Enable https redirect
authorJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit5481049c29fbc6b87ca2024fcc7f705cfcc656c9
treea89cf1ae85c4a7a0c39da20934bff6f1e58a46d5
parentb5b58adde938e2555bd021df2f93178521be1af4
Enable https redirect

Use .htaccess to enable http -> https redirect.
This file was adopted from the calcite project.
publish.sh
site/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
site/_config.yml