incubator-echarts.git
5 days agoTweak. master
sushuang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
Tweak.

5 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:55:40 +0000 (23:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

5 days agoFix #6743 #8971 (page up/down when window narrower than item size). Enhance page...
sushuang [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0800)] 
Fix #6743 #8971 (page up/down when window narrower than item size). Enhance page number on scrollable legend.

5 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

5 days agofix: fix annotation error
deqingli [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
fix: fix annotation error

5 days agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Yi Shen [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

5 days agoUpdate ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
Yi Shen [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:47:19 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
Update ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md

6 days agofix(grid): fix annotation error in grid
deqingli [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
fix(grid): fix annotation error in grid

6 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

6 days agorefactor(grid): refactor the grid
deqingli [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
refactor(grid): refactor the grid

7 days agoTweak #9471
sushuang [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
Tweak #9471

7 days agoMerge pull request #9480 from cuijian-dexter/Fix#9471 9506/head
sushuang [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 20:24:32 +0000 (04:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9480 from cuijian-dexter/Fix#9471

Fix #9471

10 days agoTweak readme (It's ok to repeat it).
sushuang [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:54:49 +0000 (02:54 +0800)] 
Tweak readme (It's ok to repeat it).

10 days agoMerge pull request #9496 from dirk-ecker/patch-1
sushuang [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:52:54 +0000 (02:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9496 from dirk-ecker/patch-1

Update README.md

10 days agoUpdate README.md 9496/head
Dirk Ecker [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Update README.md

added another Vue component

12 days agoFix #9471 9480/head
cuijian [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:56:20 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
Fix #9471

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts

2 weeks agofeat: update issue template
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:33:17 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
feat: update issue template

3 weeks agotweak about #9407
sushuang [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
tweak about #9407

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #9407 from cuijian-dexter/Fix
sushuang [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:19:18 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9407 from cuijian-dexter/Fix

 fix #9346 Beyond coordinate axis

3 weeks agodocs: update issue template
Ovilia [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
docs: update issue template

3 weeks agodelete code 9407/head
cuijian-dexter [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
delete code

3 weeks agofix #9346 Beyond coordinate yAxis
cuijian [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
fix #9346  Beyond coordinate yAxis

3 weeks agoError deletion file 9385/head
cuijian [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
Error deletion file

3 weeks agoSubmit a mistake
cuijian-dexter [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Submit a mistake

3 weeks agofix #9346 Beyond coordinate axis
cuijian [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
fix #9346  Beyond coordinate axis

3 weeks agovalue is object.Downgrading operation
cuijian [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0800)] 
value is object.Downgrading operation

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #9171 from Vvvickie/master
sushuang [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:54:32 +0000 (21:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9171 from Vvvickie/master

fix #8009 & #5969, symbol symbolSize and opacity setting for category itemStyle in graph

5 weeks agoadd symbol 9171/head
Vvvickie [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
add symbol

5 weeks agoabout symbol
Vvvickie [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
about symbol

5 weeks agoadd symbol
Vvvickie [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
add symbol

5 weeks agoadd symbol
Vvvickie [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
add symbol

5 weeks agoreview
Vvvickie [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:54:37 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
review

5 weeks agouse itemMode to get symbol
Vvvickie [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:51:12 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
use itemMode to get symbol

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:21:05 +0000 (00:21 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

5 weeks agotweak
sushuang [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:20:54 +0000 (00:20 +0800)] 
tweak

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #9238 from hling51325/master
sushuang [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:10:32 +0000 (00:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9238 from hling51325/master

fix: #8952 callback function params.color incorrect

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #9295 from devyumao/master
sushuang [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9295 from devyumao/master

fix: #9156 correct map showTip

5 weeks agofix: #9156 correct map showTip 9295/head
devyumao [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
fix: #9156 correct map showTip

6 weeks agofix: #8952 callback function params.color incorrect 9238/head
其妙 [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0800)] 
fix: #8952 callback function params.color incorrect

6 weeks agotweak
sushuang [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
tweak

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #9210 from cuijian-dexter/master
sushuang [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 05:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9210 from cuijian-dexter/master

fix #9182 Graph    label.rotate is invalid

6 weeks agotest(sankey): test the depth of node
deqingli [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
test(sankey): test the depth of node

6 weeks agotest(sankey): refactor sankey test
deqingli [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:18:52 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
test(sankey): refactor sankey test

7 weeks agorefactor(sankey): refactor the code
deqingli [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
refactor(sankey): refactor the code

7 weeks agofeat(sankey): support specify the node depth with constant y position
deqingli [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0800)] 
feat(sankey): support specify the node depth with constant y position

7 weeks agofeat(sankey): support user specify the depth of the node in sankey diagram
deqingli [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:55:33 +0000 (19:55 +0800)] 
feat(sankey): support user specify the depth of the node in sankey diagram

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:29:12 +0000 (13:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

7 weeks agotest(sankey): test ringed data
deqingli [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
test(sankey): test ringed data

7 weeks agofix(tooltip): rich content confine bug ecomfe/echarts-for-weixin#347
Ovilia [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
fix(tooltip): rich content confine bug ecomfe/echarts-for-weixin#347

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts
Ovilia [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts

7 weeks agofix(tooltip): tooltip rich content hide bug ecomfe/echarts-for-weixin#360
Ovilia [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 05:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
fix(tooltip): tooltip rich content hide bug ecomfe/echarts-for-weixin#360

7 weeks agodelete space 9210/head
cuijian-dexter [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 02:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
delete space

7 weeks agodelete seriesModel.get('label.rotate').
cuijian-dexter [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 02:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
delete seriesModel.get('label.rotate').

