incubator-dlab.git
7 weeks agofixed typo master
Oleh Martushevskyi [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:27:16 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
fixed typo

7 weeks agoadded script for deploying LDAP server
Oleh Martushevskyi [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
added script for deploying LDAP server

2 months agoReadme updated
bohdan.hliva [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 12:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Readme updated

2 months agoMerge pull request #674 from epam/v2.0.3
bhliva [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #674 from epam/v2.0.3

V2.0.3

2 months agorelease notes updated v2.0.3
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
release notes updated

2 months agoupgraded jackson version
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
upgraded jackson version

3 months agoMerge pull request #648 from epam/v2.0.2
bhliva [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #648 from epam/v2.0.2

v2.0.2 release

3 months agoMerge pull request #647 from epam/bugfix-EPMCLDAB-1883 v2.0.2
Oleh Moskovych [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #647 from epam/bugfix-EPMCLDAB-1883

[EPMCDLAB-1883]: Fixed Apache Toree link

3 months agoUpdated release notes (v2.0.2)
bohdan.hliva [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0300)] 
Updated release notes (v2.0.2)

3 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1883]: Fixed Apache Toree link
Oleh Moskovych [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1883]: Fixed Apache Toree link

4 months agoMerge pull request #617 from epam/v2.0.1
bhliva [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 11:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #617 from epam/v2.0.1

V2.0.1

4 months agorelease notes updated v2.0.1
bohdan.hliva [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 11:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0300)] 
release notes updated

4 months agofix error with creating spark clusters on Azure
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0300)] 
fix error with creating spark clusters on Azure

4 months agoMerge pull request #610 from epam/v2.0
bhliva [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #610 from epam/v2.0

V2.0

4 months agointegration tests fixed to accept new liblist format
bohdan.hliva [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
integration tests fixed to accept new liblist format

4 months agoRelease notes updated + version changed to 2.0
bohdan.hliva [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0300)] 
Release notes updated + version changed to 2.0

4 months agoMerge pull request #609 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1834-2.0
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:07:12 +0000 (12:07 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #609 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1834-2.0

Reworked wrong describe filter to fix emr with spot creation error

4 months agoReworked wrong describe filter to fix emr with spot creation error
Frikitrok [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
Reworked wrong describe filter to fix emr with spot creation error

4 months agoMerge pull request #603 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1748
i.oleksandr [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 09:14:38 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #603 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1748

hide java in uŃ– by preventing use "java" section in json

4 months agohide java in ua by preventing use "java" section in json
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 09:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0300)] 
hide java in ua by preventing use "java" section in json

5 months agofixed bug connected with multi version lib install
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0300)] 
fixed bug connected with multi version lib install

5 months agoMerge pull request #595 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1748
i.oleksandr [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:10:14 +0000 (16:10 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #595 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1748

Epmcdlab 1748

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/EPMCDLAB-1748' into EPMCDLAB-1748
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/EPMCDLAB-1748' into EPMCDLAB-1748

5 months agosyntax error fix
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0300)] 
syntax error fix

5 months agoadded possibility to install different versions of the same library
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 09:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0300)] 
added possibility to install different versions of the same library

5 months agoMerge pull request #592 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1748
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #592 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1748

Epmcdlab 1748

5 months agoMerge branch 'v2.0' into EPMCDLAB-1748
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:08:45 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'v2.0' into EPMCDLAB-1748

5 months agoFunction for downloading java libs from maven-central
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0300)] 
Function for downloading java libs from maven-central

5 months agoFunction for downloading java libs from maven-central
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0300)] 
Function for downloading java libs from maven-central

5 months agoMerge pull request #590 from epam/feature-java-dependencies
bhliva [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #590 from epam/feature-java-dependencies

Feature java dependencies

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1829]: prevent stop Data Engine during notebook image creating
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1829]: prevent stop Data Engine during notebook image creating

5 months agojava dependencies function
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0300)] 
java dependencies function

5 months agoMerge pull request #586 from epam/user_guide_v.2.0
bhliva [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #586 from epam/user_guide_v.2.0

User guide v.2.0

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/develop' into v2.0
bohdan.hliva [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:56:32 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/develop' into v2.0

5 months agoMerge pull request #581 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1805
bhliva [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #581 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1805

[EPMCDLAB-1805]: prevent stop/terminate notebook if resource in progress

5 months agoMerge pull request #582 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1820
bhliva [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:30:11 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #582 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1820

