[Build] do not include binary licenses in src
authorJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerJonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
Do not include binary license files in source tarball.

https://jira.apache.org/jira/browse/CRAIL-88

Signed-off-by: Jonas Pfefferle <pepperjo@apache.org>
assembly/src/main/assembly/source-assembly.xml

index 0aa0297..2563c31 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,8 @@
 
         <exclude>**/*.swp</exclude>
         <exclude>doc/build/**</exclude>
+        <exclude>LICENSE-binary</exclude>
+        <exclude>licenses/**</exclude>
       </excludes>
     </fileSet>
     <!-- LICENSE, NOTICE, DEPENDENCIES -->