incubator-dubbo-docs.git
3 months agoMerge pull request #45 from apache/diecui1202-patch-1 master
Jerrick Zhu [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #45 from apache/diecui1202-patch-1

add guide to website

3 months agoadd guide to website 45/head
Jerrick Zhu [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
add guide to website

4 months agoMerge pull request #40 from nzomkxia/link-fix
Ian Luo [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from nzomkxia/link-fix

fix invalid link

4 months agofix invalid link 40/head
nzomkxia [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
fix invalid link

4 months agoMinor corrections to user guide (#35)
Andrea Del Bene [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Minor corrections to user guide (#35)

6 months agoMerge pull request #29 from nzomkxia/dubbox-doc
Ian Luo [Tue, 15 May 2018 06:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #29 from nzomkxia/dubbox-doc

add DubboX doc #27

6 months agoadd DubboX doc #27 29/head
nzomkxia [Tue, 15 May 2018 06:02:06 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
add DubboX doc #27

6 months agoModify corrupted links and xml schema (#28)
nzomkxia [Mon, 14 May 2018 09:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
Modify corrupted links and xml schema (#28)

7 months agoFix typo (#26)
donhui [Mon, 7 May 2018 08:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Fix typo (#26)

7 months agoMerge pull request #25 from donhui/patch-2
Ian Luo [Thu, 3 May 2018 05:40:17 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #25 from donhui/patch-2

typo fix

7 months agotypo fix 25/head
donhui [Thu, 3 May 2018 01:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
typo fix

check="tr\bue" 修改为 check="true"

7 months agoMerge pull request #22 from dongxuwang/master
Xin Wang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from dongxuwang/master

Two polishes

7 months agoPolish. 22/head
Echo Wang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Polish.

7 months agoPolish.
Echo Wang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 09:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
Polish.

7 months agoAdd documentation for rest and serialization
林嘉琦 Lin Jiaqi [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
Add documentation for rest and serialization

7 months agoupdate zookeeper address (#16)
crossoverJie [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
update zookeeper address (#16)

7 months agomodify qos port doc (#18)
nzomkxia [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:27:41 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
modify qos port doc (#18)

7 months ago1.add the group,version param 2.fix the bug in example of scriptrule (#20)
map06 [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
1.add the group,version param 2.fix the bug in example of scriptrule (#20)

7 months agoFix redis url prefix.
Huxing Zhang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 07:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Fix redis url prefix.

将redis协议的文档中 连接配置 url 信息从memcached 修改为redis

7 months ago将redis协议的文档中 连接配置 url 信息从memcached 修改为redis 21/head
Sidney [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 02:45:17 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
将redis协议的文档中 连接配置 url 信息从memcached 修改为redis

7 months agoMerge pull request #19 from shawnsky/modification
Xin Wang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #19 from shawnsky/modification

typo fix

7 months agotypo fix 19/head
shawnsky [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
typo fix

7 months agoMerge pull request #17 from donhui/patch-1
Xin Wang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from donhui/patch-1

typo fix

7 months agotypo fix 17/head
donhui [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 01:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
typo fix

从 `2.0.5` 版本开始,dubbo 开始支持通过 telnet 命令来镜像服务治理。
修改为:
从 `2.0.5` 版本开始,dubbo 开始支持通过 telnet 命令来进行服务治理。

7 months agoMerge pull request #15 from nzomkxia/master
Ian Luo [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from nzomkxia/master

update guide book and git repo address

7 months agoupdate dubbo book and git address 15/head
nzomkxia [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
update dubbo book and git address

7 months agoupdate dubbo book and git address
nzomkxia [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
update dubbo book and git address

8 months agoMerge pull request #11 from nzomkxia/master
Ian Luo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from nzomkxia/master

update dubbo book address

8 months agoMerge pull request #13 from carryxyh/master
Ian Luo [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from carryxyh/master

New thread model: eager

8 months agonew thread model: eager 13/head
xiuyuhang [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
new thread model: eager

8 months agoFix an error in "local mock" chapter.
Huxing Zhang [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 06:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Fix an error in "local mock" chapter.

