incubator-dubbo-samples.git
7 days agoWangxin add dubbo rpc native thrift (#49) master
Xin Wang [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:09:38 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Wangxin add dubbo rpc native thrift (#49)

* add native-thrift sample

2 weeks agoadd jdk11 to travis (#47)
Xin Wang [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
add jdk11 to travis (#47)

3 weeks agocorrect package name and dependencis in REST samples
beiwei30 [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:52:16 +0000 (22:52 +0800)] 
correct package name and dependencis in REST samples

3 weeks agofix sample issue
cvictory [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 09:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
fix sample issue

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dubbo/dubbo-samples
cvictory [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 06:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dubbo/dubbo-samples

5 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Xin Wang [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
Update README.md

update repo address of travis

8 weeks agoupdate dubbo version to 2.6.5
cvictory [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 03:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
update dubbo version to 2.6.5

2 months agocorrect package name
beiwei30 [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
correct package name

2 months agocorrect package name
beiwei30 [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 09:57:10 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
correct package name

2 months agofix LICENSE, travis config
千臂 [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
fix LICENSE, travis config

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dubbo/dubbo-samples
kongming [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dubbo/dubbo-samples
pull and mergefrom remote

2 months agoadd a callback test
kongming [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
add a callback test

2 months agomodify groupID, packageName to org.apache.dubbo in README.md (#32)
sicwen [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
modify groupID, packageName to org.apache.dubbo in README.md (#32)

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dubbo/dubbo-samples
diecui1202 [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:06:31 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dubbo/dubbo-samples

2 months agoadd local injvm
diecui1202 [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
add local injvm

2 months agoadd local injvm
zhuyong [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
add local injvm

2 months agochange groupId, packageName to org.apache.dubbo
zhuyong [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:16:43 +0000 (09:16 +0800)] 
change groupId, packageName to org.apache.dubbo

3 months agoadd zipkin examples
beiwei30 [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
add zipkin examples

4 months agoUpdate JettyService.java
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
Update JettyService.java

4 months agoUpdate JettyServiceImpl.java
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
Update JettyServiceImpl.java

4 months agoadd license info
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:57:01 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
add license info

4 months agoadd license info
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:56:36 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
add license info

4 months agoadd license info
Jerrick Zhu [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:56:09 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
add license info

4 months agodubbo jetty 9 demo
yirong.wyr [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
dubbo jetty 9 demo

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples

4 months agoadd README.md for dubbo-samples-annotation
Song Kun [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:19:24 +0000 (00:19 +0800)] 
add README.md for dubbo-samples-annotation

4 months agoupdate readme
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
update readme

4 months agoMerge pull request #28 from satansk/add-scala-sample
Ian Luo [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #28 from satansk/add-scala-sample

Add  a Scala sample

4 months agoupdate travis
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:06:30 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
update travis

4 months agoupgrade mvn to 3.5.4
beiwei30 [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
upgrade mvn to 3.5.4

4 months agotriger CI 28/head
Song Kun [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:12:40 +0000 (08:12 +0800)] 
triger CI

4 months agoremove uncessary dependencies
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:28:34 +0000 (00:28 +0800)] 
remove uncessary dependencies

4 months agouse scala-maven-plugin 3.3.3
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0800)] 
use scala-maven-plugin 3.3.3

4 months agoremove unit test
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:56:50 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
remove unit test

4 months agoremove option
Song Kun [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0800)] 
remove option

4 months agoadd readme for scala sample
Song Kun [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:07:35 +0000 (00:07 +0800)] 
add readme for scala sample

4 months agoadd a scala sample
Song Kun [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:02:08 +0000 (00:02 +0800)] 
add a scala sample

4 months agorename package, and update README
beiwei30 [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 05:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
rename package, and update README

4 months agorename interface's method
beiwei30 [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 05:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
rename interface's method

4 months agoMerge pull request #23, docker sample readme translation.
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:33:28 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #23, docker sample readme translation.

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master 23/head
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:33:03 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

4 months agoMerge pull request #24, modified the sample to show how to pass consumer application...
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24, modified the sample to show how to pass consumer application using attachments.

https://github.com/apache/incubator-dubbo/issues/1054

4 months agoMerge pull request #22, fix the mistake in the dubbo-samples-docker document
ken.lj [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22, fix the mistake in the dubbo-samples-docker document

Fixes #21

4 months agoissue 1 24/head
zijinoier [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 04:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0800)] 
issue 1

4 months ago修改文档错误 22/head
zhangyunlong [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
修改文档错误

4 months agotransfer
Lxylona [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
transfer

transfer from Chinese from English

5 months agoMerge pull request #20, sample for switching serialization/deser between IO and Dubbo...
ken.lj [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #20, sample for switching serialization/deser between IO and Dubbo Threads.

