Same font size in plots as everywhere and adjusted y scale.
authorAdrian Schuepbach <dri@zurich.ibm.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerAdrian Schuepbach <dri@zurich.ibm.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commitd50528f917589dae872f67a64673b2153af60de1
tree4c2ac6152b97b511ebd36c128decb3bea4d222f4
parente479ccc8f733c289a5487821cbc9ff091bcd5c6d
Same font size in plots as everywhere and adjusted y scale.
_plots/blog/metadata/iops/iops.gpt
_posts/blog/2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_ibsend_iops64.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/namenode_multi64.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/terasort_iops.svg
img/blog/crail-metadata/terasort_namenode_iops.svg