fixed involve (#2957)
author0xflotus <0xflotus@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committer时无两丶 <442367943@qq.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
commit1eb3067db3948fe5eb40697d93389fec5b900a0c
tree1e5a8a524e8c5076c31d182672afb16c75a88b1e
parentafcb9f2b8dc3bde308750d8ca832c3d8183b2c42
fixed involve (#2957)

fixed a typo
README.md