incubator-crail-website.git
4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agofs 2
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
fs 2

4 years agofile system
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:24:32 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
file system

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:17:31 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:13:00 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:11:58 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoUpdate index.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Update index.md

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agostack 2
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
stack 2

4 years agoUpdate index.html
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Update index.html

4 years agofigures
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:57:07 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
figures

4 years agonew item for the blog
Animesh Trivedi [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 08:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
new item for the blog

4 years agoChange of date
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Change of date

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoRPC figure, text
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:01:03 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
RPC figure, text

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 08:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoAdd link do DaRPC paper.
Adrian Schuepbach [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Add link do DaRPC paper.

4 years agoRemove unnecessary Y2 axis. Rewrite summary. Fix typos.
Adrian Schuepbach [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary Y2 axis. Rewrite summary. Fix typos.

4 years agowebsite
Patrick Stuedi [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
website

4 years agoycsb
Patrick Stuedi [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
ycsb

4 years agoExplain RAMCloud plot, make clear that Crail runs only 1 namenode for comparison...
Adrian Schuepbach [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Explain RAMCloud plot, make clear that Crail runs only 1 namenode for comparison to other system, explain client-bound with 4 namenodes.

4 years agoPlot dispatcher thread utilization for RAMCloud.
Adrian Schuepbach [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Plot dispatcher thread utilization for RAMCloud.

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agopreviews picture size
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
previews picture size

4 years agometadata summary
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
metadata summary

4 years agometadata preview
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
metadata preview

4 years agoExplain IOPS comparison.
Adrian Schuepbach [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:10:32 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
Explain IOPS comparison.

4 years agoGenerate SVG of boxplot.
Adrian Schuepbach [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:09:17 +0000 (01:09 +0100)] 
Generate SVG of boxplot.

4 years agoNew plot for RAMCloud and Crail, HDFS, RAMCloud comparison.
Adrian Schuepbach [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
New plot for RAMCloud and Crail, HDFS, RAMCloud comparison.

4 years agoAdded 4 namenode IOPS and HDFS IOPS.
Adrian Schuepbach [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 12:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Added 4 namenode IOPS and HDFS IOPS.

4 years agofix fonts in rdma shuffle blog post
Michael Kaufmann [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:18:47 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
fix fonts in rdma shuffle blog post

4 years agorelease the blog and the new
Animesh Trivedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
release the blog and the new

4 years agoatr changes
Animesh Trivedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:51:21 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
atr changes

4 years agoatr changes
Animesh Trivedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 14:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
atr changes

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:10:40 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agosql plot
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:48:04 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
sql plot

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agoterasort svg
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0100)] 
terasort svg

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:42:13 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agoUpdate 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Update 2017-11-07-rdmashuffle.md

4 years agoterasort svg
Patrick Stuedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
terasort svg

4 years agoFLOSS podcast news
Animesh Trivedi [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
FLOSS podcast news

4 years agoaddress more comments
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
address more comments

4 years agoaddress more comments
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
address more comments

4 years agoaddress more comments
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
address more comments

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agoaddress comments
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
address comments

4 years agoExtend tables with percentage of a single namenode, remove comparison graph to single...
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Extend tables with percentage of a single namenode, remove comparison graph to single namenode, shorten table.

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agoupdate rdma shuffle blog
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:41:57 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
update rdma shuffle blog

4 years agofirst draft
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
first draft

4 years agoIncreased font, use easier to read numbers in tables.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Increased font, use easier to read numbers in tables.

4 years agoFixed y label to millions.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Fixed y label to millions.

4 years agoIncreased font size.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Increased font size.

4 years agoSame font size in plots as everywhere and adjusted y scale.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Same font size in plots as everywhere and adjusted y scale.

4 years agoshuffle blog images
Jonas Pfefferle [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
shuffle blog images

4 years agoMention workload size.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 09:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Mention workload size.

4 years agoShow distribution of TeraSort IOPS and comparision to 10Mio possible.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 08:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Show distribution of TeraSort IOPS and comparision to 10Mio possible.

4 years agoPass over metadata text.
Adrian Schuepbach [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:06:47 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
Pass over metadata text.

4 years agoAdd table for TeraSort.
Adrian Schuepbach [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Add table for TeraSort.

4 years agospark rdma
Patrick Stuedi [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
spark rdma

4 years agosparkrdma init blog
Patrick Stuedi [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
sparkrdma init blog

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of ssh://github.com/zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Adrian Schuepbach [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of ssh://github.com/zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of ssh://github.com/zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages
Adrian Schuepbach [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 13:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of ssh://github.com/zrlio/crail-project into gh-pages

4 years agoAdd IOPS data files and Gnuplot script.
Adrian Schuepbach [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 13:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Add IOPS data files and Gnuplot script.

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 13:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 13:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:51:55 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:39:58 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agopdf->png
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
pdf->png

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md

4 years agoUpdate 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md
Patrick Stuedi [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Update 2017-08-23-crail-metadata.md