Replace anonymous class with method reference (#2929)
authorIgor Suhorukov <igor.suhorukov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerIan Luo <ian.luo@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0800)
commitce4defa5a0b83af9fcc40bb063c2c2b5c81c8d28
treeb0be9ee7bb9e864298c010e8b122bd9e22b0107c
parent0599f7da8bfeea08de0b5d2c7699a10a3c62b8ac
Replace anonymous class with method reference (#2929)

* Replace anonymous class with method reference

* Revert changes as per @beiwei30 code review
dubbo-common/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/common/json/GenericJSONConverter.java
dubbo-common/src/test/java/org/apache/dubbo/common/concurrent/CompletableFutureTaskTest.java
dubbo-common/src/test/java/org/apache/dubbo/common/concurrent/ExecutionListTest.java
dubbo-common/src/test/java/org/apache/dubbo/common/threadlocal/InternalThreadLocalTest.java
dubbo-config/dubbo-config-api/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/config/ServiceConfig.java
dubbo-registry/dubbo-registry-api/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/registry/support/AbstractRegistry.java
dubbo-remoting/dubbo-remoting-zookeeper/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/remoting/zookeeper/zkclient/ZkclientZookeeperClient.java
dubbo-rpc/dubbo-rpc-rmi/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/rpc/protocol/rmi/RmiProtocol.java