7 weeks agoRevert: console log is should be checked and forbidden when release.
sushuang [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Revert: console log is should be checked and forbidden when release.

7 weeks agotest(sankey): test right node align in sankey diagram
deqingli [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
test(sankey): test right node align in sankey diagram

7 weeks agofix: eslint
deqingli [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:05:48 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
fix: eslint

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

7 weeks agofeat(sankey): add right node align in sankey diagram
deqingli [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
feat(sankey): add right node align in sankey diagram

7 weeks agorevert: #8843 @f981c97
Ovilia [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 03:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
revert: #8843 @f981c97

7 weeks ago(fix) bar progressive was blocked.
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:53:55 +0000 (02:53 +0800)] 
(fix) bar progressive was blocked.

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'release'
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:49:33 +0000 (23:49 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'release'

7 weeks agorelease 4.2.0-rc.2 release 4.2.0-rc.2
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:48:18 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
release 4.2.0-rc.2

7 weeks agoRevert the previous lint commit, which cause bar progressive disabled.
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:08:57 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
Revert the previous lint commit, which cause bar progressive disabled.
This revert works but not neat. In the next version a neat fix will be added.

7 weeks agotweak eslint.
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
tweak eslint.

7 weeks agotweak #8962
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
tweak #8962

7 weeks agoIncrease judgment
cuijian-dexter [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:37:37 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
Increase judgment

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts

7 weeks agotest: add test case for #9182
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
test: add test case for #9182

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

7 weeks agoadd data.label is work
cuijian [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
add data.label is work

8 weeks agofixed ===undefined
cuijian-dexter [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:31:37 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
fixed ===undefined

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #9162 from hling51325/master
羡辙 [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 08:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9162 from hling51325/master

fix: #8962 闭合多边形时,如果第一个值为NaN,导致最后值也为NaN,渲染不出连接线。

8 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 05:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

8 weeks agofeat(sankey): add left node align in sankey diagram
deqingli [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 05:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
feat(sankey): add left node align in sankey diagram

8 weeks agoformat code: change to single quotes 9162/head
其妙 [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 04:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0800)] 
format code: change to single quotes

8 weeks agotest: add test case for #8962
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 03:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
test: add test case for #8962

8 weeks agotest: add test for #8843
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 02:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
test: add test for #8843

8 weeks agofix: remove splitLine at axis position, fix #8843
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 02:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
fix: remove splitLine at axis position, fix #8843

8 weeks agochart(graph),label.rotate isnot work
cuijian [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
chart(graph),label.rotate isnot work

8 weeks agofix: #8962 闭合多边形时,如果第一个值为NaN,导致最后值也为NaN,渲染不出连接线。
其妙 [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 01:57:52 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
fix: #8962 闭合多边形时,如果第一个值为NaN,导致最后值也为NaN,渲染不出连接线。

8 weeks agoreduct the latter symbolStyleList
Vvvickie [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:32:49 +0000 (13:32 +0300)] 
reduct the latter symbolStyleList

8 weeks agoformat codeStyle
Vvvickie [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:37:32 +0000 (12:37 +0300)] 
format codeStyle

8 weeks agoformat codeStyle
Vvvickie [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0300)] 
format codeStyle

8 weeks agodo symbolStyle Configs in a loop
Vvvickie [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:45:26 +0000 (09:45 +0300)] 
do symbolStyle Configs in a loop

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #9195 from YuriGor/patch-1
羡辙 [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 05:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9195 from YuriGor/patch-1

axisLine.show option implemented for Gauge

8 weeks agocoding style fixed 9195/head
YuriGor [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:18:07 +0000 (07:18 +0300)] 
coding style fixed

8 weeks agoaxisLine.show option implemented for Gauge
YuriGor [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0300)] 
axisLine.show option implemented for Gauge

As described in  #9194 - echarts ignores axisLine.show option. Support for this option added by this commit.

2 months agodelete console
Vvvickie [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0300)] 
delete console

2 months agofix symbolKeepAspect symbolRotate symbolOffset
Vvvickie [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0300)] 
fix symbolKeepAspect symbolRotate symbolOffset

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts
Ovilia [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 03:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts

2 months agotest(graph): add test case for graph category symbol #9171
Ovilia [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 03:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
test(graph): add test case for graph category symbol #9171

2 months agofix categoryVisual symbol symbolSize opacity
Vvvickie [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 06:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0300)] 
fix categoryVisual symbol symbolSize opacity

2 months agoMerge pull request #9170 from apache/dev
羡辙 [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 04:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9170 from apache/dev

fix #7764

2 months agotest: add test for #9134
Ovilia [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 04:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
test: add test for #9134

2 months agoMerge pull request #9134 from chess99/dev 9170/head
羡辙 [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 04:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9134 from chess99/dev

fix #7764

2 months agofix #7764 9134/head
chess99 [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
fix #7764

2 months agofix: code style and clarify eslint.
sushuang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:58:30 +0000 (00:58 +0800)] 
fix: code style and clarify eslint.

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:15:23 +0000 (00:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

2 months ago(fix): fix pie high down and tweak graphic high down.
sushuang [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0800)] 
(fix): fix pie high down and tweak graphic high down.