[Website]: adding Patrick's ETH talk to the documentation page
authorAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
site/documentation/index.md
site/files/crail-project-web.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]

index 541203d..7d612a8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ title: Documentation
 Read the docs (rtd) build is available at: [https://incubator-crail.readthedocs.io/en/latest/](https://incubator-crail.readthedocs.io/en/latest/)
 
 ## Presentations
+  * <a href="{{ site.base }}/files/crail-project-web.pdf">Data Processing at the Speed of 100 Gbps using Apache Crail (Incubating)</a>, ETH Zurich, September, 2018.
   * [Serverless Machine Learning on Modern Hardware Using Apache Spark](https://databricks.com/session/serverless-machine-learning-on-modern-hardware-using-apache-spark), Spark AI Summit, 2018.
   * [Data processing at the speed of 100 Gbps@Apache Crail (Incubating)](https://dataworkssummit.com/san-jose-2018/session/data-processing-at-the-speed-of-100-gbpsapache-crail-incubating/), DataWorks Summit, 2018.
   * [Running Apache Spark on a High-Performance Cluster Using RDMA and NVMe Flash](https://databricks.com/session/running-apache-spark-on-a-high-performance-cluster-using-rdma-and-nvme-flash), Spark Summit 2017.
diff --git a/site/files/crail-project-web.pdf b/site/files/crail-project-web.pdf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a3a53e5
Binary files /dev/null and b/site/files/crail-project-web.pdf differ