incubator-dubbo-website.git
8 months agoUse security@dubbo.incubator.apache.org. master 192/head
Huxing Zhang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
Use security@dubbo.incubator.apache.org.

8 months agoUpdate repository url.
Huxing Zhang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
Update repository url.

9 months agoAdd incubator for Dubbo.
Huxing Zhang [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
Add incubator for Dubbo.

9 months agoAdd incubator for Dubbo.
Huxing Zhang [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Add incubator for Dubbo.

9 months agoModify dubbo-docs url.
Huxing Zhang [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Modify dubbo-docs url.

9 months agoIgnore .DS_Store file.
Huxing Zhang [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
Ignore .DS_Store file.

9 months agoAdd DISCLAIMER
Huxing Zhang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:31:54 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Add DISCLAIMER

9 months agoupdate docs
Ian Luo [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 02:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
update docs

9 months ago #3: no need to host on gitbook.io any longer
Ian Luo [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0800)] 
#3: no need to host on gitbook.io any longer

9 months agoAdd channel for reporting security vulnerability.
Huxing Zhang [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 07:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
Add channel for reporting security vulnerability.

9 months agoAdd `Post questions` part
ken.lj [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 03:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
Add `Post questions` part

10 months agoupdate dubbo-admin-book
Ian Luo [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 06:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
update dubbo-admin-book

10 months agoproofing
ken.lj [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
proofing

10 months agoproofing
ken.lj [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
proofing

10 months agoAdd table style
chickenlj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
Add table style

10 months agoRename book
chickenlj [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:09:01 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
Rename book

10 months agoDocumentation summary
chickenlj [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:36:40 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
Documentation summary

11 months agoAdd google_analytics config
ken.lj [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Add google_analytics config

11 months agoTry to remove the baidu analytics code
ken.lj [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
Try to remove the baidu analytics code

11 months agoAdd google_analytics config
ken.lj [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Add google_analytics config

11 months agoAdd image resources
ken.lj [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 02:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Add image resources

11 months agoAdd some pages
ken.lj [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 02:23:17 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
Add some pages

11 months agoMerge pull request #7 from dubbo/fix-typo
WangXin [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:16:07 +0000 (02:16 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #7 from dubbo/fix-typo

Update index.md

11 months agoUpdate index.md fix-typo 7/head
ralf0131 [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Update index.md

Fix typo

11 months agoupdate comments
Ian Luo [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
update comments

11 months agoupdate comments
Ian Luo [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
update comments

11 months agohttps://github.com/alibaba/dubbo/issues/976
Ian Luo [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 02:45:28 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
https://github.com/alibaba/dubbo/issues/976

11 months agopush english books
Ian Luo [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 03:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
push english books

12 months agoupdate dubbo books
Ian Luo [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:54:42 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
update dubbo books

12 months agouse 'bundle exec' to run server
Ian Luo [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:53:59 +0000 (00:53 +0800)] 
use 'bundle exec' to run server

12 months agoupdate version
Ian Luo [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:31:22 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
update version

12 months agoupdate 'we need your help' section
Ian Luo [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
update 'we need your help' section

12 months agofixed aliyun deployment
zonghai.szh [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
fixed aliyun deployment

12 months agomove deploy position to script
zonghai.szh [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
move deploy position to script

12 months agofix cd dir
Ian Luo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
fix cd dir

12 months agouncomment to start jeykll server
Ian Luo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
uncomment to start jeykll server

12 months agoupload generated gitbook
Ian Luo [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
upload generated gitbook

12 months agofixed local deployment
zonghai.szh [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:41:23 +0000 (18:41 +0800)] 
fixed local deployment

12 months agosupport both local and github deployment
zonghai.szh [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
support both local and github deployment

12 months agosupport both local and github deployment
zonghaishang [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
support both local and github deployment

12 months agoextract gitbook url, if local deploy , please comment git_book_url
zonghai.szh [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 03:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
extract gitbook url, if local deploy , please comment git_book_url

12 months agoadd shell to support auto deployment.
zonghaishang [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 02:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
add shell to support auto deployment.

