Added 4 namenode IOPS and HDFS IOPS.
authorAdrian Schuepbach <dri@zurich.ibm.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerAdrian Schuepbach <dri@zurich.ibm.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitd4304e6a6fc6bd4e0cfe92495233aeac30b5583c
tree2035c3f338332666d3c2e053608bcb0d1f69b67c
parent5e3e94a6ba1231919047e6f270e43ce0d15d4ec7
Added 4 namenode IOPS and HDFS IOPS.
_plots/blog/metadata/iops/hdfs_iops.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
_plots/blog/metadata/iops/iops.gpt
_plots/blog/metadata/iops/iops_04_async_c128.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
_plots/blog/metadata/iops/iops_04_async_c64.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_crail_hdfs_iops.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_hdfs_iops.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_multi64.svg