[Documentation] JIRA-61 updating the documentation 60/head
authorAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit90978beea07dcf76c9e4332988236a8d58c21ed7
treedd3dc44eea7e0614a58d949548c78300fd4080bc
parent019279d46ce49a4de3f7b230feaed9ea55a8b8ba
[Documentation] JIRA-61 updating the documentation

Removing reference to "crail-1.0" string in the
documentation. All referneces are set to the
$CRAIL_HOME.

Signed-off-by: Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
doc/source/source.rst