Merge pull request #3470, Apache parent pom version is updated to 21.
authorFurkan KAMACI <furkankamaci@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:22:39 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerken.lj <ken.lj.hz@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 10:22:39 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 6f96ac5..bbd0d1d 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
     <parent>
         <groupId>org.apache</groupId>
         <artifactId>apache</artifactId>
-        <version>19</version>
+        <version>21</version>
     </parent>
 
     <groupId>org.apache.dubbo</groupId>