fix broken links to Oreilly talk master
authorPatrick Stuedi <pstuedi@confluent.io>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerPatrick Stuedi <pstuedi@confluent.io>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit1b4713fe4bc04d081ffdc2b60e57ceb8da46bb05
treedd5a8f351f0e54cc3012cb98ad46f800327b2a01
parent5481049c29fbc6b87ca2024fcc7f705cfcc656c9
fix broken links to Oreilly talk
site/_posts/news/2019-04-11-strata.md
site/documentation/index.md