incubator-doris-website.git
12 days agoadd 1.0 release master
jiafeng.zhang [Fri, 6 May 2022 01:35:30 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
add 1.0 release

add 1.0 release

2 months agoAdd weekly 20220306 and doris-docker-cluster-install
morningman [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 13:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
Add weekly 20220306 and doris-docker-cluster-install

2 months agoMerge pull request #8 from coderjiang/bugfix/flink_cdc_doc
jiafeng.zhang [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 08:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from coderjiang/bugfix/flink_cdc_doc

修改文档错误别字

2 months agoadd weekly 20220130 english version
morningman [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 04:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
add weekly 20220130 english version

2 months agoweekly 20220220
morningman [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 15:39:31 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
weekly 20220220

3 months ago修改文档错误别字 8/head
coderjiang [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 02:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
修改文档错误别字

3 months agoweekly 20220130
morningman [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 04:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0800)] 
weekly 20220130

3 months agoweekly 20220116
morningman [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:03:50 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
weekly 20220116

3 months agoupdate cron-deploy-website.yml
morningman [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
update cron-deploy-website.yml

4 months agoupdate manual-deploy-website.yml
morningman [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
update manual-deploy-website.yml

4 months agoupdate cron-deploy-website.yml
morningman [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:21:15 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
update cron-deploy-website.yml

4 months agoupdate manual-deploy-website.yml to support branch
morningman [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:41:19 +0000 (12:41 +0800)] 
update manual-deploy-website.yml to support branch

4 months agoUpdate manual-deploy-website.yml
morningman [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 06:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
Update manual-deploy-website.yml

4 months ago[blog][weekly] Add odbc tutorials and weekly
morningman [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 13:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
[blog][weekly] Add odbc tutorials and weekly

1. Add odbc tutorials of ubuntu + mysql/pg/oracle
2. Add weekly 20211213-20220102

4 months ago[fix] Fix blog image link
morningman [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 07:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
[fix] Fix blog image link

4 months ago[blog](compilation-tutorial) Add doris-tutorial-compilation
morningman [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 03:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
[blog](compilation-tutorial) Add doris-tutorial-compilation

4 months agoUpdate manual-deploy-website.yml
morningman [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 02:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
Update manual-deploy-website.yml

4 months ago[blog](release-note) Add 0.15.0 release note
morningman [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 03:27:35 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
[blog](release-note) Add 0.15.0 release note

4 months ago[blog](typo) modify weekly language
morningman [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 02:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
[blog](typo) modify weekly language

4 months agomodify cron-deploy-website.yml
morningman [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
modify cron-deploy-website.yml

4 months ago[blog](weekly) 20211129-20211212
morningman [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
[blog](weekly) 20211129-20211212

4 months agoadd articles
morningman [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:53:38 +0000 (18:53 +0800)] 
add articles

4 months agomodify workflow
morningman [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 03:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
modify workflow

5 months agoadd workflow
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
add workflow

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:36:11 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:47:04 +0000 (12:47 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

5 months agoAdd github action for test
morningman [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:44:02 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
Add github action for test

7 months agoUpdate README.md (#7)
Mingyu Chen [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 02:07:50 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
Update README.md (#7)

The heading styles are not consistent.

7 months agoUpdate README.md 7/head
Jennifer Huang [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 09:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from hffariel/reset_master_branch
Zhao Chun [Sat, 9 May 2020 01:11:51 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from hffariel/reset_master_branch

Reset master branch

2 years agochange some spelling 3/head
fariel [Fri, 8 May 2020 09:08:31 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
change some spelling

2 years agoupdate README.md
fariel [Fri, 8 May 2020 09:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
update README.md

2 years agoreset master branch
fariel [Fri, 8 May 2020 08:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
reset master branch

3 years agoUpdate doris logo
lide [Mon, 13 May 2019 06:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
Update doris logo

3 years agoImprove release process
lide [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
Improve release process

3 years agoAdd release process
lide [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:51:19 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Add release process

3 years agoCorrect link issues in downloads page
lide [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
Correct link issues in downloads page

3 years agoRelease 0.9.0 in Download page
lide [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
Release 0.9.0 in Download page

3 years agoRelease 0.9.0 in Download page
lide [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Release 0.9.0 in Download page

3 years agoRemove the download page of non-apache release
lide [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
Remove the download page of non-apache release

3 years agoRemove non-apache release version informaiton
lide [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
Remove non-apache release version informaiton

3 years agoAdd pmc.md
lide [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 05:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
Add pmc.md

3 years agoAdd github logo and repo link
lide [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0800)] 
Add github logo and repo link

3 years agoUpdate doris logos under menu
lide [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:34:05 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
Update doris logos under menu

3 years agoAdd doris log to menu
lide [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 03:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Add doris log to menu

3 years agoupdate how-to-write commit message
lide [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
update how-to-write commit message

3 years agoupdate how-to-write commit message
lide [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
update how-to-write commit message

3 years agoadd how-to-write commit message
lide [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
add how-to-write commit message

3 years agofix an error of title
lide [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
fix an error of title

3 years agoadd how-to-add wechat to contributing.md
lide [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:24:56 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
add how-to-add wechat to contributing.md

3 years agoadd some guides and community's documents
lide [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 08:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
add some guides and community's documents

3 years agoupdate contributing.md
lide [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 05:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
update contributing.md

3 years agoupdate contributing.md
lide [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 05:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
update contributing.md

3 years agoupdate Community by add the link of contributing.md
lide [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 02:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
update Community by add the link of contributing.md

3 years agoadd contributing.md to Documents
lide [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 02:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
add contributing.md to Documents

3 years agorollback the release of 0.8.2.1, it not a right way to release a version in apache way
lide [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
rollback the release of 0.8.2.1, it not a right way to release a version in apache way

3 years agoUpdate 0.8.2.1 release download package
lide [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
Update 0.8.2.1 release download package

3 years agoupdated downloads.md
lide [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
updated downloads.md

3 years agotest
lide [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
test

3 years agoupdated downloads file
lide [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
updated downloads file

3 years agochange README.md
lide [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
change README.md

3 years agochange architecute from png to jpg
lide [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
change architecute from png to jpg

3 years agoadded Documents
lide [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
added Documents

3 years agoupdated Documents master
lide [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:33:26 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
updated Documents

3 years agoupdated menu, homepage, faq and sql_reference
lide [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
updated menu, homepage, faq and sql_reference

3 years agorestore bake.sh
lide [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 04:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
restore bake.sh

3 years agoupdated menu, homepage, faq and sql_reference
lide [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 04:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
updated menu, homepage, faq and sql_reference

3 years agofixed build error
lide [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
fixed build error

3 years agofirst commit
lide [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
first commit