[EPMCDLAB-1820]: actions fixes on manage env page; minor dropdown selection fix

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: fixed issue with a duplication check
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:01:43 +0000 (11:01 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: fixed issue with a duplication check

5 months agoMerge branch 'feature-java-dependencies' of https://github.com/epam/DLab into feature...
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:12:11 +0000 (18:12 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'feature-java-dependencies' of https://github.com/epam/DLab into feature-java-dependencies

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: added validity_format anf error handling for java deps
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: added validity_format anf error handling for java deps

5 months agotemporary disabled default jersey error dto
bohdan.hliva [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
temporary disabled default jersey error dto

5 months ago[AZURE]: ADd log for create ssh user
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0300)] 
[AZURE]: ADd log for create ssh user

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: switched placeholder for java dependency group
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: switched placeholder for java dependency group

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: lib list scrolling fixes
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: lib list scrolling fixes

5 months agoMerge pull request #584 from epam/feature-EPMCDLAB-1816
i.oleksandr [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #584 from epam/feature-EPMCDLAB-1816

[SPARK-KERNELS]: Fix parallel spark cluster up. Fix reverse-proxy links and patterns.

5 months agoMerge pull request #583 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1823
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:10:41 +0000 (13:10 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #583 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1823

Epmcdlab 1823

5 months agoFix new package name for newest kernel versions
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0300)] 
Fix new package name for newest kernel versions

5 months agorevert wrong changes
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 08:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0300)] 
revert wrong changes

5 months agoMerge branch 'REVERSE-PROXY' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816
Frikitrok [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'REVERSE-PROXY' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/REVERSE-PROXY' into REVERSE-PROXY
Frikitrok [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/REVERSE-PROXY' into REVERSE-PROXY

5 months ago[REVERSE-PROXY]: Fixed dl links for azure/gcp
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0300)] 
[REVERSE-PROXY]: Fixed dl links for azure/gcp

5 months agoFunctions for Java Dependencies
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0300)] 
Functions for Java Dependencies

5 months agoFix new package name for newest kernel versions
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0300)] 
Fix new package name for newest kernel versions

5 months agoMerge branch 'feature-java-dependencies' of https://github.com/epam/DLab into feature...
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'feature-java-dependencies' of https://github.com/epam/DLab into feature-java-dependencies

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: added java dependencies ui support
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: added java dependencies ui support

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: added service methods for geting java dependencies
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: added service methods for geting java dependencies

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1748]: changed data list structure
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1748]: changed data list structure

5 months agomoved LibDTO class to another place
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:08:37 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
moved LibDTO class to another place

5 months agoEPMCDLAB-1825 added java lib group
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0300)] 
EPMCDLAB-1825 added java lib group

5 months ago[REVERSE-PROXY]: Fixed jp/rs/zp gcp/zure configuration
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 10:15:55 +0000 (13:15 +0300)] 
[REVERSE-PROXY]: Fixed jp/rs/zp gcp/zure configuration

5 months agoadded api for querying maven central to get artifact info
bohdan.hliva [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:12:58 +0000 (17:12 +0300)] 
added api for querying maven central to get artifact info

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1820]: actions fixes on manage env page; minor dropdown selection fix
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1820]: actions fixes on manage env page; minor dropdown selection fix

5 months agoMerge branch 'REVERSE-PROXY' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816
Frikitrok [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'REVERSE-PROXY' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816

5 months ago[REVERSE-PROXY]: Fix debian nginx service
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0300)] 
[REVERSE-PROXY]: Fix debian nginx service

5 months agoMerge branch 'REVERSE-PROXY' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816
Frikitrok [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'REVERSE-PROXY' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816

5 months ago[REVERSE-PROXY]: fixed spark/emr links. fix links on ui for azure/gcp
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
[REVERSE-PROXY]: fixed spark/emr links. fix links on ui for azure/gcp

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1805]: trevent ability to stop/terminate notebook if related resource is...
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 13:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1805]: trevent ability to stop/terminate notebook if related resource is in progress

5 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816
Frikitrok [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 09:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature-EPMCDLAB-1816' into feature-EPMCDLAB...
Frikitrok [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 09:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature-EPMCDLAB-1816' into feature-EPMCDLAB-1816

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Fix dl
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:27:58 +0000 (18:27 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Fix dl

