[Documentation] updating the copy step as JIRA-56 is partially fixed. 55/head
authorAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:51:42 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerAnimesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:55:19 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit9fb3cdef605dea1aa37b6e6404568d79c5284c02
treea125ee092199866dd185f6496a697da098beeec2
parent1350403cd8f4e78c720971d1165d05d890f7bc04
[Documentation] updating the copy step as JIRA-56 is partially fixed.

this updates JIRA-61
https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/CRAIL/issues/CRAIL-61

Signed-off-by: Animesh Trivedi <atrivedi@apache.org>
doc/source/release.rst