12 months agoUpdate pdf url for directly download
ken.lj [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
Update pdf url for directly download

13 months agoupdate architecture pic
Ian Luo [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 09:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
update architecture pic

13 months agoupdate pdf and footnotes
Ian Luo [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 02:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
update pdf and footnotes

13 months agoupdate pdf books
Ian Luo [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 02:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
update pdf books

13 months agoAdd docs temporaryly for downloading
ken.lj [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Add docs temporaryly for downloading

13 months agoUpdate README.md
ken.lj [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 07:55:34 +0000 (02:55 -0500)] 
Update README.md

14 months agoupdate maven dependency version to 2.5.6
ken.lj [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 08:08:46 +0000 (03:08 -0500)] 
update maven dependency version to 2.5.6

14 months agoAdd baidu statistics script
ken.lj [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 05:59:48 +0000 (00:59 -0500)] 
Add baidu statistics script

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo.github.io
Ian Luo [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo.github.io

15 months agoupdate maven badge, and update dubbo version in maven dependency
Ian Luo [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
update maven badge, and update dubbo version in maven dependency

15 months agoupgrade dependency version to 2.5.5
ken.lj [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
upgrade dependency version to 2.5.5

15 months agoupdate dubbo architucture pic
Ian Luo [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 04:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0800)] 
update dubbo architucture pic

15 months agoconfig to link to dubbo project
Ian Luo [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
config to link to dubbo project

15 months agoinitial cut for new github pages
Ian Luo [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
initial cut for new github pages

15 months agoremove old contents
Ian Luo [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:58:26 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
remove old contents

15 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 01:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

15 months ago修改code style链接
ken.lj [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 08:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
修改code style链接

15 months agofix jump to index.html bug
ken.lj [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
fix jump to index.html bug

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
ken.lj [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

15 months agoadd codestyle link
ken.lj [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0800)] 
add codestyle link

15 months agoadd aliyun ad.
梁飞 [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
add aliyun ad.

15 months agoadd aliyun ad.
梁飞 [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 05:56:38 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
add aliyun ad.

15 months agoMISC: 修复已知用户链接的bug
ken.lj [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0800)] 
MISC: 修复已知用户链接的bug

15 months agoMISC: 调整首页样式
ken.lj [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:35:29 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
MISC: 调整首页样式

15 months agoMISC: 增加faq community两个页面
ken.lj [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:28:54 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
MISC: 增加faq community两个页面

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo.github.io
ken.lj [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dubbo/dubbo.github.io

15 months agoMISC: 增加faq community两个页面
ken.lj [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:12:51 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
MISC: 增加faq community两个页面

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 01:50:16 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 01:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoMISC: 增加统计代码
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
MISC: 增加统计代码

16 months agoMISC: 增加统计代码
ken.lj [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:25:05 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
MISC: 增加统计代码

16 months agoMISC: 调整首页样式
ken.lj [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
MISC: 调整首页样式

16 months agoMISC: 调整首页样式
ken.lj [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 04:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
MISC: 调整首页样式

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:40:11 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoMISC:auto publish
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
MISC:auto publish

16 months agoCreate README.md
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Create README.md

增加工程说明文件README.md

16 months agoMISC: 文档问题修复
ken.lj [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
MISC: 文档问题修复

16 months agoMISC: 官网首页调整
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
MISC: 官网首页调整

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dubbo-docs/master'
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dubbo-docs/master'

16 months agoMISC: 官网首页调整
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
MISC: 官网首页调整

16 months agoMISC: 官网首页调整
ken.lj [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 05:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
MISC: 官网首页调整

16 months agoMISC: add .gitignore
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
MISC: add .gitignore

16 months agoMISC:master资源切换为静态
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
MISC:master资源切换为静态

16 months agoCreate CNAME
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
Create CNAME

16 months agoDelete CNAME
ken.lj [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Delete CNAME

2 years agoUpdate index.html
梁飞 [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Fri, 6 May 2016 05:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Thu, 5 May 2016 05:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd copyright
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
add copyright

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd aliyun
liangfei0201 [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
add aliyun

2 years agoadd .nojekyll, speedup deploy
Jerry Lee [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:52:57 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
add .nojekyll, speedup deploy

2 years ago增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示
Jerry Lee [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:45:27 +0000 (23:45 +0800)] 
增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示

2 years agoUpdate index.html
Wu.XiaoFei [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
Update index.html

update communication qq

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from teaey/master
Wu.XiaoFei [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from teaey/master

增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示

2 years ago增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示 4/head
teaey [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
增加RMI安全漏洞说明提示

3 years agoReplace master branch with page content via GitHub
梁飞 [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Replace master branch with page content via GitHub