incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project.git
5 days agoIntellij中的自动提示是dubbo.scan.base-packages导致我配置错误 (#233) master
葛俊 [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 02:36:35 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
Intellij中的自动提示是dubbo.scan.base-packages导致我配置错误 (#233)

9 days agoUpdate README_CN.md
小马哥 [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 06:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Update README_CN.md

9 days agoUpdate README.md
小马哥 [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 06:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
Update README.md

12 days ago Avoid inserting dubbo's properties whose values are not Strings (#272)
Aunus [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:37:56 +0000 (20:37 -0600)] 
 Avoid inserting dubbo's properties whose values are not Strings (#272)

* 避免Properties类中插入非String的类型,导致非String值无法读取到dubbo配置中。

* 避免Properties类中插入非String的类型,导致非String值无法读取到dubbo配置中。

* Avoid inserting dubbo's properties whose values are not Strings

12 days agocorrect dependency item spring-boot-starter "scope" from "true" to "provided" in...
wr1ttenyu [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:35:50 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
correct dependency item spring-boot-starter "scope" from "true" to "provided" in dubbo-spring-boot-starter pom (#276)

12 days agoupdate README_CN,md and README.md --> health-checks url (#271)
ahxiaoei [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
update README_CN,md and README.md --> health-checks url (#271)

5 months agoUpdate version to be 0.2.1-SNAPSHOT
mercyblitz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:45:13 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
Update version to be 0.2.1-SNAPSHOT

5 months agoupdate maven version to https://img.shields.io/maven-central/v/com.alibaba.boot/dubbo...
Xin Wang [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:39:32 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
update maven version to https://img.shields.io/maven-central/v/com.alibaba.boot/dubbo-spring-boot-starter.svg (#207)

5 months agoremove token (#205)
Xin Wang [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
remove token (#205)

5 months ago0.2.0 release (#203)
小马哥 [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:47:51 +0000 (20:47 +0800)] 
0.2.0 release (#203)

* Update travis-ci configuration

* Fix test cases

* Fix CI issue

* Fix CI issue

* Update rat configuration

* Update DubboAutoConfigurationOnMultipleConfigTest.java

* Update excludes (#195)

* Sync pom.xml from 0.2.0 branch

* 0.2.0 (#201)

* Update excludes

* Update plugins

* Fix JavaDoc issues

* 0.2.0 (#202)

* Update excludes

* Update plugins

* Fix JavaDoc issues

* Update plugins

* Update document

5 months ago0.2.0 release (#196)
小马哥 [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 02:58:40 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
0.2.0 release (#196)

* Update travis-ci configuration

* Fix test cases

* Fix CI issue

* Fix CI issue

* Update rat configuration

* Update DubboAutoConfigurationOnMultipleConfigTest.java

* Update excludes (#195)

* Sync pom.xml from 0.2.0 branch

5 months ago0.2.0 release (#194)
小马哥 [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 10:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
0.2.0 release (#194)

* Update travis-ci configuration

* Fix test cases

* Fix CI issue

* Fix CI issue

* Update rat configuration

* Update DubboAutoConfigurationOnMultipleConfigTest.java

5 months agoUpdate .travis.yml
Xin Wang [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:00:15 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Update .travis.yml

5 months agoUpdate codecov configuration
mercyblitz [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Update codecov configuration

5 months agoMerge pull request #189 from lovepoem/add_ci_and_test_coverage
小马哥 [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #189 from lovepoem/add_ci_and_test_coverage

add ci and codecov plugin

5 months agoremomv jdk7 because springboot2 doee not support it 189/head
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:59:22 +0000 (23:59 +0800)] 
remomv jdk7 because springboot2 doee not support it

5 months agoigonre test temporary
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0800)] 
igonre test temporary

5 months agorevert ./mvnw
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0800)] 
revert ./mvnw

5 months ago update shell
wangxin03 [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0800)] 
 update shell

5 months agoadd java 7
wangxin03 [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
add java 7

5 months agoadd ci and codecov plugin
WangXin [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 09:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
add ci and codecov plugin

5 months agoMerge pull request #181 from apache/0.2.0-release
小马哥 [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #181 from apache/0.2.0-release

