Enhance the java doc of dubbo-container module (#3437)
authorAnkit Kumar <ankitbansal.nitj@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:15:27 +0000 (08:45 +0530)
committerIan Luo <ian.luo@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
Fixes #2994

dubbo-container/dubbo-container-api/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/container/Container.java
dubbo-container/dubbo-container-api/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/container/Main.java
dubbo-container/dubbo-container-log4j/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/container/log4j/Log4jContainer.java
dubbo-container/dubbo-container-logback/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/container/logback/LogbackContainer.java
dubbo-container/dubbo-container-spring/src/main/java/org/apache/dubbo/container/spring/SpringContainer.java

index ec55295..bb3cc5c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,12 +25,12 @@ import org.apache.dubbo.common.extension.SPI;
 public interface Container {\r
 \r
     /**\r
-     * start.\r
+     * start method to load the container.\r
      */\r
     void start();\r
 \r
     /**\r
-     * stop.\r
+     * stop method to unload the container.\r
      */\r
     void stop();\r
 \r
index eaf0c64..5ae08c2 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@ import java.util.concurrent.locks.ReentrantLock;
 \r
 /**\r
  * Main. (API, Static, ThreadSafe)\r
+ *\r
+ * This class is entry point loading containers.\r
  */\r
 public class Main {\r
 \r
index ed65941..946e4c5 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ import java.util.Properties;
 \r
 /**\r
  * Log4jContainer. (SPI, Singleton, ThreadSafe)\r
+ *\r
+ * The container class implementation for Log4j\r
  */\r
 public class Log4jContainer implements Container {\r
 \r
index 43c10fb..32f2475 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@ import org.springframework.context.support.ClassPathXmlApplicationContext;
 \r
 /**\r
  * SpringContainer. (SPI, Singleton, ThreadSafe)\r
+ *\r
+ * The container class implementation for Spring\r
  */\r
 public class SpringContainer implements Container {\r
 \r