBufAppender in redisreply::SerializeTo
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: use IOBufAppender in redisreply::SerializeTo

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: revert BATCH_DONE
zhujiashun [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 04:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: revert BATCH_DONE

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine err log
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 06:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine err log

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine comment
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 04:03:24 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine comment

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: update redis-server
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 04:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: update redis-server

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: add BATCHED_DONE code
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: add BATCHED_DONE code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code

2 years agoredis_server_protocol: refine code
zhujiashun [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:53:54 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
redis_server_protocol: refine code