Remove unnecessary Y2 axis. Rewrite summary. Fix typos.
authorAdrian Schuepbach <dri@zurich.ibm.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerAdrian Schuepbach <dri@zurich.ibm.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:07:00 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit2fa9a1eb76f8e263aaf7098c85321e9863bfacae
treee30c7b7e967306c4b0e76f8645b1ec528f9be517
parentc421a9e6bffe11ff0c72586e34b19f46527fcb7d
Remove unnecessary Y2 axis. Rewrite summary. Fix typos.
_plots/blog/metadata/iops/iops.gpt
_posts/blog/2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
img/blog/crail-metadata/max_iops_crail_hdfs_ramcloud.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_crail_hdfs_iops.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_hdfs_iops.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/terasort_iops.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/terasort_namenode_iops.svg