Interpret only valid entries of internalBuf of DirectoryInputStream master
authorBernard Metzler <bmt@zurich.ibm.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@japf.ch>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit5ee9886f2553ce53998bcbcc556637326877c32e
tree2d7f082a476812d4f5928442e2561f0cbe408dfd
parentc748a5ce27debe1bbefa0649d2f33118161c210f
Interpret only valid entries of internalBuf of DirectoryInputStream

Signed-off-by: Bernard Metzler <bmt@zurich.ibm.com>
client/src/main/java/org/apache/crail/core/DirectoryRecord.java