incubator-dubbo-rpc-jsonrpc.git
3 months agoMerge pull request #18 from Lxylona/master master
ken.lj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from Lxylona/master

3 months agoUpdate README.md 18/head
ken.lj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 02:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 months agocorrection
Lxylona [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
correction

transfer correction

3 months agocorrection
Lxylona [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 03:18:30 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
correction

transfer correction

3 months agotransfer
Lxylona [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:47:13 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
transfer

transfer from Chinese to English

3 months ago.
Lxylona [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:34:30 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
.

.

3 months agotransfer
Lxylona [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0800)] 
transfer

transfer from Chinese to English

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
angus.aqlu [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 04:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.1 1.0.1
angus.aqlu [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 04:12:36 +0000 (12:12 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.1

23 months agochange group to qianmi
angus.aqlu [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 04:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
change group to qianmi

23 months agoupdate pom
angus.aqlu [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 03:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0800)] 
update pom

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from shevawen/cors
wuwen [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:15:10 +0000 (09:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from shevawen/cors

添加 CORS 跨源支持,用于 浏览器 直接访问 发布的服务

2 years ago调整 cors 参数位置 12/head
shevawen [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
调整 cors 参数位置

2 years ago添加 CORS 跨源支持,用于 浏览器 直接访问 发布的服务 11/head
shevawen [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
添加 CORS 跨源支持,用于 浏览器 直接访问 发布的服务

2 years agoUpdate README.md
wuwen [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 06:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Update README.md

typo

2 years agomodify README, add a example address
曹祖鹏 [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 01:04:05 +0000 (09:04 +0800)] 
modify README, add a example address

2 years agotypo
文武 [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 06:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
typo

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from sdcuike/master
wuwen [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 06:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from sdcuike/master

添加jetty9支持,升级jsonrpc版本,添加jetty9测试用例

2 years ago升级jetty到9 6/head
cuikexiang [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
升级jetty到9

update doc

升级jetty到jetty9.跟新配置文档

与原作者版本号一致,还原老版本jetty支持,还原老版本jetty测试用例。push

3 years agopublish to center maven, update README
曹祖鹏 [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:31:46 +0000 (18:31 +0800)] 
publish to center maven,  update README

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
peace0phmind [Mon, 4 May 2015 02:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dubbo-rpc-jsonrpc-1.0.1
peace0phmind [Mon, 4 May 2015 02:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dubbo-rpc-jsonrpc-1.0.1

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
peace0phmind [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:16:10 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dubbo-rpc-jsonrpc-1.0.0 dubbo-rpc-jsonrpc-1.0.0
peace0phmind [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dubbo-rpc-jsonrpc-1.0.0

3 years agoadd developerConnection
peace0phmind [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:15:25 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
add developerConnection

3 years agomodify url
peace0phmind [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
modify url

3 years agomodify scm git url
peace0phmind [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
modify scm git url

3 years agomodify pom for deploy to nexus repository
peace0phmind [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
modify pom for deploy to nexus repository

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from wuwen5/issues#02
wuwen [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from wuwen5/issues#02

Fix issues#02 引用协议错误

3 years agoFix issues#02 引用协议错误 3/head
wuwen [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:51:24 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
Fix issues#02 引用协议错误

3 years agoUpdate README.md
wuwen [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years ago修改日志信息
wuwen [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0800)] 
修改日志信息

3 years agoUpdate README.
曹祖鹏 [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
Update README.

3 years agoa description of why http and jsonrpc
曹祖鹏 [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 07:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
a description of why http and jsonrpc

3 years agoupdate python client example
曹祖鹏 [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 06:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
update python client example

3 years agoUpdate README.md
wuwen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 06:12:14 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years ago增加Jackson依赖
wuwen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 02:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
增加Jackson依赖

3 years agoUpdate README.md
wuwen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 02:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
wuwen [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 01:56:35 +0000 (09:56 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoinit
wuwen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:34:54 +0000 (00:34 +0800)] 
init

3 years agoinit
wuwen [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:23:50 +0000 (00:23 +0800)] 
init