[Documentation] release process improved 57/head
authorJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:43:09 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit8b5efda676665c572681b2c9317926fc758de6e1
tree0fb04c41687a1f5085f277f00ead9d25ad6d861c
parentfe2c896112ce86e8f3de0bc32159d7f02ce7cb7d
[Documentation] release process improved

Release process does not require to create checksum files
manually anymore.

https://jira.apache.org/jira/projects/CRAIL/issues/CRAIL-56
https://jira.apache.org/jira/projects/CRAIL/issues/CRAIL-61

Signed-off-by: Jonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
doc/source/release.rst