Resetting ExtensionLoader to remove test order dependencies in StickyTest (#2807)
authorOrDTesters <44483852+OrDTesters@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:16:56 +0000 (03:16 -0600)
committerIan Luo <ian.luo@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:16:56 +0000 (17:16 +0800)
commitaa5637e85fb23d453ac226ec2622269c9993ace3
treea50784af4537c3dc56f81ade70aab0446c78dfb6
parentdabd428a2e91ed4a630d6a43af392da44c19d3d4
Resetting ExtensionLoader to remove test order dependencies in StickyTest (#2807)
dubbo-cluster/src/test/java/org/apache/dubbo/rpc/cluster/StickyTest.java
dubbo-common/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/common/extension/ExtensionLoader.java