8 months agoFix an error in "local mock" chapter. Github issue: https://github.com/apache/incubat... 12/head
雷威 [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 06:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Fix an error in "local mock" chapter. Github issue: https://github.com/apache/incubator-dubbo/issues/1501

8 months agoupdate instruction about provider and consumer demo 11/head
nzomkxia [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 06:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
update instruction about provider and consumer demo

8 months agoupdate install instruction for simple monitor and simple registry
nzomkxia [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 09:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
update install instruction for simple monitor and simple registry

8 months agoupdate dubbo book address
nzomkxia [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 04:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
update dubbo book address

8 months agoFix typo
ken.lj [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 01:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
Fix typo

8 months agoFix typo
ken.lj [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 01:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
Fix typo

8 months agoMerge pull request #6 from luffyke/master
Xin Wang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 01:51:40 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from luffyke/master

fix 404 links

8 months agofix 404 links 6/head
kext [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:23:23 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
fix 404 links

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-docs
Ian Luo [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:40:27 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-docs

8 months agoupdate title
Ian Luo [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:40:13 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
update title

8 months agoAdd line breaker
ken.lj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
Add line breaker

8 months agoUpdate to catch up with english version.
ken.lj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:23:21 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Update to catch up with english version.

9 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 05:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Update README.md

9 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 05:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
Update README.md

9 months agoMerge pull request #4 from kimmking/patch-1
Xin Wang [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 05:19:51 +0000 (23:19 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #4 from kimmking/patch-1

Update README.md

9 months agoUpdate README.md 4/head
kimmking [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 04:30:01 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
Update README.md

9 months agochange dubbo.gitbooks.io to dubbo.io
Ian Luo [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 01:50:14 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
change dubbo.gitbooks.io to dubbo.io

9 months agoMerge pull request #2 from xeostream/master
Ian Luo [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 07:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from xeostream/master

update design.md

9 months agoupdate design.md 2/head
xeostream [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 05:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
update design.md

fix some wrong word

9 months agoMerge pull request #1 from kimmking/patch-1
WangXin [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 15:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from kimmking/patch-1

Update qos.md

9 months agoUpdate qos.md 1/head
kimmking [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 13:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
Update qos.md

9 months agoupdate admin console installation instruction
Ian Luo [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 06:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
update admin console installation instruction

10 months agoignore "_book"
ken.lj [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
ignore "_book"

10 months agoproofing
ken.lj [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 04:48:59 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
proofing

10 months agoproofing
ken.lj [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
proofing

10 months agoAdd table style
ken.lj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:12:28 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
Add table style

10 months agoRename book
ken.lj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:52:17 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
Rename book

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-docs
ken.lj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:45:30 +0000 (08:45 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-docs

10 months agoAdd table style
ken.lj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:45:19 +0000 (08:45 +0800)] 
Add table style

10 months agoUpdate README.md
WangXin [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
WangXin [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 13:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-docs
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-docs

10 months agoDelete book.json
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
Delete book.json

10 months agoA collection of dubbo docs
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
A collection of dubbo docs

10 months agoA collection of dubbo docs
ken.lj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
A collection of dubbo docs

16 months agoMISC: 删除静态代码
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
MISC: 删除静态代码

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoCreate README.md
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Create README.md

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

16 months agoMISC: 完善发布脚本
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
MISC: 完善发布脚本

16 months agoMISC: 文档问题修复
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 05:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
MISC: 文档问题修复

16 months agoMISC: 增加md自动发布脚本
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
MISC: 增加md自动发布脚本

16 months agoMISC: 更正master分支为md源码
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
MISC: 更正master分支为md源码

16 months agoMISC: 更正master分支为md源码
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
MISC: 更正master分支为md源码

16 months agoMISC: 官网首页调整
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
MISC: 官网首页调整

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dubbo-docs/master'
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dubbo-docs/master'

16 months agoMISC: 官网首页调整
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
MISC: 官网首页调整

16 months agoMISC: 官网首页调整
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
MISC: 官网首页调整

16 months agoMISC: add .gitignore
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
MISC: add .gitignore

16 months agoMISC:master资源切换为静态
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
MISC:master资源切换为静态

16 months agoCreate CNAME
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
Create CNAME

16 months agoDelete CNAME
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Delete CNAME

2 years agoUpdate index.html
梁飞 [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Fri, 6 May 2016 05:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Thu, 5 May 2016 05:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd copyright
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
add copyright

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd .nojekyll, speedup deploy
Jerry Lee [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:52:57 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
add .nojekyll, speedup deploy

2 years ago增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示
Jerry Lee [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:45:27 +0000 (23:45 +0800)] 
增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Wu.XiaoFei [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Update index.html

update communication qq

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from teaey/master
Wu.XiaoFei [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from teaey/master

增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示

2 years ago增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示
teaey [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示

3 years agoReplace master branch with page content via GitHub
梁飞 [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Replace master branch with page content via GitHub

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo.github.io
liangfei0201 [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo.github.io

3 years agoadd CNAME to dubbo.io
liangfei0201 [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
add CNAME to dubbo.io