incubator-edgent-website.git
13 months agoadd Samples to github-repos pulldown master 100/head
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:13:21 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
add Samples to github-repos pulldown

13 months agoupdate sidebar ver to 1.2.0 99/head
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:59:59 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
update sidebar ver to 1.2.0

13 months agoMerge pull request #98
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #98

This closes #98

13 months agofix adding release 1.2.0 javadoc 98/head
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:52:02 +0000 (13:52 -0500)] 
fix adding release 1.2.0 javadoc

13 months agoadd r1.2.0 javadoc
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:07:53 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
add r1.2.0 javadoc

13 months agoadd date for 1.2.0 on downloads page 97/head
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
add date for 1.2.0 on downloads page

13 months agotweak 1.2.0 download urls
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:38:25 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
tweak 1.2.0 download urls

13 months agoaddress review comments
Dale LaBossiere [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:54:33 +0000 (08:54 -0500)] 
address review comments

13 months agodoc updates dealing with Samples repo
Dale LaBossiere [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:09:50 +0000 (14:09 -0500)] 
doc updates dealing with Samples repo

14 months agofix filter use case type in power-of-edgent
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 20:39:57 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
fix filter use case type in power-of-edgent

14 months agoupdate faq and power-of-edgent with info on Elasticsearch
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 18:01:21 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
update faq and power-of-edgent with info on Elasticsearch

14 months agofaq & power-of-edgent tweaks
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:28:20 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
faq & power-of-edgent tweaks

14 months agoadd The Power of Edgent
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 04:32:57 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 
add The Power of Edgent

14 months agolink Edgent Overview into the sidebar
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:47:56 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 
link Edgent Overview into the sidebar

14 months ago[WIP] changes for Edgent PR-309 (maven)
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:25:58 +0000 (22:25 -0400)] 
[WIP] changes for Edgent PR-309 (maven)

- rework downloads page for changes is distributing samples/binaries
- rework Getting Started Guide, preserve old as old-edgent-getting-started and link to it
- Add Quickstart with Edgent Samples, rename samples page to old-samples and link to it from old getting started only
- Add Edgent Application Development
- update FAQ
- update LHS Navigation sidebar (adjust for above)
- update Top navigation bar (adjust for above)

20 months agoAdd ApacheCon 2017 talks to front page 96/head
Queenie Ma [Mon, 15 May 2017 18:48:55 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
Add ApacheCon 2017 talks to front page

20 months ago[EDGENT-410] Update Apache Incubator logo 95/head
Queenie Ma [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:58:34 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
[EDGENT-410] Update Apache Incubator logo

21 months agodirectly download relnotes 94/head
Dale LaBossiere [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:46:04 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
directly download relnotes

22 months agoupdate website sidebar version 93/head
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:36:37 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
update website sidebar version

22 months agoupdate changes to latest for release 1.1.0
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:54:43 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
update changes to latest for release 1.1.0

22 months agoupdate downloads info for release 1.1.0
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:38:25 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
update downloads info for release 1.1.0

22 months agoEDGENT[334] update website for release 1.1.0
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:33:56 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
EDGENT[334] update website for release 1.1.0

23 months agoMerge branch 'pr-92'
Queenie Ma [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 00:51:29 +0000 (16:51 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'pr-92'

23 months agoUpdate committers.md 92/head
kathyssaunders [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:43:06 +0000 (09:43 -0800)] 
Update committers.md

23 months ago[EDGENT-371] Use HTTPS to load D3.js for streaming concepts page 91/head
Queenie Ma [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:56:13 +0000 (16:56 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-371] Use HTTPS to load D3.js for streaming concepts page

23 months ago[EDGENT-364] Update Eclipse build path instructions 90/head
Queenie Ma [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-364] Update Eclipse build path instructions

23 months ago[EDGENT-364] Update instructions on how to use release bundles
Queenie Ma [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:36:39 +0000 (15:36 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-364] Update instructions on how to use release bundles

