Updated website to the new Apache Crail release 1.1-incubating.
authorAdrian Schuepbach <asq@apache.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAdrian Schuepbach <asq@apache.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitc182cd35a670104170bd8213456a94ef1a9e64fa
treeb3e4907a2499946899f7f711e1d700f8787fc668
parentf99ff9c27550b87f39b5dc6739f076f1153b2117
Updated website to the new Apache Crail release 1.1-incubating.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schuepbach <asq@apache.org>
site/download/index.md