incubator-dubbo-feature-test.git
12 months agoFix config content exchange master
ken.lj [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 03:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Fix config content exchange

13 months agochange dubbo version to 2.5.7
ken.lj [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 08:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
change dubbo version to 2.5.7

13 months agochange dubbo version to 2.5.7-SNAPSHOT
ken.lj [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 08:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
change dubbo version to 2.5.7-SNAPSHOT

13 months agoAdd hessian testcase
ken.lj [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 08:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Add hessian testcase

13 months agoAdd generic testcase
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:33:12 +0000 (01:33 +0800)] 
Add generic testcase

13 months agoAdd fastjson dependency
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:16:31 +0000 (01:16 +0800)] 
Add fastjson dependency

13 months agoAdd fastjson dependency
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0800)] 
Add fastjson dependency

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-feature-test
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:05:37 +0000 (01:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-feature-test

13 months agoAdd GenericTestService reference
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0800)] 
Add GenericTestService reference

13 months agoupdate version to 2.5.7-SNAPSHOT
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:58:52 +0000 (00:58 +0800)] 
update version to 2.5.7-SNAPSHOT

13 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:14:31 +0000 (09:14 -0500)] 
Update README.md

13 months agoRefactor testcase
ken.lj [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
Refactor testcase

13 months agodelete repository config
ken.lj [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 04:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0800)] 
delete repository config

13 months agoAdjust rmi protocol config on consumer
ken.lj [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Adjust rmi protocol config on consumer

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-feature-test
ken.lj [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-feature-test

13 months agoAdd comment
ken.lj [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Add comment

13 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:24:52 +0000 (01:24 -0500)] 
Update README.md

13 months agoCreate README.md
ken.lj [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:23:52 +0000 (01:23 -0500)] 
Create README.md

13 months ago调整注释、文件名称等
ken.lj [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
调整注释、文件名称等

13 months ago增加Generic泛化调用测试场景
ken.lj [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
增加Generic泛化调用测试场景

13 months ago修改zk地址为测试地址
ken.lj [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
修改zk地址为测试地址

13 months agoapi模块删除spring-maven-plugin配置
ken.lj [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
api模块删除spring-maven-plugin配置

13 months ago增加dependencymanagement配置
ken.lj [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:59:00 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
增加dependencymanagement配置

13 months ago修改api为test-api
ken.lj [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
修改api为test-api

13 months ago调整工程结构
ken.lj [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
调整工程结构

14 months ago增加consumer provider模块
ken.lj [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
增加consumer provider模块

14 months agofabric8 configuration
ken.lj [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
fabric8 configuration

14 months agofabric8 configuration
ken.lj [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
fabric8 configuration

14 months agofabric8 configuration
ken.lj [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:22:26 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
fabric8 configuration

14 months agofabric8 configuration
ken.lj [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
fabric8 configuration

14 months agofabric8 configuration
ken.lj [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
fabric8 configuration

14 months agofabric8 configuration
ken.lj [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
fabric8 configuration

14 months ago完善测试调用关系;删除web依赖
ken.lj [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:55:50 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
完善测试调用关系;删除web依赖

14 months agodubbo版本升级为2.5.5
ken.lj [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:34:14 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
dubbo版本升级为2.5.5

14 months ago增加tomcat-juli依赖
ken.lj [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0800)] 
增加tomcat-juli依赖

14 months ago设置jdk版本和tomcat版本,兼容jdk1.6
ken.lj [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
设置jdk版本和tomcat版本,兼容jdk1.6

14 months ago增加调用关系
ken.lj [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
增加调用关系

14 months agot push -u origin master
ken.lj [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 04:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
t push -u origin master
项目初始化