2 years agoAdded meetup to front page
Will Marshall [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:12:50 +0000 (10:12 -0800)] 
Added meetup to front page

2 years ago[EDGENT-327] Improve regex expressions in build.sh 89/head
Queenie Ma [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:22:37 +0000 (16:22 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-327] Improve regex expressions in build.sh

2 years ago[EDGENT-327] Remove unnecessary comments in _config.yml
Queenie Ma [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-327] Remove unnecessary comments in _config.yml

2 years ago[EDGENT-327] Add comment to build.sh
Queenie Ma [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:34:31 +0000 (09:34 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-327] Add comment to build.sh

2 years ago[EDGENT-327] Use local Javadoc URLs
Queenie Ma [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:10:51 +0000 (11:10 -0800)] 
[EDGENT-327] Use local Javadoc URLs

2 years agoRevert "Added Google analytics tracking info to header template."
William C. Marshall [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:53:30 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
Revert "Added Google analytics tracking info to header template."

This reverts commit 1e15e9b7718bb8936d63e2fce6f07fc9c145553c.

2 years agoAdded Google analytics tracking info to header template. 87/head
Will Marshall [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 05:17:27 +0000 (21:17 -0800)] 
Added Google analytics tracking info to header template.

2 years ago[Edgent-328] Add connector recipe 85/head
Dale LaBossiere [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:29:06 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
[Edgent-328] Add connector recipe

2 years agofix Home button to stay within site - e.g., when running under test under jekyll... 84/head
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:57:52 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
fix Home button to stay within site - e.g., when running under test under jekyll serve

2 years agofix About Edgent -> License
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:51:24 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
fix About Edgent -> License

2 years agofix new External References -> edgent.apache.org link
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:41:04 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
fix new External References -> edgent.apache.org link

2 years ago[Edgent-326] more website cleanup
Dale LaBossiere [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:26:15 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
[Edgent-326] more website cleanup

2 years agochange some links setting 83/head
Cazen Lee [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0900)] 
change some links setting

2 years agoAdd changes for a downloads page 82/head
Cazen Lee [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0900)] 
Add changes for a downloads page

2 years agoChange download links(github) to newly create download links
Cazen Lee [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15:28:51 +0000 (00:28 +0900)] 
Change download links(github) to newly create download links

2 years agoAdd download html page
Cazen Lee [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15:08:11 +0000 (00:08 +0900)] 
Add download html page

2 years agoAdd license header and align
Cazen Lee [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15:07:28 +0000 (00:07 +0900)] 
Add license header and align

2 years agoMerge branch 'pr-81'
Cazen Lee [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:46:50 +0000 (21:46 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'pr-81'

2 years agochange Edgent version config from 0.3.0 to 1.0.0 81/head
Cazen Lee [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0900)] 
change Edgent version config from 0.3.0 to 1.0.0

2 years agoMerge branch 'pr-80'
Cazen Lee [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 09:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'pr-80'

2 years agoremove 'is migrating' text and change Apache release repo 80/head
Cazen Lee [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 04:47:23 +0000 (04:47 +0000)] 
remove 'is migrating' text and change Apache release repo

2 years agoreflect Apache Edgent 1.0.0 javadoc 79/head
Cazen Lee [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 12:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +0900)] 
reflect Apache Edgent 1.0.0 javadoc

2 years ago0.4.0 ver of javadoc should be Edgent not Quarks 78/head
Cazen Lee [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0900)] 
0.4.0 ver of javadoc should be Edgent not Quarks

2 years agoAdd dropdown menu per Javadoc version in Doc-site
Cazen Lee [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 07:32:38 +0000 (07:32 +0000)] 
Add dropdown menu per Javadoc version in Doc-site

2 years agoCreate Edgent 1.0.0 Javadoc Snapshot
Cazen Lee [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 04:39:50 +0000 (04:39 +0000)] 
Create Edgent 1.0.0 Javadoc Snapshot

2 years agoFix broken Javadoc link on homepage 77/head
Queenie Ma [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
Fix broken Javadoc link on homepage