Update 0.2.0

5 months agoUpdate 0.2.0 181/head
mercyblitz [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 02:43:33 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Update 0.2.0

6 months agoMerge pull request #175 from apache/0.2.0 176/head
小马哥 [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:36:29 +0000 (17:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #175 from apache/0.2.0

0.2.0

6 months agoMerge pull request #173 from mercyblitz/0.2.0 175/head
小马哥 [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #173 from mercyblitz/0.2.0

0.2.0

6 months agoFixed apache/incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project#169 173/head
mercyblitz [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Fixed apache/incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project#169

6 months agoUpdate README.md
小马哥 [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:19:43 +0000 (17:19 +0800)] 
Update README.md

Update http://dubbo.apache.org/

6 months agoUpdate README_CN.md
小马哥 [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Update README_CN.md

Fixed #170

6 months agoUpdate README.md
小马哥 [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
Update README.md

Fixed #170

6 months agoFixed apache/incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project#143
mercyblitz [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 06:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Fixed apache/incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project#143

6 months agoMerge pull request #165 from apache/0.2.0
小马哥 [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #165 from apache/0.2.0

0.2.0

6 months agoMerge pull request #164 from mercyblitz/0.2.0 165/head
小马哥 [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:28:28 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #164 from mercyblitz/0.2.0

0.2.0

6 months agoUpdate Document 164/head
mercyblitz [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Update Document

6 months agoPolish apache/incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project#161
mercyblitz [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Polish apache/incubator-dubbo-spring-boot-project#161

6 months agoMerge pull request #160 from apache/0.2.0
小马哥 [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 02:36:16 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #160 from apache/0.2.0

0.2.0

6 months agoMerge pull request #156 from boliuxyz/master
小马哥 [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #156 from boliuxyz/master

Update README_CN.md

6 months agoMerge pull request #159 from mercyblitz/0.2.0 160/head
小马哥 [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:20:59 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #159 from mercyblitz/0.2.0

Update dubbo's version to be 2.6.2

6 months agoUpdate dubbo's version to be 2.6.2 159/head
taogu.mxx [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Update dubbo's version to be 2.6.2

6 months agoUpdate README_CN.md 156/head
boliuxyz [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 01:59:10 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
Update README_CN.md

fix README_CN.md markdown error, Let document more readale.

7 months agoSync pom.xml with ASF info.
Huxing Zhang [Sun, 13 May 2018 01:40:24 +0000 (09:40 +0800)] 
Sync pom.xml with ASF info.

7 months agoMerge pull request #83 from apache/0.2.0
小马哥 [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #83 from apache/0.2.0

0.2.0

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.2.0 83/head
小马哥 [Tue, 8 May 2018 15:19:15 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 0.2.0

7 months agoUpdate Document
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 14:58:55 +0000 (22:58 +0800)] 
Update Document

7 months agoUpdate Document
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 14:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
Update Document

7 months agoUpdate Document
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 14:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0800)] 
Update Document

7 months agoFixed test case issues
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 14:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
Fixed test case issues

7 months agoUpdate Document
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:55:06 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
Update Document

7 months agoUpdate version to be SNAPSHOT
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
Update version to be SNAPSHOT

7 months agoUpdate Dubbo 2.6.2-SNAPSHOT
mercyblitz [Tue, 8 May 2018 13:49:31 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
Update Dubbo 2.6.2-SNAPSHOT

7 months agoUpdate info after joining Apache Incubator.
Huxing Zhang [Tue, 8 May 2018 07:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Update info after joining Apache Incubator.

7 months agoMerge pull request #122 from hengyunabc/master
Ian Luo [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #122 from hengyunabc/master

fix comment

7 months agofix comment 122/head
hengyunabc [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
fix comment

7 months agoMerge pull request #118 from lovepoem/add_apache_rat_plugin_to_check_asf_license_header
Xin Wang [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 04:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #118 from lovepoem/add_apache_rat_plugin_to_check_asf_license_header

[DUBBO-9]add apache-rat-plugin to check asf license header

7 months agoupdate pom.xml 118/head
WangXin [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
update pom.xml

7 months agomerge master
WangXin [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
merge master

7 months agoextract apache-rat-plugin jar version
WangXin [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
extract apache-rat-plugin jar version

7 months ago[DUBBO-9]add apache-rat-plugin to check asf license header
WangXin [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 13:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
[DUBBO-9]add apache-rat-plugin to check asf license header

7 months agoFix typo
Huxing Zhang [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:29:29 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Fix typo

7 months agoFix issue #113 . 114/head
Echo Wang [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:36:37 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Fix issue #113 .