5 months agoMerge pull request #579 from epam/feature-EPMCDLAB-1535
bhliva [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #579 from epam/feature-EPMCDLAB-1535

EPMCDLAB-1535 updated user guide (added reupload key description)

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1818]: Add lazy unmount for Azure notebook creation
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1818]: Add lazy unmount for Azure notebook creation

Add lazy unmount for Azure notebook creation

5 months agoAdd lazy unmount tfor Azure notebook creation
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Add lazy unmount tfor Azure notebook creation

5 months agoEPMCDLAB-1535 updated user guide (added reupload key description)
bohdan.hliva [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 09:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0300)] 
EPMCDLAB-1535 updated user guide (added reupload key description)

5 months agoMerge pull request #577 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1819
bhliva [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #577 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1819

[EPMCDLAB-1819]: added appropriate labels to upload key dialog

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1819]: added appropriate labels to upload key dialog
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1819]: added appropriate labels to upload key dialog

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1819]: added appropriate labels to upload key dialog
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:49:45 +0000 (16:49 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1819]: added appropriate labels to upload key dialog

5 months agoMerge pull request #576 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1816
i.oleksandr [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #576 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1816

[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Changed spark install kernel method for parallel creation

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Fix fpr gcp/azure
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 08:08:21 +0000 (11:08 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Fix fpr gcp/azure

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Fix dlab roud
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 06:35:16 +0000 (09:35 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Fix dlab roud

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Some refactoring
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:18:27 +0000 (18:18 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Some refactoring

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Parallel spark for all notebooks. Test build.
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 13:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1816]: Parallel spark for all notebooks. Test build.

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/develop' into v2.0
bohdan.hliva [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 09:48:12 +0000 (12:48 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/develop' into v2.0

5 months agorelease notes 2.0 updated
bohdan.hliva [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 09:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0300)] 
release notes 2.0 updated

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1816]: rstudio test parallel spark kernels
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1816]: rstudio test parallel spark kernels

5 months agoMerge pull request #574 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1809
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #574 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1809

Fix dataproc creation on GCP

5 months agoFix dataproc creation on GCP
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
Fix dataproc creation on GCP

5 months agoMerge pull request #572 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1807
bhliva [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 12:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #572 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1807

[EPMCDLAB-1807]: rebuild styles for dropdown selectors

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1807]: rebuild styles for dropdown selectors
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 11:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1807]: rebuild styles for dropdown selectors

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/master' into v2.0
bohdan.hliva [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 10:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/origin/master' into v2.0

5 months agoMerge pull request #571 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1809
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 15:21:44 +0000 (18:21 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #571 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1809

Epmcdlab 1809

5 months agoFxx Data Engine Service creation on GCP
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 15:19:01 +0000 (18:19 +0300)] 
Fxx Data Engine Service creation on GCP

5 months agoMerge pull request #570 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1809
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #570 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1809

Fix Data Engine Service creation on GCP

5 months agoFxx Data Engine Service creation on GCP
Oleksandr_Isniuk [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 14:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Fxx Data Engine Service creation on GCP

5 months agoMerge pull request #569 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1807
bhliva [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:00:01 +0000 (13:00 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #569 from epam/bugfix-EPMCDLAB-1807

 [EPMCDLAB-1807]: fixed issues with styles scope of manage envs page

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1807]: changed billing hash and title
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:42:32 +0000 (12:42 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1807]: changed billing hash and title

5 months ago[EPMCDLAB-1807]: fixed issues with styles scope of manage envs page
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0300)] 
[EPMCDLAB-1807]: fixed issues with styles scope of manage envs page

5 months agoChanged behaviour of status checking -> do not change status from starting to stopped
bohdan.hliva [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0300)] 
Changed behaviour of status checking -> do not change status from starting to stopped

5 months agoadded manage environments page description
Andriana Kovalyshyn [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:11:24 +0000 (23:11 +0300)] 
added manage environments page description

5 months agoMerge pull request #567 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1795
i.oleksandr [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #567 from epam/EPMCDLAB-1795

[RSTUDIO-TENSOR-AMI]: Added ami support when create spark cluster for rs-tf

5 months ago[RSTUDIO-TENSOR-AMI]: Added ami support when create spark cluster for rstudio-tensor.
Yevhen Hrabovskyi [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 15:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0300)] 
[RSTUDIO-TENSOR-AMI]: Added ami support when create spark cluster for rstudio-tensor.