2 years ago[EDGENT-37] Visual aids to help understand streaming concepts 75/head
Queenie Ma [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 20:09:49 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
[EDGENT-37] Visual aids to help understand streaming concepts

2 years ago[EDGENT-233] Fix broken Javadoc and GitHub links 76/head
Queenie Ma [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:33:36 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
[EDGENT-233] Fix broken Javadoc and GitHub links

2 years ago[EDGENT-233] Update Edgent logo 74/head
Queenie Ma [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:48:39 +0000 (10:48 -0700)] 
[EDGENT-233] Update Edgent logo

2 years ago[EDGENT-233] Complete renaming changes 73/head
Queenie Ma [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:37:50 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
[EDGENT-233] Complete renaming changes

2 years ago[EDGENT-233] Update Git, JIRA, mailing list, website links 72/head
Queenie Ma [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:27:58 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
[EDGENT-233] Update Git, JIRA, mailing list, website links

2 years ago[QUARKS-233] Update header message 70/head
Queenie Ma [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 14:50:05 +0000 (07:50 -0700)] 
[QUARKS-233] Update header message

2 years ago[QUARKS-233] Update Quarks references on home page 69/head
Queenie Ma [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 14:52:39 +0000 (07:52 -0700)] 
[QUARKS-233] Update Quarks references on home page

2 years ago[QUARKS-233] Rename Quarks to Edgent 67/head
Queenie Ma [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 17:21:28 +0000 (10:21 -0700)] 
[QUARKS-233] Rename Quarks to Edgent
  * text references
  * image references
  * placeholder logos
  * Javadoc

2 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-quarks...
Queenie Ma [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:34:10 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-quarks-website

2 years ago[QUARKS-233] Add announcement about name change 68/head
Queenie Ma [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 19:13:07 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
[QUARKS-233] Add announcement about name change

2 years agoUpdate committers.md 66/head
kathyssaunders [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:22:22 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
Update committers.md

2 years agofrom 4f9f1001b78d08e036f3b30b094cbde913395695
kathyssaunders [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
from 4f9f1001b78d08e036f3b30b094cbde913395695

2 years agoMerge branch 'pr-65' into asf-site
kathyssaunders [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:46:24 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'pr-65' into asf-site

2 years agoMerge branch 'pr-65'
kathyssaunders [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:00:31 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'pr-65'

2 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-quarks...
kathyssaunders [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:58:08 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-quarks-website

2 years ago[QUARKS-56] Updated broken link kathy-branch 65/head
kathyssaunders [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:50:41 +0000 (10:50 -0700)] 
[QUARKS-56] Updated broken link

2 years agofrom ac5b23632143fef533adf87c7faf51b85327039b
kathyssaunders [Mon, 23 May 2016 22:05:27 +0000 (15:05 -0700)] 
from ac5b23632143fef533adf87c7faf51b85327039b

2 years agoMerge branch 'pr-63'
kathyssaunders [Mon, 23 May 2016 21:19:01 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'pr-63'

2 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-quarks...
kathyssaunders [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:59:53 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-quarks-website

2 years agoUpdate committers.md 63/head
kathyssaunders [Mon, 23 May 2016 18:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Update committers.md

2 years agocommit for refresh
cazen [Fri, 20 May 2016 02:04:23 +0000 (02:04 +0000)] 
commit for refresh

2 years agofrom dac21e90179a34a13e3c0c6216bf6350016c7a44
cazen [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:32:24 +0000 (01:32 +0000)] 
from dac21e90179a34a13e3c0c6216bf6350016c7a44

2 years agoMerge pull request #62
cazen [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:21:37 +0000 (01:21 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #62
This closes #62

2 years agousing pre-defined properties(site.docsurl) instead of hardcoding 62/head
cazen.lee [Wed, 18 May 2016 07:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0900)] 
using pre-defined properties(site.docsurl) instead of hardcoding