8 months agoMerge pull request #103 from fuyongde/master
Mercy [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #103 from fuyongde/master

fix issues #102

8 months agofix issues #102 103/head
fuyongde [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
fix issues #102

8 months agoMerge pull request #97 from nzomkxia/master
Mercy [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 12:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #97 from nzomkxia/master

update readme

8 months agoupdate readme 97/head
nzomkxia [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
update readme

8 months agoUpdate Chinese document
mercyblitz [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
Update Chinese document

8 months agoUpdate Chinese document
mercyblitz [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:12:07 +0000 (20:12 +0800)] 
Update Chinese document

8 months agoUpdate Chinese document
mercyblitz [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
Update Chinese document

8 months agoRemove Web words
mercyblitz [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:02:07 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
Remove Web words

8 months agoRemove log4j
taogu.mxx [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 03:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Remove log4j

8 months agoPolish samples #67
taogu.mxx [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 03:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Polish samples #67

8 months agoBug fix
taogu.mxx [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 03:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
Bug fix

8 months agoUpdate Document
mercyblitz [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:20:05 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
Update Document

8 months agoPolish #78 #57 #37
mercyblitz [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0800)] 
Polish #78 #57 #37

8 months agoAdd branch 0.2.0 for Spring Boot 2.0.0
mercyblitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:18:15 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
Add branch 0.2.0 for Spring Boot 2.0.0

8 months agoPolish #67
mercyblitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:10:48 +0000 (00:10 +0800)] 
Polish #67

8 months agoRemove @EnableConfigurationProperties Beans
mercyblitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 14:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
Remove @EnableConfigurationProperties Beans

8 months agoUpdate Spring Boot dependencies to be 1.5.10.RELEASE
mercyblitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:57:27 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
Update Spring Boot dependencies to be 1.5.10.RELEASE

8 months agoUpdate the version and document
mercyblitz [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
Update the version and document

8 months agoMerge pull request #65 from dongxuwang/master
Mercy [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:48:53 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #65 from dongxuwang/master

Polish readme.

8 months ago1) Fix issue#64, remove redundant blank spaces; 65/head
Echo Wang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
1) Fix issue#64, remove redundant blank spaces;
2) Add the lost comma after 'e.g.'.

9 months agoUpgrade dubbo version to 2.5.10 0.1.0
ken.lj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
Upgrade dubbo version to 2.5.10

9 months agoRelease version start from 0.1.0
ken.lj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:00:21 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
Release version start from 0.1.0

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-spring-boot-project
ken.lj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 06:25:05 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo-spring-boot-project

10 months agoFixed #33
mercyblitz [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 09:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Fixed #33

10 months agoUpdate README.md
mercyblitz [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:25:11 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
Mercy [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
Mercy [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:10:37 +0000 (23:10 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate dubbo-spring-boot-autoconfigure's README.md
mercyblitz [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
Update dubbo-spring-boot-autoconfigure's README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
Mercy [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
Mercy [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate dubbo-spring-boot-actuator's README.md
mercyblitz [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
Update dubbo-spring-boot-actuator's README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 04:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoPrepare for central repository deployment central_repository_deploy
ken.lj [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Prepare for central repository deployment

10 months agoUpdate README.md
Mercy [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 13:15:00 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:16:09 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
Update README.md

10 months agoPolish #27
mercyblitz [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
Polish #27

10 months agoPolish #7
mercyblitz [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 10:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
Polish #7

10 months agoUpdate document for samples
mercyblitz [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 06:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
Update document for samples

10 months agoAdd ZK dependencies
mercyblitz [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 06:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
Add ZK dependencies

10 months agoResolve compilation error
mercyblitz [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0800)] 
Resolve compilation error

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
mercyblitz [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'