5 months agoadd consumer and fix names 20/head
jiaming [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 09:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
add consumer and fix names

5 months agoremove old module
Jiaming Chen [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 04:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
remove old module

5 months agoadd license
Jiaming Chen [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
add license

5 months agonew serialization switch thread samples
Jiaming Chen [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
new serialization switch thread samples

5 months agoserialization switch thread
Jiaming Chen [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 03:58:01 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
serialization switch thread

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples
beiwei.ly [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples

5 months agoadd dubbo-samples-zookeeper sample code
beiwei.ly [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-zookeeper sample code

5 months agoadd dubbo-samples-multi-registry
ningyu1 [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-multi-registry

5 months agomore detailed demo for generic
zhuyong [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
more detailed demo for generic

5 months agomodify generic sample code
ningyu1 [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 03:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
modify generic sample code

5 months agore-orgnize packages
beiwei.ly [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
re-orgnize packages

6 months agoenhance spring annotation samples
beiwei30 [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:46:26 +0000 (23:46 +0800)] 
enhance spring annotation samples

6 months agoartifact id fix
nzomkxia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:36:23 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
artifact id fix

6 months agoadd dubbo monitor sample
nzomkxia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
add dubbo monitor sample

6 months agoCreate LICENSE
Xin Wang [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 06:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
Create LICENSE

6 months agoMerge pull request #7, Add travis icon.
ken.lj [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7, Add travis icon.

6 months agoadd travis icon 7/head
WangXin [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
add travis icon

6 months agoadd travis icon
WangXin [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
add travis icon

6 months agoadd travis icon
WangXin [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
add travis icon

6 months agoEnsure dubbo docker example run correctly.
Huxing Zhang [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 09:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Ensure dubbo docker example run correctly.

6 months agoCorrect docker file name.
Huxing Zhang [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 08:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Correct docker file name.

6 months agooptimize async sample
zhuyong [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
optimize async sample

7 months agoadd dubbo-samples-spring-boot-hystrix
hengyunabc [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-spring-boot-hystrix

7 months agoadd dubbo-samples-spring-hystrix
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add dubbo-samples-spring-hystrix

7 months agofix resources path
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
fix resources path

7 months agoremove spring xsd version in xml. #3
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
remove spring xsd version in xml. #3

7 months agofix hessian-lite dependency problem.
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:56:34 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
fix hessian-lite dependency problem.

7 months agomv resources/META-INF/spring to resources/spring
hengyunabc [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
mv resources/META-INF/spring to resources/spring

7 months agoupgrade dubbo version version to 2.6.2
ken.lj [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
upgrade dubbo version version to 2.6.2

7 months agoadd screenshots
kimmking [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
add screenshots

7 months agoadd some notes for how to use it
kimmking [Wed, 30 May 2018 07:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
add some notes for how to use it

7 months agoadd swagger UI integration
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 18:51:39 +0000 (02:51 +0800)] 
add swagger UI integration

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 16:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-samples

7 months agoadd a short description for REST DEMO
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 16:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
add a short description for REST DEMO

7 months agofixed dubbo XSD schema ref
kimmking [Mon, 28 May 2018 10:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
fixed dubbo XSD schema ref

7 months agoadd message to indicate the server is running
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 06:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
add message to indicate the server is running

7 months agoadd dubbo api samples
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 06:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
add dubbo api samples

7 months agospecify java source and target level
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 03:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
specify java source and target level

7 months agodepend on official embedded tomcat
beiwei30 [Mon, 28 May 2018 02:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
depend on official embedded tomcat

7 months agoMerge pull request #1 from diecui1202/http-samples
nzomkxia [Wed, 23 May 2018 09:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from diecui1202/http-samples

add http samples

7 months agoformat
nzomkxia [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
format

7 months agoadd http samples 1/head
zhuyong [Wed, 23 May 2018 02:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
add http samples

7 months agoremove author
nzomkxia [Tue, 22 May 2018 09:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
remove author

7 months agoremove author
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:16:37 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
remove author

7 months agoadd dubbo context sample
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 May 2018 08:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
add dubbo context sample

7 months agobug fix
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 May 2018 07:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
bug fix

7 months agoadd readme
zmx [Mon, 21 May 2018 06:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
add readme

7 months agorename package
zmx [Mon, 21 May 2018 06:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
rename package

8 months agoadd dubbo docker sample
zmx [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
add dubbo docker sample

8 months agoadd dubbo mock sample
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 May 2018 07:37:13 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
add dubbo mock sample

8 months agoadd annotation sample
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 May 2018 03:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
add annotation sample

8 months agofile rename
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
file rename

8 months agoadd license info
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 May 2018 11:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
add license info