2 years agoMerge branch 'QUARKS-48' of https://github.com/Cazen/incubator-quarks-website into...
cazen.lee [Wed, 18 May 2016 04:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'QUARKS-48' of https://github.com/Cazen/incubator-quarks-website into QUARKS-48

2 years agofrom ba1e3300024b1b4b1c5fb37e534d8f85c43b4d58
Dale LaBossiere [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:30:31 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
from ba1e3300024b1b4b1c5fb37e534d8f85c43b4d58

2 years agoreplace quarks-edge javadoc location to apache location
cazen.lee [Tue, 17 May 2016 04:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0900)] 
replace quarks-edge javadoc location to apache location

2 years agoreplace javadoc location
cazen.lee [Tue, 17 May 2016 04:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0900)] 
replace javadoc location

2 years agoAdd javadoc init for "lastest", "0.4"
Cazen Lee [Tue, 17 May 2016 01:21:50 +0000 (01:21 +0000)] 
Add javadoc init for "lastest", "0.4"

2 years agoreplace quarks-edge javadoc location to apache location
cazen.lee [Tue, 17 May 2016 04:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0900)] 
replace quarks-edge javadoc location to apache location

2 years agoreplace javadoc location
cazen.lee [Tue, 17 May 2016 04:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0900)] 
replace javadoc location

2 years agoAdd javadoc init for 0.5, 0.4
Cazen Lee [Tue, 17 May 2016 01:21:50 +0000 (01:21 +0000)] 
Add javadoc init for 0.5, 0.4

2 years agoFixed to PDT from PST 61/head
Alex-Cook4 [Fri, 13 May 2016 22:22:56 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
Fixed to PDT from PST

2 years agoUpdate Pi Hangout to have correct videos
Alex-Cook4 [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:08:38 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
Update Pi Hangout to have correct videos

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/master
Alex-Cook4 [Fri, 13 May 2016 20:54:38 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/master

Get latest website

2 years agofrom d6bf448218acb1170c389acf694a138eb049f141
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:09:47 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
from d6bf448218acb1170c389acf694a138eb049f141

2 years ago[QUARKS-173] add load balanced parallel recipe 60/head
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
[QUARKS-173] add load balanced parallel recipe

2 years agofrom 93f231df84054592b1740dc23fb61e83a5e1c30e
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 9 May 2016 14:04:43 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
from 93f231df84054592b1740dc23fb61e83a5e1c30e

2 years agoMerge pull request #59
Dale LaBossiere [Mon, 9 May 2016 14:04:23 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #59

This closes #59

2 years agoAdded Wiki to menu 59/head
kathyssaunders [Wed, 4 May 2016 17:57:48 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
Added Wiki to menu

2 years agoMerge pull request #57
Dale LaBossiere [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:14:51 +0000 (09:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #57

This closes #57

2 years agofrom 2306c25f81bccbcc43b8ff799d2608d1c2b00490
Dale LaBossiere [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:13:46 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
from 2306c25f81bccbcc43b8ff799d2608d1c2b00490

2 years agoaddress feedback 58/head
Dale LaBossiere [Tue, 3 May 2016 19:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
address feedback

2 years ago[QUARKS-165] [AWAIT-CODE-MERGE] parallel analytics recipe
Dale LaBossiere [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:57:01 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
[QUARKS-165] [AWAIT-CODE-MERGE] parallel analytics recipe

2 years agofrom 59922d4e26431ce3bfa60720edca500b6ba895c6
Dale LaBossiere [Tue, 3 May 2016 15:29:56 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
from 59922d4e26431ce3bfa60720edca500b6ba895c6

2 years agoremove "Closes the Responsive Menu on Menu Item Click" function 57/head
cazen.lee [Tue, 3 May 2016 09:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0900)] 
remove "Closes the Responsive Menu on Menu Item Click" function

2 years ago[QUARKS-156] concurrent analytics recipe 56/head
Dale LaBossiere [Tue, 3 May 2016 13:21:22 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
[QUARKS-156] concurrent analytics recipe