[Build] include binary license files in META-INF
authorJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
Include binary license files in jars META-INF.

https://jira.apache.org/jira/browse/CRAIL-88

Signed-off-by: Jonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 775110f..78f2a1d 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
         <includes>
           <include>NOTICE</include>
           <include>LICENSE</include>
+          <include>LICENSE-binary</include>
           <include>DISCLAIMER</include>
           <include>CREDITS</include>
         </includes>