incubator-dubbo-ops.git
3 months agoupdate readme master
nzomkxia [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
update readme

3 months agofix #106
nzomkxia [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:18:02 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
fix #106

3 months agoimprove README.md (#99)
Song Kun [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 14:43:38 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
improve README.md (#99)

4 months agoFix bugs for no applications, services && enhance script start.sh
huadong [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:55:43 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
Fix bugs for no applications, services && enhance script start.sh

* Fix no log output by adding package dependency of slf4j-log4j12.
* Fix no charts,applications and services issue
* Enhance script start.sh

4 months agoUpdate i18n and helpUrl configuration
QingDeng [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
Update i18n and helpUrl configuration

* Add $helpUrl configuration & Fix provider detail page error.

4 months agoi18n support (#74)
min [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
i18n support (#74)

5 months agoAdd i18n support (#54)
min [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Add i18n support (#54)

5 months agoAdd i18n mapping #55 (#57)
realhj [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Add i18n mapping #55 (#57)

5 months agoFix 404 issue #59 (#63)
min [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
Fix 404 issue #59 (#63)

5 months agoRemove hard code for registry url (#49)
Huang YunKun [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:36:46 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
Remove hard code for registry url (#49)

5 months agoAdd i18n mapping #46 (#50)
min [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
Add i18n mapping #46 (#50)

5 months agobug fix in route add (#42)
min [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
bug fix in route add (#42)

* bug fix in route add

* change redirect address

* remove dependency&add log4j config

* remove main method

5 months agobug issues #45 dubbo-admin.xml配置问题 (#47)
giraffe [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 01:22:39 +0000 (09:22 +0800)] 
bug issues #45 dubbo-admin.xml配置问题 (#47)

5 months agoMerge pull request #40 from lovepoem/add_rat_plugin_to_check_asf_header
小马哥 [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from lovepoem/add_rat_plugin_to_check_asf_header

add ci and codecov plugin

5 months agoreomve mvnw 40/head
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:32:19 +0000 (07:32 +0800)] 
reomve mvnw

5 months agoadd java9 java10
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:20:38 +0000 (01:20 +0800)] 
add java9 java10

5 months agoremove jdk7 temporary
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:56:29 +0000 (00:56 +0800)] 
remove jdk7 temporary

5 months agorevert java7
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:44:24 +0000 (00:44 +0800)] 
revert java7

5 months agorevert java7
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:43:18 +0000 (00:43 +0800)] 
revert java7

5 months agoignore test temporary
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0800)] 
ignore test temporary

5 months agoadd test
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:25:28 +0000 (00:25 +0800)] 
add test

5 months agoupdate jdk compile version
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0800)] 
update jdk compile version

5 months agoadd spring exclude
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0800)] 
add spring exclude

5 months agoremove codecov shell temporary
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:21:34 +0000 (23:21 +0800)] 
remove codecov shell temporary

5 months agoadd ci and codecov plugin
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
add ci and codecov plugin

5 months agoMerge pull request #37 from nzomkxia/admin-spring-boot
Ian Luo [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #37 from nzomkxia/admin-spring-boot

upate README

5 months agoupate README 37/head
nzomkxia [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
upate README

5 months agoMerge pull request #36 from nzomkxia/admin-spring-boot
Ian Luo [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #36 from nzomkxia/admin-spring-boot

change dubbo admin from webx to springboot

5 months agochange dubbo admin from webx to springboot 36/head
nzomkxia [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 05:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
change dubbo admin from webx to springboot

6 months agoMerge pull request #21 from nzomkxia/master
ken.lj [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 09:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from nzomkxia/master

update readme

6 months agoSpecify maven compiler plugin version as well as source and target version.
Huxing Zhang [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
Specify maven compiler plugin version as well as source and target version.

8 months agoupdate readme 21/head
nzomkxia [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
update readme

8 months agoAdd description for how to use it
Huxing Zhang [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Add description for how to use it

8 months agoadd description for how to use it 20/head
kimmking [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:55:54 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
add description for how to use it

add description for how to use it

10 months agoAlways check authority
ken.lj [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 08:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
Always check authority

10 months agoRemove transitive dependencies
ken.lj [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
Remove transitive dependencies

10 months agoChange log level
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Change log level

10 months agoSync with dubbo-2.5.x mannually
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Sync with dubbo-2.5.x mannually

10 months agoAdd dependencies and delete useless files
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Add dependencies and delete useless files

10 months agoCompatible with dubbo 2.6.0 or lower
ken.lj [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
Compatible with dubbo 2.6.0 or lower

10 months agoChange dubbo version to 2.6.0
ken.lj [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:00:19 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
Change dubbo version to 2.6.0

10 months agoMove more code to here
ken.lj [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:40:15 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Move more code to here

10 months agoMove classes related with "dubbo-monitor" from core repository to here
ken.lj [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
Move classes related with "dubbo-monitor" from core repository to here

10 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:31:03 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoMigrate the reference implementation from the main repository to here
ken.lj [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:28:00 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Migrate the reference implementation from the main repository to here

11 months agoInitial commit
ken.lj [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 05:30:18 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
Initial commit