[Documentation] JIRA-61 updating the documentation
authorAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit019279d46ce49a4de3f7b230feaed9ea55a8b8ba
treeed055ca516befa6afa0984ba256e89e32d72be61
parent030063d27e96e22392084122b140744aeffc41e8
[Documentation] JIRA-61 updating the documentation

Three corrections
- Fix path in the NOTE of building code
- Fix typo SRD vs SSD
- Clarify that if a IPMC vote fails/is canceled you need to start over
  with a PPMC vote.
- IPMC vote template misses link to HISTORY and nexus staging.

Signed-off-by: Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
doc/source/release.rst