[Website]: adding Patrick's ETH talk to the documentation page
authorAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitf99ff9c27550b87f39b5dc6739f076f1153b2117
tree0a27dd2cae8a49ce57d87413db10d7f0342ff11d
parenta523fb67935824fce24d04772a2b0765460beb45
[Website]: adding Patrick's ETH talk to the documentation page

Signed-off-by: Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
site/documentation/index.md
site/files/crail-project-web.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]